FOOTWEAR@COTERIE




FOOTWEAR@COTERIE
Informa Markets
605 3rd Avenue
NY 10158 New York, United States
P : +1 (877) 554- 834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873
UPDATED : September 06 2019

Company

Company profile
FOOTWEAR @ COTERIE is a women’s luxury footwear event that sits within COTERIE and coincides with New York Fashion Week.



Contacts


Management
Leslie Gallin
P : +1 (310) 8577655
leslie.Gallin@ubm.com
President of Footwear



Belinda Pina
P : +1 (310) 857 7661
belinda.pina@ubm.com
Sales Director


Function
Contacts
Account Executive

Maureen Mccarthy
maureen.mccarthy@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7625

Sales Coordinator

Andrea Angel
andrea.angel@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 445 4256

Social Media Manager

Kristen Turner
kristen.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 498 2568



Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : + 1 (877) 5544834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : + 1 (877) 5544834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos