FAME




FAME
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : September 06 2018

Company

Company profile
Fun, fresh and full of cool trends, FAME is a one-stop shopping destination where the retailers discover ready-to-wear young contemporary and trend-driven fashion for women.






Contacts


Function
Contacts


Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873

Head of Sales

Lee Rosenbaum
lee.rosenbaum@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3223

VP Brand Director

Kelly Helfman
kelly.helfman@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 857 7606

Business Development Manager

Oscar Rodriguez
oscar.rodriguez@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7590

Sales Director

Jordan Gabriel-rudow
jordan.gabriel@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7674

Account Executive

Denise Tran
denise.tran@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7642

Director Of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3377

International Business Development

Edwina Kulego
edwina.kulego@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3027



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


New York
from Monday February 25 2019
to Wed. February 27 2019



VISITORS REGISTRATION
FAME
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York


cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos