Interfilière New York




INTERFILIèRE NEW YORK
EUROVET AMERICAS
475 Park Avenue South (6th floor)
92110 , France
P : +33
UPDATED : January 03 2018

Company

Company profile
INTERFILIÈRE NEW YORK is a fabric and sourcing workshop bringing together the top North American brands and a selection of the most innovative mills, accessories suppliers & sourcing companies from around the world in the heart of Manhattan. During this workshop format, top international mills will be exhibiting their savoir-faire and latest products. Returning for its 6th year, this immersive show will include a Creative Trend Lab with a focus on material, colors and prototypes display in partnership with Concepts Paris®, as well as VIP conferences with exclusive themes, colors and fabric selection; and also exhibitions, networking events and much more…

Contacts


Management
Raphael Camp
raphael@curvexpo.com
General Manager


Address
Function
Contacts
Head of Sales

Marion Sentucq
marion@curvexpo.com

Interfiliere in the Americas

Marie Mangeot
marie@curvexpo.com

Logistics

Neil Harding-rutledge
neil@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8596

Marketing

Georgina Pinou
georgina@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8594

Buyers

Megan Murray-cox
meghan@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8590

Press Contact

Laurie Delpino
laurie@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8592

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos
  

Videos