FN PLATFORM




FN PLATFORM
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : March 01 2018

Company

Company profile
Global leaders in footwear convene at FN PLATFORM to shape the industry, network and shop for shoes. This international showcase is the pillar of branded footwear featuring men’s, women’s, juniors' and children’s footwear brands from more than 20 countries. Offering 6 merchandised environments from luxury to lifestyle, FN PLATFORM provides buyers with a convenient and efficient way to shop the most comprehensive selection of international footwear.

Neighborhoods:
BLACK DIAMOND: Luxury women's footwear collections.
COSMO: Women’s fashion footwear.
BOND: Bespoke footwear for the modern man.
CAMP: Women's and men's casual lifestyle & advanced contemporary footwear.
ZEN: The crossroads of footwear style & comfort.
PLAY: Juniors’ & children’s footwear.
ON POINT @ FN PLATFORM: Fast fashion and hot trend footwear






Contacts


Management
Leslie Gallin
P : +1 (310) 857 7655
leslie.galllin@ubm.com
President of Footwear



Belinda Pina
P : +1 (310) 857 7661
belinda.pina@ubm.com
Sales Director


Address
Function
Contacts
Account Executive Women's

Molli Vitta
molli.vitta@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7384

Account Executive Women's

Stacey Weber
stacey.weber@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7574

Sales Manager - Comfort/ Rugged & Outdoor

Jessica Gould - Davies
jessica.a.davies@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7656

Sales Manager - Children's/ Juniors/ Western

Sharon Barbosa
sharonlee.barbosa@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7657

Sales Manager - Men's Footwear

Ebby Abrego
ebby.abrego@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7667

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday August 13 2018
to Wed. August 15 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
FN PLATFORM
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Road
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos