FN PLATFORM




FN PLATFORM
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : May 06 2019

Company

Company profile
FN PLATFORM is the leading global destination of the footwear industry for commerce, creativity and connection. FN PLATFORM delivers a three-day opportunity where attendees profit from innovative ideas and show floor experiences within the Women’s, Men’s and Children’s Fashion footwear communities. Daily networking events, free educational seminars and services such as matchmaking and guided tours help create a comprehensive, one-stop-shop experience.




Contacts


Management
Leslie Gallin
P : +1 (310) 857 7655
leslie.galllin@ubm.com
President of Footwear



Belinda Pina
P : +1 (310) 857 7661
belinda.pina@ubm.com
Head of Sales


Function
Contacts
Senior Sales Manager

Sharon Barbosa
sharonlee.barbosa@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7657

Sales Manager

Jessica Davies
jessica.a.davies@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7656

Sales Manager

Katie Sichterman
katie.sichterman@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7610

Senior Account Executive

Davida Edwards
davida.edwards@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7384

Account Executive

Maureen Mccarthy
maureen.mccarthy@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7625

Special Operations Manager

Jessica Kistenmacher
jessica.kistenmacher@ubm.com
P : +1 (214) 494 2135

Sales Coordinator

Andrea Angel
andrea.angel@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 445 4256

Social Media Manager

Kristen Turner
kristen.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 498 2568

Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday August 12 2019
to Wed. August 14 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
FN PLATFORM
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Road
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos