MRKET




MRKET
Informa Markets
605 3rd Avenue
NY 10158 New York, United States
P : +1 (877) 554- 834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873
UPDATED : September 04 2019

Company

Company profile
MRKET is the sophisticated fashion event for discerning menswear brands and the only show in the U.S. to spotlight such a diverse and large grouping of international sections. MRKET offers an elevated experience to its brands and attendees, highlighting a mix of refined tailored sportswear, footwear, and accessories collections.


Contacts


Management
Lizette Chin
P : +1 (212) 600 3037
Lizette.chin@ubm.com
President of Menswear



Function
Contacts
Head of Sales

Brian Trunzo
brian.trunzo@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3009

Sales Director

Spencer Singer
spencer.singer@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3311

Sales Director

Deborah Haessig
deborah.haessig@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7668

Sales Director

Oscar Rodriguez
oscar.rodriguez@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7590

Sales Manager

Katie Sichterman
katie.sichterman@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7610

Business Development Manager

Brian Hecht
brian.hecht@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7494

Brand Director

Jason Peskin
jason.peskin@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7675

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3377

Experiential Manager, Men's Fashion

Milton Hernandez
milton.hernandez@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7495

Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations



from Sunday January 19 2020
to Tuesday January 21 2020
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm

MRKET
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos