Pitti Immagine




PITTI IMMAGINE
Pitti Immagine Srl
via Faenza 111
50123 Florence, Italy
P : +39 055 36 931
F : +39 055 36 93 200
UPDATED : May 02 2017

Company

Company profile
Pitti Immagine is an Italian company devoted to promoting the fashion industry worldwide. From the top down, its motivated staff fully believes in the concept of the modern trade fair as an event that is in a constant stage of renewal and development – indeed Pitti Immagine has recently expanded its scope to include other industries such as food and fragrance. According to Pitti Immagine the trade fair must create clear and stimulating relationships involving the exhibitors, their collections and the buyers and public, by offering information, and knowledge.

The trade fairs now organized are seven: Pitti Immagine Uomo, Pitti Immagine Bimbo, Pitti Immagine Filati, Super, Taste, Fragranze and Modaprima.

Contacts


Function
Contacts
Press Office Coordinator

Roberto Ruta
roberto.ruta@pittimmagine.com
P : +39 055 3693240

In-house international Press Office

Lisa Chiari
lisa.chiari@pittimmagine.com
P : +39 055 36 93 271

Press Office Milan Coordinator

Alessandra Buompadre
alessandra.buompadre@pittimmagine.com
P : +39 02 86 34 62

Buyers Coordinator

Andrea Mugnaini
buyers@pittimmagine.com
P : +39 055 36 93 238

Special Events Coordinator

Francesca Tacconi
francesca.tacconi@pittimmagine.com
P : +39 055 36 93 251

Marketing and Development

Laura Ciani
laura.ciani@pittimmagine.com
P : +39 055 36 93 249

Dates and locations


Florence
from Tuesday June 11 2019
to Friday June 14 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
Pitti Immagine Uomo 96°
Fortezza da Basso
v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence

uomo@pittimmagine.com

P : +39 055 36 931


from Thursday June 20 2019
to Saturday June 22 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
Pitti Immagine Bimbo 89°
Fortezza da Basso
v.le F. Strozzi 1
50123 Florence

bimbo@pittimmagine.com

P : +39 055 36 931


from Wed. June 26 2019
to Friday June 28 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm
New fashion and lifestyle trends start here.
The main international event for the knitting yarn industry, a research lab and an observatory on global lifestyle trends.

VISITORS REGISTRATION
Pitti Immagine Filati 85°
Fortezza da Basso
v.le F. Strozzi 1
50129 Florence

filati@pittimmagine.com

P : +39 055 36 931


from Friday September 13 2019
to Sunday September 15 2019
from 10.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00pm

Fragranze 17°
Stazione Leopolda
Viale Fratelli Rosselli 5
50144 Florence

fragranze@pittimmagine.com

P : +39 055 36 931
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos