SOURCING at MAGIC




SOURCING AT MAGIC
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : October 13 2017

Company

Company profile
SOURCING at MAGIC is your link to the entire global supply chain. This incredible source of inspiration, education, innovation and resources is what keeps fashion moving. With over 40 countries represented, this must-see destination attracts designers, brands and retailers alike to discover what they need to move their business forward.

Neighborhoods:

Home@Sourcing at MAGIC: Home textiles, décor, and accessories.



Contacts


Management
Christopher Griffin
P : +1 (310) 857 7602
christopher.griffin@ubm.com
President of Sourcing, UBM Fashion


Address
Function
Contacts
Account Executive

Angela Lien
angela.lien@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7650

Senior Account Executive

Spring Jiang
spring.jiang@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7649

Senior Sales Manager, International

Jessie Zhang
jessie.zhang@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7648

Senior Sales Manager

Bob Berg
bob.berg@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7568

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 203) 414 0865

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Sunday February 11 2018
to Wed. February 14 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm



VISITORS REGISTRATION
SOURCING at MAGIC
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos
  

Videos