WWDMAGIC




WWDMAGIC
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : September 06 2018

Company

Company profile
WWDMAGIC brings you the largest selection of women's apparel and accessories in the industry. The latest women’s and juniors’ trends, the most-wanted brands and the hottest emerging designers —they’re all happening on our vibrant show floor.






Contacts


Management
Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
President


Address
Function
Contacts


Retailer Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Head of Sales

Lee Rosenbaum
lee.rosenbaum@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3223

VP Brand Director

Kelly Helfman
kelly.helfman@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7606

Sales Director

Jordan Gabriel-rudow
jordan.gabriel@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7674

Business Development Manager

Christine Harvey
christine.harvey@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7603

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3377

International Business Development

Edwina Kulego
edwina.kulego@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3027



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Las Vegas
from Tuesday February 05 2019
to Thursday February 07 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 5:00 pm


VISITORS REGISTRATION
WWDMAGIC
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
NV 89109 Las Vegas

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos