PROJECT WOMENS LV




PROJECT WOMENS LV
Informa Markets
605 3rd Avenue
NY 10158 New York, United States
P : +1 (877) 554- 834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873
UPDATED : September 06 2019

Company

Company profile
PROJECT WOMENS gives buyers access to an unrivaled collection of the best emerging and established women's brands. It is the ultimate destination for contemporary collections, denim and accessories.






Contacts


Management
Kelly Helfman
P : +1 (310) 857 7606
kelly.helfman@ubm.com
President


Function
Contacts
Brand Director

Don Pietranczyk
don.pietranczyk@ubm.com
P : +1 (347) 659 4269

Sales Director

Lynda Harrison
lynda.harrison@ubm.com
P : +1 ((310) 857 7673

Sales Director

Ann Cleary
ann.cleary@ubm.com
P : +1 (661) 313 6532

Sales Manager

Shannon Murphy
shannon.murphy@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3383

Account Executive

Gigi Kejejian
gigi.kejejian@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7623

Account Executive

Denise Tran
denise.tran@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7642

Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Wed. February 05 2020
to Friday February 07 2020
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm

PROJECT WOMENS LV
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd
NV 89119 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : Domestic : +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International : +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos