CURVE LAS VEGAS




CURVE LAS VEGAS
UBM Fashion / Eurovet Americas
----------
----------, United States
UPDATED : April 27 2018

Company

Company profile
CURVE LAS VEGAS showcases leading lingerie and swimwear brands alongside PROJECT WOMENS contemporary ready-to-wear brands, allowing retailers to enjoy an immersive, one-stop shopping experience. CURVE LAS VEGAS will enable brands and retailers to build stronger relationships, discover new trends, develop the crossover between product categories and conduct business in a convenient, high-fashion-oriented environment.

ORGANIZERS : UBM FASHION + EUROVET AMERICAS

UBM Fashion
2901 28th st #100 - CA 90405 - Santa Monica
Tel. +1 (310) 445 4200
www.ubmfashion.com

Eurovet Americas
475 Park Avenue South (6th Fl.) - NY 10016 - New York
Tel. +1 (212) 993 8592
www.eurovetamericas.com





Contacts


Management
Raphael Camp
raphael@curvexpo.com
General Manager


Address
Function
Contacts
UBM Fashion - Retail Relations Contact

Retail Relations Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740-6873

UBM Fashion - Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865

UBM Fashion - Press Contact

Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

EUROVET AMERICAS - Head of Sales

Marion Sentucq
marion@curvexpo.com

EUROVET AMERICAS - Senior Marketing Manager

Laurie Delpino
laurie@curvexpo.com

EUROVET AMERICAS - Operations Manager

Martin Joksimovik
martin@curvexpo.com

EUROVET AMERICAS - Operations Coordinator

Neil Harding-rutledge
neil@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8596

Senior Buyers Manager

Megan Murray-cox
meghan@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8590

Marketing Coordinator

Georgina Pinou
georgina@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8594

Client Relations Manager
Kristopher Kay
meghan@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8590

Client Relations Coordinator
Sophia Raub
meghan@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8590

Press Contact
Laurie Delpino
laurie@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8592

Our tradeshows


CURVE LAS VEGAS
Las Vegas

CURVE is the only show in North Americas solely dedicated to Intimate Apparel, Swimwear, and Men’s Underwear. The CURVE shows are produced by EUROVET AMERICAS, a EUROVET company. EUROVET is the undisputed world leader for lingerie and swimwear, with international events in Paris, New York, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Las Vegas, Cannes, and Moscow. It is also the French reference for sports textiles and equipment trade shows.

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday August 13 2018
to Wed. August 15 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
CURVE LAS VEGAS
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd
NV 89119 Las Vegas

Contact - Curvexpo
attendee@curvexpo.com

Contact - UBM Fashion
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834 / International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos