STITCH @ PROJECT WOMENS




STITCH @ PROJECT WOMENS
Informa Markets
605 3rd Avenue
NY 10158 New York, United States
P : +1 (877) 554- 834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873
UPDATED : December 17 2019

Company

Company profile
Made for the modern woman, STITCH @ PROJECT WOMENS highlights affordable resort and contemporary collections from around the world. As the destination for focused and refined ready-to-wear for women, STITCH delivers a global, vibrant marketplace that will continue to evolve according to the industry’s needs.


Contacts


Management
Kelly Helfman
P : +1 (310) 857 7606
kelly.helfman@ubm.com
President


Function
Contacts
Brand Director

Don Pietranczyk
don.pietranczyk@ubm.com
P : +1 (347) 659 4269

Sales Director

Lynda Harrison
lynda.harrison@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7673

Sales Director

Ann Cleary
ann.cleary@ubm.com
P : +1 (661) 313 6532

Sales Manager

Shannon Murphy
shannon.murphy@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 600 3383



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873



Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740-6873

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos