CURVENEWYORK




CURVENEWYORK
EUROVET AMERICAS
475 Park Avenue South (6th floor),
NY 10016 New York, United States
P : +1 (212) 993 8585
UPDATED : April 27 2018

Company

Company profile
CURVENEWYORK is the leading trade show platform on the East Coast of North America for intimate apparel and swimwear. CURVENEWYORK, a not to be missed event, gathers the best players of the Intimate Apparel and Swimwear industry on the East Coast of North America. The show focuses on creating business relationships and sharing experiences between brands and buyers from the Americas.

Contacts


Management
Raphael Camp
raphael@curvexpo.com
General Manager


Address
Function
Contacts
Head of Sales

Marion Sentucq
marion@curvexpo.com

Senior Marketing Manager

Laurie Delpino
laurie@curvexpo.com

Operations Manager

Martin Joksimovik
martin@curvexpo.com

Marketing Coordinator

Georgina Pinou
georgina@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8594

Operations Coordinator

Neil Harding-rutledge
neil@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8596

Senior Buyers Manager

Megan Murray-cox
meghan@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8590

Client Relations Manager

Kristopher Kay
meghan@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8590

Client Relations Coordinator

Sophia Raub
meghan@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8590

Press Contact

Laurie Delpino
laurie@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8592

Our tradeshows


CURVENEWYORK
New York
Lingerie

CURVE is the only show in North Americas solely dedicated to Intimate Apparel, Swimwear, and Men’s Underwear. The CURVE shows are produced by EUROVET AMERICAS, a EUROVET company. EUROVET is the undisputed world leader for lingerie and swimwear, with international events in Paris, New York, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Las Vegas, Cannes, and Moscow. It is also the French reference for sports textiles and equipment trade shows.

Dates and locations


New York
from Monday February 25 2019
to Wed. February 27 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm

CURVENY
Javits Center
11th Ave. and 39th St.
NY 10001 New York

attendee@curvexpo.com

Press Contact : Laurie Delpino
laurie@curvexpo.com

P : +1 (212) 993 8585
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos