Fashion Weeks

New York / Women's / Fall-winter 16 / 17


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Contacts


5:31 Jérôme
Adam Pichirilo
adam@531jerome.com


A Détacher
Company Agenda
270 Lafayette St., Suite 505
10012 New York
P : +1 (212) 358 9516
Press Contact
adetacher@companyagenda.com
P : +1 201 955 3702

A Moi
C&M Media PR
345 Seventh Avenue (10th Fl.)
10001 New York
P : +1 646 394 9566
Press Contact
amoi@cmmediapr.com
P : +1 646 394 9566

A.P.C.
Betty chan
press@apc.fr
P : +33 (0)1 44 39 87 83

Adam Lippes
adamlippes@framenoir.com
P : 212 226 2196

Adam Selman
PR Consulting New York
100 Wall Street, 24th Floor
10005 New York
P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Adeam
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 255 8588
Press Contact
adeam@karlaotto.com

Adrienne Landau
Press Contact
saulo@adriennelandau

Alexandra Vidal
Press Contact
info@alexandravidal.com
P : +1 212 991 8469


Altuzarra
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson Street (7th Fl)
NY 10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 228 8181

AMBER POITIER
qmediapr@gmail.com
P : 347.827.1284

Angel Sanchez
DH-PR
630 9th Ave #701 (44th & 45th St)
10036 New York
P : +1 (212) 727 2220
Press Contact
as@deborahhughesinc.com

Anna K
Daria Shapovalova
shapovalova.daria@gmail.com

Press Contact
press@anna-k-fashion.com

Anna Sui
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Area
Michelle Melton
Michelle@mmcomm.nyc

Press Contact
rsvp@area.nyc

Assembly
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
P : +1 (212) 226 1088
Press Contact
assembly@modepublicrelations.com
P : +1 212 226 1088

Logos PR
c.so Genova 28
20123 Milan
P : + 39 02 89 40 36 63
Jennifer Leppla
jennifer.leppla@logospr.com
P : +39 02 89 40 36 63

Book an appointment

Avid Swim Resort
Press Contact
rsvp@avidswim.com

Ayasa Afi

Babyghost
Starworks NY
5 Crosby St #3D
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 925 8384

Baja East
Karla Otto NY
545 West 25th Street
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 255 8588

BCBG
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Beaufille
Robyn Berkley
robyn.berkley@rb-br.com

Bibhu Mohapatra
KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 462 4014
Press Contact
bibhu@kruppgroup.com

Press Contact
press@bibhu.com

Binzario Couture

Bradbury Lewis
466 WASHINGTON STREET, 1W NEW YORK, NY 10013

MADISON SHIMODA
madison@bradburylewis.com
P : 212.277.3886

Brandon Maxwell
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36
brandonmaxwell@karlaotto.com
P : +1.212.255.8588

Brock Collection
BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 741 0141
Mallory MacDonald
mallory@bpcm.com

Press Contact
brock@bpcm.com

Brooks Brothers
Wetherly
580 Broadway Suite 600
NY 10012 New York
P : +1 (212) 966 6467
Press Contact
brothervellies@wetherlygroup.com
P : +1 212 966 6467

Brother Vellies
Wetherly
580 Broadway Suite 600
NY 10012 New York
P : +1 (212) 966 6467

Callens
Lynn Tesoro
lynn@hlgrp.com
P : +1 212-529-5533

Calvin Klein
Press Contact
womensrunwayshow@ck.com
P : +1 212 292 9146

Press Contact
calvinkleinpublicrelations@ck.com

Carmen Marc Valvo
Press contact
inilsen@carmenmarcvalvo.com

Matt Carmouche
mcarmouche@lcel.com
P : +1 212 944 7370

Carolina Herrera
Lauren Astry
lauren.astry@cherrera.com
P : +1 (646) 862 4034

Casa de Moda by Jessica Lynn
Press Contact
cdm@suitepublicrelations.com
P : +1 646 504 9566

CG
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 206 7447
Molly Brown
mbrown@paulwilmot.com

Press contact
cgrsvp@paulwilmot.com

Charles Youssef
Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 941 7057
Liz Franco
liz@factorypr.com
P : +1 (212) 941 9394

Press Contact
requests@factorypr.com

Chiara Boni La petite Rose
Press Contact
press@acicognani.com
P : +1 212 4521662

Chloé Gosselin
UFCG
66 W 10th St, #1
10011 New York
P : +1 (646) 449 8689
Press contact
requests@ufcgpr.com

Chris Gelinas
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 228 8181
Tamara Zverinskaya
tamara@prconsulting.net

Christian Siriano
Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Chromat

Clear by Kai Milla
Press Contact
requests@ufcgpr.com
P : +1 646 449 8689

Clover Canyon
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Collina Strada
Company Agenda
270 Lafayette St., Suite 505
10012 New York
P : +1 (212) 358 9516

Concept Korea
Laforce PR
41 E. 11th St
10003 New York
P : +1 (212) 367 8008

Creatures of Comfort
PR Consulting New York
100 Wall Street, 24th Floor
10005 New York
P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Creatures of the Wind
Press Contact
creaturesofthewind@framenoir.com
P : +1 (609) 703 1378

Cushnie et Ochs
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 206 7447

Custo Barcelona
Nouveau-PR
307 W 36th St - 17th Fl
10018 New York
P : +1 (646) 861 1976
Press Contact
custo@nouveau-pr.com​
P : +34934526500​

Eva Martin
eva@xxlcomunicacion.com​

DAMNsel
Supreme Public Relations
236 5th avenue Floor 4
NY 10001 New York
P : +1 (201) 446 5111

Dan Liu
Press Contact
info@artheartsfashion.com
P : +1 647 898 5899

Delpozo
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
P : +1 (212) 529 5533
Press Contact
delpozo@hlgrp.com

Press contact
press@delpozo.com

Demoo Parkchoonmoo
Nouveau-PR
307 W 36th St -17th Fl
10018 New York
P : +1 (646) 861 1976
Corinna Springer
demoo@nouveau-pr.com
P : 9173281901

Dennis Basso
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
P : +1 (212) 529 5533
Press Contact
dennisbasso@hlgrp.com

KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Designers' collective

Di Yusupoff
Press Contact
info@nolchashows.com

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
P : +1 (212) 529 5533
Luciana Merlo
press@dvf.com

Press Contact
dvf@hlgrp.com

Book an appointment

Dion Lee
Press Contact
dionlee@framenoir.com



Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 941 9394

Eckhaus Latta
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Edie Parker
KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 462 4014
Press Contact
edieparker@kruppgroup.com
P : 646.747.2342

edieparker@bpcm.com

Edun
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson Street (7th Fl)
NY 10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 228 8181
Press Contact
edun@prconsulting.net

Scott Currie
ScottC@elietahari.com
P : +1 (212) 763 2030

Book an appointment

Emerging Designers Collective

EMMELLE
fbelda@repmode.com
P : 6469302031

Ev Bessar
Supreme Public Relations
236 5th avenue Floor 4
NY 10001 New York
P : +1 (201) 446 5111

Feng Cheng Wang
Ruth Gruca
ruth@vfiles.com

Fenty X Puma
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 590 5100
Press contact
request@kcdworldwide.com

Francesca Liberatore
62 Grand Street 3rd Fl
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 274 0400

Gabriela Hearst

via Bezzecca 1
20135 Milan
P : +39 02 36 58 41 54
Press Contact
showroom@giorgiobrato.it
P : +39 02 36 58 41 54

Book an appointment

Giulietta
Press contact
giulietta@negrifirman.com
P : +1 (212) 837 2720

Go Red For Women Red Dress Collection
Brooks Lancaster
brooks.Lancaster@heart.org

Sandra Verduzco
sandra.Verduzco@heart.org

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
P : +39 02 49 52 97 17
Flaminia D'Onofrio
info@sosweetpr.it
P : +39 02 49 52 97 17

Book an appointment

Ground-Zero
Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 941 7057
Megan Thomas
megan@factorypr.com
P : +1 (212) 941 9394

liz franco
liz@factorypr.com

Gypsy Sport

Hanley
C&M Media PR
345 Seventh Avenue (10th Fl.)
10001 New York
P : +1 646 394 9566

Hellessy
Maguire Steele
73 Spring St, # 402
10012 New York
P : +1 (917) 675 6107

Herve Leger by Max Azria

Hiromi Asai
The Collective Communications
495 Broadway, 3rd Floor
10002 New York
P : +1 (212) 453 0081

Hood by Air
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson Street (7th Fl)
NY 10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 228 8181

HTC Hollywood Trading Company
Angelica Gaspari
press@htclosangeles.com

Iijin
Company Agenda
107 Grand St #7S b/t Grand & Mercer
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 358 9516
Press Contact
iijin@companyagenda.com


J.Crew
BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 741 0141
Press Contact
jcrew@bpcm.com

J.Mendel
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 255 8588
Press Contact
jmendel@karlaotto.com

Press Contact
cgregory@jmendel.com

Jasmine Chong
Press Contact
rsvp@mshopnyc.com

Jason Wu
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 590 5100
Press contact
request@kcdworldwide.com

Jay Godfrey

Jeffrey Dodd
Press Contact
llawrence@jeffreydodd.com
P : +1 212 845 9246

Jeremy Scott
62 Grand Street 3rd Fl
10013 New York

Women's + Men's Runway Show
P : +1 (212) 274 0400

Ji Oh
BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 741 0141
Brendan Ordonez
brendan@bpcm.com

Jill Stuart
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
P : +1 (212) 529 5533
Press Contact
jillstuart@hlgrp.com

John Paul Ataker
Press Contact
info@johnpaulataker.com

Jonathan Simkhai
Bradbury Lewis
466 Washington St #1w
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 277 3886
Noreen Scott
noreen@bradburylewis.com
P : +1 212 277 3886

Jonathan Simkhai

Julianna Bass
REP Agency
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
P : +1 (646) 930 2041
Press Contact
juliannabass@repmode.com
P : +1 646 930 2031

Kaelen
KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)

P : +1 (212) 462 4014
Travis Martin
kaelen@kruppgroup.com

Karen Walker
Bradbury Lewis
466 Washington St #1w
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 277 3886

Karigam
L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway, Suite 309
10012 New York
P : +1 (646) 692 3244
Lauren Pelosi
lauren@lerpr.com
P : +1 646 692 3244

Kate Spade New York
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 206 7447

Katya Leonovich
Supreme Public Relations
236 Fifth Avenue, Floor 4
10001 New York
P : +1 (201) 446 5111

Kimora Lee Simmons
Press Contact
kls@framenoir.com
P : +1 212 226 2196

Kye
Seventh House PR
263 11th Ave 3rd Fl
10001 New York
Press Contact
kye@seventhousepr.com

La Garçonne x Yohji Yamamoto
119 Mercer St 2S
10012 New York
P : +1 (212) 226 5507

Parini Associati
via Boccaccio 7
20123 Milan
P : +39 02 43 98 31 06
Roberta Pieroni
r.pieroni@pariniassociati.com
P : +39 02 43 98 31 06

Book an appointment

Melisenda Murphy Solari
melisenda@laboart.com
Mobile: +39 328 70 67 447

Book an appointment

Lacoste
Press Contact
lacosterequest@wiseandcomp.com
P : +1 212 938 1032

Landeros New York
Press Contact
landerosnewyork@weshallrun.com
P : +1 468 647 3977

landeros@weshallrun.com

Laquan Smith
Erica Hicks / PR VEIN
ehicks@prvein.com

Press Contact
rsvp@laquansmith.com

Leanne Marshall

Lela Rose
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 206 7447

Libertine
KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 462 4014
Press Contact
libertine@kruppgroup.com

Lie Sang Bong

LRS
Dianne Jacques
rsvp.lrs@gmail.com
P : (646) 612-3555

Alison Isbell
alisonmarieisbell@gmail.com

M.Martin
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Press Contact
m.martin@purplepr.com
P : +1 (646) 710 3144

Maison CYMA

Maiyet
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Floor
NY 10003 New York
P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Malan Breton
Brad Taylor
rsvp@bigmachinemedia.com
P : +1 (646) 395 2600

Mansur Gavriel
PR Consulting Paris
5 rue de Provence
75009 Paris
P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Mara Hoffman
Press Contact
marahoffman@purplepr.com

Marc Jacobs
KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
P : +1 (212) 590-5113
Press Contact
request@kcdworldwide.com

Marissa Webb

Mathieu Mirano
HvM Communications
1133 Broadway Suite 332
10010 New York
P : +1 (646) 661 1499
Press Contact
mm@h-vm.com
P : +1 (646) 661 1499

Michael de Paolo
claudine@caravanstyliststudio.com
P : +1 (917) 902 9691

Michael Kors
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 590 5100


Moncler Grenoble

Monique Lhuillier
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
P : +1 (212) 529 5533
Kimberly Flaster
kflaster@hlgrp.com

Press Contact
moniquelhuillier@hlgrp.com

Monse
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 206 7447

Morgane Le Fay
mariko@omenpr.com
P : 917-553-7970

Moses Gauntlett Cheng

Naeem Khan

Namilia
Ruth Gruca
ruth@vfiles.com

Narciso Rodriguez
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson Street (7th Fl)
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Newbark
Press Contact
rsvp@newbark.com

Nicholas K
Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 924 2276
Alexis Wulf
alexis@agentrypr.com

Press Contact
rsvp@nicolemiller.com
P : +1 (212) 230 1800

Book an appointment

Nicopanda
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14floor
10038 New York
P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Nika Tang
Lori Riviere
lori.riviere@theriviereagency.com
P : +1 (305)926 9380

Nolcha Ones to Watch
Press contact
info@nolchashows.com

Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
P : +1 (212) 810 28 94

Novis
KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 462 4014

Ohne Titel
Bradbury Lewis
466 Washington St #1w
NY 10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 277 3886
Press Contact
ohneTitel@bradburylewis.com
P : +1 212 277 3886

Opening Ceremony
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St #603
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 226 2196
Press Contact
ocss16@framenoir.com

Press Contact
ocfw16@framenoir.com

Oscar de la Renta
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
P : +1 (212) 529 5533


O’2nd
Press contact
o2ndnyfw16@lsagency.com

Pamella Roland
Press Contact
pr@pamellaroland.com
P : +1 212 246 7955

119 Mercer St, 2S
10012 New York
P : +1 212 226 5507

Paul Andrew
Press Contact
rsvp@paulandrew.com

Press Contact
paulandrew@purplepr.com

Pedram Karimi
Press Contact
RSVP@iconceptmedia.com

Phelan
Press Contact
phelan@framenoir.com

Polo Ralph Lauren
Press Contact
womenspolopresentation@ralphlauren.com
P : +1 212 318 7551

Press Contact
polopresentation@ralphlauren.com

Pret-A-Porter

Proenza Schouler
Press Contact
show@proenzaschouler.com
P : +1 212 343 1360

Public School
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Pyer Moss
Clara Jeon
c@clarajeon.com

Rag & Bone
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson Street (7th Fl)
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 278 8214

Ralph Lauren
Alicia Loehle
fashionshow@ralphlauren.com
P : +1 (212) 813 7883

Press Contact
fashionshowrsvp11@ralphlauren.com

RALPH RUCCI
stacy@factorypr.com
P : 212-941-9394

Raquel Allegra
KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 462 4014

Raul Penaranda
Press Contact
pr@raulpenaranda.com
P : +1 212 4659 300 x 351

Rebecca Minkoff
Village
Unit 110, 134 - 146 Curtain Road
EC2A 3AR London
P : +44 (0)207 490 7394
hello@wearevillage.com
P : +1 (212) 277 38 86

request@rebeccaminkoff.com
P : +1 (212) 277 38 86

Reem Acra
Purple Pr
161 West 54th Street
NY 10019 New York
Press Contact
reemacra@purplepr.com

Rhie
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 255 8588
Press Contact
rhie@karlaotto.com

And' Studio
via Pietro Colletta 69
20137 Milan
P : + 39 02 45 48 73 75
Press Contact
robertodelcarlo@andstudio.it
P : + 39 02 45 48 73 75

Book an appointment

Rodarte
Press Contact
rodarte@framenoir.com
P : +1 212 226 2196

Rosenthal Tee
Press Contact
RSVP@iconceptmedia.com

Rosie Assoulin
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 590 5100
Press Contact
bires@rosieassoulin.com
P : +1 (323) 272 4531

request@kcdworldwide.com
P : +1 (323) 272 4531

Rubin & Chapelle
Press contact
rsvp@rubinchapelle.com
P : +1 (212) 647 0880


Sally Lapointe

Sandy Liang

Scotch & Soda
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14floor
10038 New York
P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Village
Unit 110, 134 - 146 Curtain Road
EC2A 3AR London
P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Sherri Hill
Press contact
pete@psgprny.com
P : +1 (917) 270 2719

dusty@sherrihill.com

Son Jung Wan
sjw@deborahhughesinc.com
P : 212-727-2220

Sophie Theallet
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson Street (7th Fl)
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Soufflesong
Press contact
info@nolchashows.com

Stevie Boi
Press Contact
info@stevieboi.com
P : +1 704 608 7010

Tadashi Shoji
Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
P : +1 (212) 810 28 94

Tanya Taylor
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 255 8588
Press contact
tanyataylor@karlaotto.com
P : +1 (212) 462 3788

Taoray Wang
Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
P : +1 (212) 810 28 94
Press contact
taoraywang@lindgaunt.com

Telfar
Berrin Noorata
berrin.noorata@gmail.com

TENBY
rsvp@tenbynyc.com
P : 917-338-4790

The Art Institutes
Press Contact
hstein@tbg-world.com
P : +1 212 696 1100 x 26

ai@tbg-world.com

The Blonds
MAO PR
420 West 14th Street, Suite 5 NE
10012 New York
P : +1 (212) 226 8510
Brynne Formato
brynne@maopr.com

The Row
Isabella Isbiroglu
isabella.isbiroglu@therow.com
P : +1 (646) 416 7043

Justine Franquin
justine.franquin@theory.com
P : +33 1 44 50 01 60

Landry Teisseire
landry.teisseire@theory.com
P : +33 1 44 50 01 58

Book an appointment

THIS IS THE UNIFORM
Dianne Jacques
rsvp@thisistheuniform.com
P : (646) 612-3555

Press Contact
studio@thisistheuniform.com

Thom Browne
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14floor
10038 New York
P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Press Contact
alexandra@blupr.com
P : +1 310 201 8222

Press Contact
rsvp@blupr.com

Book an appointment

Threeasfour
Company Agenda
107 Grand St #7S b/t Grand & Mercer
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 358 9516


Tome
Bradbury Lewis
466 Washington St #1w
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 277 3886

Tommy Hilfiger
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 590 5100
Nate Hinton
request@kcdworldwide.com

Press Contact
rsvp@tommy.com

Zoi Agency
511 West 25th Street Suite 602
NY 10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 229 9888

Tory Burch
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 590 5100
Hallie Chrisman
request@kcdworldwide.com

Tracy Reese
Press Contact
cmakoyawo@tracyreese.com

Press Contact
rsvp@tracyreese.com
P : +1 646 438 6912

Ulla Johnson
Siren PR
740 Broadway Suite 1101
New York
P : +1 (212) 625 3500
Press Contact
ullajohnson@sirenpr.com

NYFG
77 West 55th St.
NY 10019 New York
P : +1 (212) 977 5563

Veda
Press Contact
press@thisisveda.com

Vera Wang
PR Consulting New York
100 Wall Street, 24th Floor
10005 New York
P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Go Kasai
visvim@williamsonpr.com
P : +1 (212) 226 5507

Book an appointment

Vivienne Hu
Freda Guo
freda.guo@viviennehu.com
P : +1 631 512 3101

White + Warren
Wetherly
580 Broadway Suite 600
NY 10012 New York
P : +1 (212) 966 6467
Kara Yuswack Lacey
kara@wetherlygroup.com
Mobile: +1 (973) 219 4907

Xuly Bet
Press contact
contact@xulybet.com

Ydamys Simo + J&Y Leather Creations
Press Contact
ydamyssimo@gmail.com
P : +1 347 364 4708

Yigal Azrouel

Yuna Yang
J Yang
press@yunayang.com
P : +1 212 706 2092

Zang Toi
Press Contact
zangtoi@lapressepr.com
P : 212-757-1200

rsvp@houseoftoi.com

Zero Maria Cornejo
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson Street (7th Fl)
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 228 8181
Press Contact
evanne@prconsulting.net

Zimmermann
Starworks NY
5 Crosby St #3D
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 925 8384