Exhibitions

June 2018

June 27 2018 -> September 23 2018
design

AUSTRIA / Wien: 100 BEST POSTERS 17


June 29 2018 -> November 11 2018
art

SPAIN / Bilbao: JOANA VASCONCELOS - "I’M YOUR MIRROR"


June 30 2018 -> July 27 2018
art

SWITZERLAND / Basel: Ernesto Neto


until Sunday June 24 2018
art

AUSTRIA / Wien: Keith Haring


until Sunday June 24 2018
art

THE NETHERLANDS / Amsterdam: Tereza Zelenkova


until Monday June 25 2018
art

ITALY / Milan: POST ZANG TUMB TUUUM


until Saturday June 30 2018
design

DENMARK / Copenhagen: LEARNING FROM JAPAN


until Saturday June 30 2018
design

CHINA / Shenzhen: Nurturing Dreams in Recent Work


until Sunday July 01 2018
art

GERMANY / München: ANSELM KIEFER


until Sunday July 01 2018
art

ITALY / Rome: THE PINK FLOYD EXHIBITION


until Sunday July 01 2018
art

SPAIN / Bilbao: MICHAEL SNOW. CLOSED CIRCUIT


until Sunday July 01 2018
design

BELGIUM / Hornu: TOGETHER !


until Sunday July 15 2018
fashion design art

PORTUGAL / Lisboa: So Much Sea. Transatlantic flows through design


until Sunday July 15 2018
fashion

FRANCE / Paris: MARGIELA / GALLIERA, 1989-2009


until Sunday July 15 2018
fashion art

UNITED STATES / Brooklyn: David Bowie is


until Sunday July 22 2018
art

ITALY / Milan: Eva Kot’átková


until Sunday July 22 2018
art

FRANCE / Metz: The Adventure of Colour


until Sunday July 22 2018
art

UNITED STATES / New York: Between the Waters


until Saturday August 04 2018
design

CHINA / Shenzhen: Values of Design


until Sunday August 05 2018
art

UNITED KINGDOM / London: JOAN JONAS


until Sunday August 12 2018
art

CHINA / Beijing: New Directions: Yang Luzi


until Sunday August 12 2018
art

BELGIUM / Brussels: Hana Miletic: Dependencies


until Sunday August 12 2018
art

BELGIUM / Brussels: Unexchangeable


until Sunday August 12 2018
art

SWEDEN / Stockholm: ART ET LIBERTÉ



until Sunday August 12 2018
art

GERMANY / München: Sarah Sze


until Sunday August 19 2018
art

GERMANY / München: Blind Faith


until Sunday August 19 2018
art

DENMARK / Humlebæk: GABRIELE MÜNTER


until Sunday August 19 2018
art

DENMARK / Humlebæk: ED RUSCHA - VERY


until Sunday August 19 2018
art

THE NETHERLANDS / Rotterdam: ELI DIJKERS


until Monday August 20 2018
art

FRANCE / Metz: Couples modernes


until Sunday August 26 2018
art

GERMANY / München: CY TWOMBLY: IN THE STUDIO


until Sunday August 26 2018
design

SWITZERLAND / Lausanne: line of sight


until Monday August 27 2018
art

SPAIN / Madrid: Marc Pataut