WWDMAGIC




WWDMAGIC
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : December 19 2017

Company

Company profile
WWDMAGIC brings you the largest selection of women's apparel and accessories in the industry. The latest women’s and juniors’ trends, the most-wanted brands and the hottest emerging designers —they’re all happening on our vibrant show floor. It’s a can’t-miss shopping experience complete with upbeat music, undeniable beauty, and of course, style.

Neighborhoods:

GLAM@WWDMAGIC: The ultimate destination for millennial beauty




Contacts


Management
Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
President


Address
Function
Contacts


Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Show Director

Kelly Helfman
kelly.helfman@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7606

Senior Sales Manager

Jordan Gabriel
jordan.gabriel@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7674

Account Executive

Marisa Campbell
marisa.campbell@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7604

Account Executive

Alicia Moses
alicia.moses@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7608

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : +1 (203) 414 0865



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Monday February 12 2018
to Wed. February 14 2018
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
WWDMAGIC
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos
  

Videos