MAGIC MENS




MAGIC MENS
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : May 06 2019

Company

Company profile
MAGIC MENS showcases everything from classic collections to lifestyle-driven and licensed apparel for men and young men. As a unified men's fashion platform, MAGIC MENS gives buyers unparalleled access to the rapidly growing men’s and young men’s market.




Contacts


Management
Lizette Chin
P : +1 (212) 600 3037
Lizette.chin@ubm.com
President of Menswear


Function
Contacts
Head of Sales

Brian Trunzo
brian.trunzo@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3009

Sales Director

Deborah Haessig
deborah.haessig@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7668

Sales Director

Oscar Rodriguez
oscar.rodriguez@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7590

Sales Manager

Katie Sichterman
katie.sichterman@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7610

Brand Director

Jason Peskin
jason.peskin@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7675

Sales Director

Ursula Usher
ursula.usher@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7615

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3377

Experiential Manager, Men's Fashion

Milton Hernandez
milton.hernandez@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7495

Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday August 12 2019
to Wed. August 14 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
MAGIC MENS
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873

exhibitors list

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos