FOOTWEAR SOURCING@MAGIC




FOOTWEAR SOURCING@MAGIC
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : September 06 2018

Company

Company profile
FOOTWEAR SOURCING AT MAGIC is the only show created for brands and retailers to source their footwear production directly from factories around the globe.


Contacts


Management
Christopher Griffin
P : +1 (310) 857 7602
christopher.griffin@ubm.com
President of Sourcing


Address
Function
Contacts
Sales Director

Bob Berg
bob.berg@ubm.com
P : + (310) 857 7568

Sales Director

Jessie Zhang
jessie.zhang@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7648

Sales Executive

Spring Jiang
spring.jiang@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7649

Retail Relations Leadear-China

Chris Bryer
chris.bryer@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7626

Retail Relations Coordinator

Bruce Antrobius
bruce.antrobius@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7652



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday February 04 2019
to Thursday February 07 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
First day : from 12:00 am
Last day : until 4:00 pm



VISITORS REGISTRATION
FOOTWEAR SOURCING@MAGIC
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd.
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos