THE TENTS




THE TENTS
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : March 01 2018

Company

Company profile
Presented in an elevated environment, THE TENTS serves as a focused platform for the top luxury and designer, contemporary men’s and dual-gender labels to convene for the most inspiring shopping experience in market. By bringing together the most prominent brands, retailers and press, THE TENTS creates an unmatched vision of the high-end contemporary marketplace.





Contacts


Management
Alli Johnson
P : +1 (310) 857 7494
alli.johnson@ubm.com
VP of Sales



Spencer Singer
P : +1 (212) 600 3311
spencer.singer@ubm.com
Sales Director – Key Accounts



Address
Function
Contacts
Sales Director – Footwear

Belinda Pina
belinda.pina@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7661

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 710 7463

Brand Director

Jason Peskin
jason.peskin@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7675

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865



Retail Relations
retailrelations@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7316



Customer Service
cs@ubmfashion.com

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday August 13 2018
to Wed. August 15 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm

THE TENTS Las Vegas
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
3950 S Las Vegas Blvd
NV 89119 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos