PROJECT SOLE NEW YORK




PROJECT SOLE NEW YORK
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : May 06 2019

Company

Company profile
PROJECT SOLE New York is New York's first men's contemporary footwear destination and the only footwear event specifically for men. PROJECT SOLE New York offers the opportunity for footwear brands to exhibit alongside a curated selection of top men's contemporary apparel designers. The efficiency of uniting men's contemporary apparel and footwear brands means buyers can now fully merchandize and accessorize in one place at one time.

Contacts


Management
Leslie Gallin
P : +1 (310) 857 7655
leslie.gallin@ubm.com
President of Footwear, UBM Fashion Group



Belinda Pina
P : +1 (310) 857 7661
belinda.pina@ubm.com
Head of Sales


Function
Contacts
Senior Sales Manager

Katie Sichterman
katie.sichterman@ubm.com
P : +1 ( (310) 857 7610

Special Operations Manager

Jessica Kistenmacher
jessica.kistenmacher@ubm.com
P : +1 (214) 494 2135

Social Media Manager

Kristen Turner
kristen.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 498 2568

Sales Coordinator

Andrea Angel
andrea.angel@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 445 4256



Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : + 1 (877) 5544834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : + 1 (877) 5544834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations



from Sunday July 21 2019
to Tuesday July 23 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm
Contemporary Footwear for Men

VISITORS REGISTRATION
PROJECT SOLE NY
Jacob K. Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : Domestic: +1 (877) 554 4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740 6873

P : +1 (310) 445 4200
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos