SOLE COMMERCE




SOLE COMMERCE
Informa Markets
605 3rd Avenue
NY 10158 New York, United States
P : +1 (877) 554- 834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873
UPDATED : December 17 2019

Company

Company profile
SOLE COMMERCE is an important New York women’s fashion footwear event, sitting alongside COTERIE and whose timing coincides with Fashion Week. Serving as a gateway to the U.S., SOLE COMMERCE provides access to women’s ready-to-wear and footwear retailers across the Eastern Seaboard.





Contacts


Management
Leslie Gallin
P : +1 (310) 857 7655
Leslie.Gallin@ubm.com
President of Footwear



Belinda Pina
P : +1 (310) 857 7661
belinda.pina@ubm.com
Sales Director


Function
Contacts
Senior Account Executive

Davida Edwards
davida.edwards@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7384

Special Operations Manager

Jessica Kistenmacher
jessica.kistenmacher@ubm.com
P : +1 (214) 494 2135

Sales Coordinator

Andrea Angel
andrea.angel@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 445 4256

Social Media Manager

Kristen Turner
kristen.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 498 2568



Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740-6873



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740-6873

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos