CURVE LAS VEGAS




CURVE LAS VEGAS
UBM Fashion / Eurovet Americas
----------
----------, United States
UPDATED : January 25 2019

Company

Company profile
CURVE LAS VEGAS showcases leading lingerie and swimwear brands alongside PROJECT WOMENS contemporary ready-to-wear brands, allowing retailers to enjoy an immersive, one-stop shopping experience.

ORGANIZERS : UBM FASHION + EUROVET AMERICAS

UBM Fashion
2901 28th st #100 - CA 90405 - Santa Monica
Tel. +1 (310) 445 4200
www.ubmfashion.com

Eurovet Americas
247 W 30th St (14th Fl.) - NY 10001 - New York
Tel. +1 (212) 993 8586
www.eurovetamericas.com







Contacts


Management
Raphael Camp
info@curvexpo.com
CEO


Function
Contacts
UBM Fashion - Retail Relations Contact

Retail Relations Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740-6873

UBM Fashion - Press Contact

Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

EUROVET AMERICAS - Director of Sales and Branding

Marion Sentucq
marion@curvexpo.com

EUROVET AMERICAS - Operations Manager

Martin Joksimovik
martin@curvexpo.com

EUROVET AMERICAS - Operations Coordinator

Neil Harding-rutledge
neil@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8596

Client Success Associate

Aurore Glaize
aurore@curvexpo.com

Content + Digital Manager

Georgina Pinou
georgina@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8594

Junior Sales Executive

Murphy Connolly
murphy@curvexpo.com

Press Contact

Georgina Pinou
georgina@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8594

Client Relations Manager
Kristopher Kay
meghan@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8590

Our tradeshows


CURVE LAS VEGAS
Las Vegas

CURVE is the only show in North Americas solely dedicated to Intimate Apparel, Swimwear, and Men’s Underwear. The CURVE shows are produced by EUROVET AMERICAS, a EUROVET company. EUROVET is the undisputed world leader for lingerie and swimwear, with international events in Paris, New York, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Las Vegas, Cannes, and Moscow. It is also the French reference for sports textiles and equipment trade shows.

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday August 12 2019
to Wed. August 14 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
CURVE LAS VEGAS
Las Vegas Convention Center
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd
NV 89119 Las Vegas

Contact - Curvexpo
attendee@curvexpo.com

Contact - UBM Fashion
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834 / International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos