SOLE COMMERCE




SOLE COMMERCE
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : March 16 2018

Company

Company profile
SOLE COMMERCE is a women’s and junior’s footwear and accessory event. Serving as a gateway to the U.S.,
SOLE COMMERCE provides footwear brands access to the country’s largest concentration of women’s ready-to-wear retailers on the Eastern Seaboard.






Contacts


Management
Leslie Gallin
P : +1 (310) 857 7655
Leslie.Gallin@ubm.com
President of Footwear



Belinda Pina
P : +1 (310) 857 7661
belinda.pina@ubm.com
Sales Director


Address
Function
Contacts
Account Executive

Molli Vitta
molli.vitta@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7384

Account Executive

Stacey Weber
stacey.weber@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7574

Sales Manager

Jessica Gould-davies
jessica.a.davies@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7656

Sales Manager

Sharon Barbosa
sharonlee.barbosa@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7657

Sales Manager

Katie Sichterman
katie.sichterman@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7610

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 ((203) 414 0865

Dates and locations


New York
from Saturday September 15 2018
to Monday September 17 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
SOLE COMMERCE
Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos