FAME




FAME
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : March 16 2018

Company

Company profile
Fun, fresh and full of cool trends, FAME is a one-stop shopping destination where the retailers discover ready-to-wear young contemporary and trend-driven fashion for women.





Contacts


Address
Function
Contacts


Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873

Show Director

Kelly Helfman
kelly.helfman@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 857 7606

Director of Sales

Kim Synnott
kim.synnott@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3391

Sales Manager

Oscar Rodriguez
oscar.rodriguez@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7590

Director Of International Marketing

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3377

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


New York
from Saturday September 15 2018
to Monday September 17 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
FAME
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York


cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos