STITCH @ PROJECT WOMENS




STITCH @ PROJECT WOMENS
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : May 06 2019

Company

Company profile
STITCH is the area for focused and refined ready-to-wear women’s designers, with a select assortment of complimentary accessories. Its carefully merchandised floor showcases the right mix of contemporary, sportswear, lifestyle and international brands.



Contacts


Management
Kelly Helfman
P : +1 (310) 857 7606
kelly.helfman@ubm.com
President


Function
Contacts
Brand Director

Don Pietranczyk
don.pietranczyk@ubm.com
P : +1 (347) 659 4269

Sales Director

Lynda Harrison
lynda.harrison@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7673

Sales Director

Ann Cleary
ann.cleary@ubm.com
P : +1 (661) 313 6532

Sales Manager

Shannon Murphy
shannon.murphy@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 600 3383



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873



Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554-4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740-6873

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday August 12 2019
to Wed. August 14 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
STITCH @ PROJECT WOMENS
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos