FN PLATFORM




FN PLATFORM
Informa Markets
605 3rd Avenue
NY 10158 New York, United States
P : +1 (877) 554- 834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873
UPDATED : December 17 2019

Company

Company profile
FN PLATFORM is the leading destination for commerce, creativity, and connections servicing the footwear industry. Delivering a three-day business forum where buyers and sellers benefit from innovative ideas, show floor experiences, networking events, and engaging educational seminars, FN PLATFORM creates a comprehensive business experience.



Contacts


Management
Leslie Gallin
P : +1 (310) 857 7655
leslie.galllin@ubm.com
President of Footwear



Belinda Pina
P : +1 (310) 857 7661
belinda.pina@ubm.com
Head of Sales


Function
Contacts
Senior Sales Manager

Sharon Barbosa
sharonlee.barbosa@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7657

Sales Manager

Jessica Davies
jessica.a.davies@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7656

Sales Manager

Katie Sichterman
katie.sichterman@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7610

Senior Account Executive

Davida Edwards
davida.edwards@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7384

Account Executive

Maureen Mccarthy
maureen.mccarthy@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7625

Special Operations Manager

Jessica Kistenmacher
jessica.kistenmacher@ubm.com
P : +1 (214) 494 2135

Sales Coordinator

Andrea Angel
andrea.angel@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 445 4256

Social Media Manager

Kristen Turner
kristen.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 498 2568

Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos