MRKET




MRKET
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : November 13 2017

Company

Company profile
MRket is the sophisticated fashion event for discerning menswear brands and the only show in the U.S. to spotlight such a diverse and large grouping of international sections, such as Made in Italy and Brits in New York. MRket offers an elevated experience to its brands and attendees, highlighting a mix of refined tailored sportswear and accessories collections.

Neighborhoods:

. Brits in NEW YORK @ MRKET: British menswear featuring heritage and sartorial apparel and accessories.
. Modern Prep: Sportswear classics with a twist for men.









Contacts


Management
Alli Johnson
P : +1 (310) 857 7494
alli.johnson@ubm.com
VP of Sales



Address
Function
Contacts
Sales Director – Key Accounts

Spencer Singer
spencer.singer@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3311

Sales Director

Deborah Haessig
deborah.haessig@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7668

Sr. Sales Manager – Footwear

Sharon Barbosa
sharonlee.barbosa@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7657

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 710 7463

Brand Director

Jason Peskin
jason.peskin@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7675

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865



Retail Relations
retailrelations@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7316



Customer Service
cs@ubmfashion.com

Dates and locations


New York
from Sunday July 22 2018
to Tuesday July 24 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
MRKET
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos