FOOTWEAR SOURCING AT MAGIC




FOOTWEAR SOURCING AT MAGIC
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : May 07 2019

Company

Company profile
FOOTWEAR SOURCING AT MAGIC is the only show created for brands and retailers to source their footwear production directly from factories around the globe.


Contacts


Management
Christopher Griffin
P : +1 (310) 857 7602
christopher.griffin@ubm.com
President, SOURCING & International Business


Function
Contacts
Sales Director

Bob Berg
bob.berg@ubm.com
P : + (310) 857 7568

Sales Director

Jessie Zhang
jessie.y.zhang@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7648

Sales Executive

Spring Jiang
spring.jiang@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7649

Sales Executive

Sandra Cardona
sandra.cardona@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7682

Head of Sales

Chris Bryer
chris.bryer@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7626

Sales Coordinator

Tomi Ayeni
tomi.ayeni@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7612

Experiential and Activations Coordinator

Andre Sanchez
andre.sanchez@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 445 3718

Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Sunday August 11 2019
to Wed. August 14 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
First day : from 12:00 am
Last day : until 4:00 pm



VISITORS REGISTRATION
FOOTWEAR SOURCING AT MAGIC
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd.
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873

exhibitors list

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos