PROJECT SOLE NEW YORK




PROJECT SOLE NEW YORK
Informa Markets
605 3rd Avenue
NY 10158 New York, United States
P : +1 (877) 554- 834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873
UPDATED : December 18 2019

Company

Company profile
PROJECT SOLE is New York’s only men’s contemporary footwear destination. By uniting a curated selection of men’s contemporary apparel and footwear, buyers can fully merchandise and accessorize all in one place, at one time.


Contacts


Management
Leslie Gallin
P : +1 (310) 857 7655
leslie.gallin@ubm.com
President of Footwear, UBM Fashion Group



Belinda Pina
P : +1 (310) 857 7661
belinda.pina@ubm.com
Head of Sales


Function
Contacts
Senior Sales Manager

Katie Sichterman
katie.sichterman@ubm.com
P : +1 ( (310) 857 7610

Special Operations Manager

Jessica Kistenmacher
jessica.kistenmacher@ubm.com
P : +1 (214) 494 2135

Social Media Manager

Kristen Turner
kristen.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 498 2568

Sales Coordinator

Andrea Angel
andrea.angel@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 445 4256



Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : + 1 (877) 5544834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : + 1 (877) 5544834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos