Fashion Weeks

Paris / Fall-winter 18 / 19


Temporary schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


7 passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Stephanie Veuriot
stephanie@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
mail2@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

L'Appart PR
36 rue Du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +33 (0)1 44 55 04 70

Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Lucien Pagès
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Magna Presse
229 rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris
Déborah Benattar
dbenattar@magnapresse.com

6 bis, rue Georges
92230 Gennevilliers
Romain Hulin-Boulais
info@mephistopheles.fr

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Michèle Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Robin Meason
contact@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Jean François Soler
contact@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
info@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21




Press Contacts


Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Sam Coates
sam.coates@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

ABE by Ariane Chaumeil
MEPHISTOPHELES
6 bis, rue Georges
92230 Gennevilliers
Romain Hulin-Boulais
romain@mephistopheles.fr
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 15 34 60 35

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

Book an appointment

Adeline André
Press Contact
press@adelineandre.com
P : + 33 (0)1 70 22 64 03

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Press Contact
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Book an appointment

Alexandre Vauthier
Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Jean-Albert Herman France
contact@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Alexis Mabille
12 rue Jean Richepin
75016
Bénédicte del Pozo
benedictedelpozo@gmail.com
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 61 76 66 88

Antonio Grimaldi
Press Contact
antoniogrimaldi@babando.com
P : +33 (0)1 77 72 77 63

Armine Ohanyan
MEPHISTOPHELES
6 bis, rue Georges
92230 Gennevilliers
Romain Hulin-Boulais
romain@mephistopheles.fr
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 15 34 60 35

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

Book an appointment

Ashi Studio
Jean Albert Herman
jeanalbert@noos.fr
P : +33 6 09 14 44 16

Azulant Akora
MEPHISTOPHELES
6 bis, rue Georges
92230 Gennevilliers
Romain Hulin-Boulais
romain@mephistopheles.fr
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 15 34 60 35

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

Book an appointment

Azzaro
Manel Benzaid
presse@loris-azzaro.com
P : +33 (0)1 47 70 50 40

Baroqco
MEPHISTOPHELES
6 bis, rue Georges
92230 Gennevilliers
Romain Hulin-Boulais
romain@mephistopheles.fr
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 15 34 60 35

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

Book an appointment

Chanel
Press Contact
presse.mode@chanel-corp.com
P : + 33 (0)1 44 50 70 00

Hortense Izac

Christian Dior
6 rue de Marignan
75008
Press Contact
pressemode@christiandior.fr
P : +33 (0)1 40 73 7832

P : + 33 (0) 1 40 73 92 72

Christophe Josse
Press Contact
presse@christophejosse.paris
Mobile: +33 (0)6 62 70 18 88

De Galluchat
Alexandra Ruczynska / RSVP
media@degalluchat.com

Elie Saab
Maryline Mossino
marylinem@eliesaab.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 56 68 90

Eva Minge

Fashion Design Institut of Dusseldorf

Fendi Couture
Press Contact
communication@fendi.com

Georges Chakra
Minouche Fenech
6 avenue du Président Wilson
75008 Paris
Emilie Carrez
emilie@minouchefenech.com

P : +33 (0)1 49 52 06 22

Nandini Permalloo
nandini@georgeshobeika.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 21 33 51 78

Nandini Permalloo (in-house)
nandini@georgeshobeika.com
P : +33 (0) 1 40 07 57 54

Book an appointment

Giambattista Valli
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Sonia Ben Maaouia
sonia.benmaaouia@karlaotto.com

P : + 33 (0) 1 42 61 34 36

Giorgio Armani Privé
39 avenue Victor Hugo
75116
Annalisa Pirotta, Agathe Vernazobres
giorgioarmani.pressoffice@giorgioarmani.it
P : + 33 1 55 73 22 50

Givenchy
Press Contact
givenchy.presse@givenchy.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 31 51 68

Guo Pei
Jacques Babando Communication
guopei@babando.com
P : + 33 (0) 1 77 72 77 63

Gyunel
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Camille Roux dit Buisson
camille@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Imane Ayissi
Press Contact
press@imane-ayissi.com

Iris Van Herpen
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Nicolas Delarue
nicolas.delarue@karlaotto.com

P : + 33 1 42 61 34 36

Jean Paul Gaultier

Julien Fournié
L'Appart
Markgravestraat, 7
Antwerpen
Press Contact
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +32 3 231 18 44

Maison Anoufa

Maison Margiela
163 rue Saint-Maur
75011
Service presse
presse@margiela.com

P : + 33 1 44 53 63 20

Maison Rabih Kayrouz
Magna Presse
229 rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris
Capucine Duguy
cduguy@magnapresse.com

Maria Aristidou
MEPHISTOPHELES
6 bis, rue Georges
92230 Gennevilliers
Romain Hulin-Boulais
romain@mephistopheles.fr
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 15 34 60 35

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

Book an appointment

Patrick Pham
MEPHISTOPHELES
6 bis, rue Georges
92230 Gennevilliers
Romain Hulin-Boulais
romain@mephistopheles.fr
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 15 34 60 35

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

Book an appointment

Patuna
MEPHISTOPHELES
6 bis, rue Georges
92230 Gennevilliers
Romain Hulin-Boulais
romain@mephistopheles.fr
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 15 34 60 35

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

Book an appointment

Ralph&Russo
Sophie Hutchings
press@ralphandrusso.com
P : + 44 (0)20 8878 5399

Rani Zakhem
MEPHISTOPHELES
6 bis, rue Georges
92230 Gennevilliers
Romain Hulin-Boulais
romain@mephistopheles.fr

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

Book an appointment

RVDK Ronald Van Der Kemp
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
t@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Schiaparelli
Cédric Edon
c.edon@schiaparelli.com
P : +33(0) 1 55 35 20 90

Sonia Rykiel
Candice Godiveau
godiveau.c@soniarykiel.fr
P : +33.1.49.54.60.25

Tony Ward
L'Appart PR
36, rue du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
Press Contact
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +33 (0)1 44 55 04 70

Ulyana Sergeenko

Valentino
8 place Vendôme
75001
Olivia Berghauer
olivia.berghauer@valentino.com

P : + 33 1 55 35 16 00

VETEMENTS
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Robin Meason
events@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Victor&Rolf
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Nicolas Delarue
viktor-rolf@karlaotto.com

P : + 33 (0) 1 42 61 34 36

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcasse
75008 Paris
Vera Wagner
vera@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Book an appointment

Yanina Couture
Autrement PR
7 Passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Stephanie Veuriot
events@autrementpr

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment

Yumi Katsura
Kateryna Gudkova
yumikatsura@newkid.fr