WWDMAGIC




WWDMAGIC
Informa Markets
605 3rd Avenue
NY 10158 New York, United States
P : +1 (877) 554- 834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873
UPDATED : December 17 2019

Company

Company profile
Home to the largest selection of women's apparel and accessories in the industry, WWDMAGIC is a high-energy, trend-driven fashion experience. Meet the industry’s hottest influencers, browse the latest young contemporary collections, and immerse yourself in the industry’s top business and fashion trends. At WWDMAGIC, you’re on the pulse of what’s popular.





Contacts


Management
Kelly Helfman
P : +1 (310) 857 7606
kelly.helfman@ubm.com
President


Function
Contacts
Brand Director

Don Pietranczyk
don.pietranczyk@ubm.com
P : +1 (347) 659 4269

Sales Director

Jordan Rudow
jordan.rudow@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7674

Business Development Manager

Christine Harvey
christine.harvey@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7603

Account Executive

Alicia Moses
alicia.moses@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7608



Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos