SOLE COMMERCE




SOLE COMMERCE
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : May 06 2019

Company

Company profile
SOLE COMMERCE is a women’s and junior’s footwear and accessory event. Serving as a gateway to the U.S.,
SOLE COMMERCE provides footwear brands access to the country’s largest concentration of women’s ready-to-wear retailers on the Eastern Seaboard.






Contacts


Management
Leslie Gallin
P : +1 (310) 857 7655
Leslie.Gallin@ubm.com
President of Footwear



Belinda Pina
P : +1 (310) 857 7661
belinda.pina@ubm.com
Sales Director


Function
Contacts
Senior Account Executive

Davida Edwards
davida.edwards@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7384

Special Operations Manager

Jessica Kistenmacher
jessica.kistenmacher@ubm.com
P : +1 (214) 494 2135

Sales Coordinator

Andrea Angel
andrea.angel@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 445 4256

Social Media Manager

Kristen Turner
kristen.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 498 2568



Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740-6873



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740-6873

Dates and locations


New York
from Sunday September 15 2019
to Tuesday September 17 2019



VISITORS REGISTRATION
SOLE COMMERCE
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873

exhibitors list

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos