WWDMAGIC




WWDMAGIC
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : May 07 2019

Company

Company profile
WWDMAGIC brings you the largest selection of women's apparel and accessories in the industry. The latest women’s and juniors’ trends, the most-wanted brands and the hottest emerging designers —they’re all happening on our vibrant show floor.






Contacts


Management
Kelly Helfman
P : +1 (310) 857 7606
kelly.helfman@ubm.com
President


Function
Contacts
Brand Director

Don Pietranczyk
don.pietranczyk@ubm.com
P : +1 (347) 659 4269

Sales Director

Jordan Rudow
jordan.rudow@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7674

Business Development Manager

Christine Harvey
christine.harvey@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7603

Account Executive

Alicia Moses
alicia.moses@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7608



Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday August 12 2019
to Wed. August 14 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
WWDMAGIC
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873

exhibitors list

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos