SOURCING at MAGIC




SOURCING AT MAGIC
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : May 07 2019

Company

Company profile
SOURCING AT MAGIC is your link to the entire global supply chain. This incredible source of inspiration, education, innovation and resources is what keeps fashion moving. With over 40 countries represented, this must-see destination attracts designers, brands and retailers alike to discover what they need to move their business forward.


Contacts


Management
Christopher Griffin
P : +1 (310) 857 7602
christopher.griffin@ubm.com
President, SOURCING & International Business


Function
Contacts
Sales Director

Bob Berg
bob.berg@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7568

Sales Director

Jessie Zhang
jessie.y.zhang@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7568

Sales Director

Spring Jiang
spring.jiang@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7649

Sales Executive

Sandra Cardona
bruce.antrobius@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7682

Sales Coordinator

Tomi Ayeni
tomi.ayeni@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7612

Head of Sales

Chris Bryer
chris.bryer@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7626

Experiential and Activations Coordinator

Andre Sanchez
andre.sanchez@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 445 3718

Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Sunday August 11 2019
to Wed. August 14 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
First day : 12:00 am to 6:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
SOURCING at MAGIC
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873

exhibitors list

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos