Fashion Weeks

New York / Women's / Fall-winter 19 / 20


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


A.Cicognani Communications
25 East 67th Street - suite 7E
10021 New York
annalisa@acicognani.com

P : +1 (212) 452 1662

Aeffe Usa Press Office
30 W 56 St (btw. 5th & 6th Ave)
10019 New York
Juliana Shyu
jshyu@aeffeusa.com

Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Erin Hawker
erin@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Brian Phillips
fashion@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
ny@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

Bradbury Lewis
466 Washington St #1w
NY 10013 New York
Noreen Scott
noreen@bradburylewis.com

P : +1 (212) 277 3886

401 Broadway, Suite 1501
10013 New York
Sophie Roche Conti
newyork@catherinemiran.com

CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, #1
10013 New York
Chris Constable
chris@ccpr-nyc.com

P : +1 646 891 0023

Deborah Hughes Inc.
630 9th Ave #701 (44th & 45th St)
10036 New York
Deborah Hughes
DHI@deborahhughesinc.com

P : +1 (212) 727 2220

EB Consults
75 South 6th Street, Williamsburg Brooklyn
11249 New York
Emily Bungert
info@ebconsultsworldwide.com

P : +1 (347) 689 4480

Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10011 New York
Saba Ebrahimi
info@factorypr.com

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
kflaster@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

International Playground.
1147 Broadway, 2nd Floor
10001 New York
John Pizzolato
johnny@internationalplayground.com

P : +1 (212) 228 2700

Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
info.newyork@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Sara Micelotta
micelotta@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
Jane Son
info@kruppgroup.com

P : +1 (212) 462 4014

L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway, Suite 309
10012 New York
info@lerpr.com

P : +1 (646) 692 3244

La Presse PR
1 Penn Plaza 34th St b/t 7th & 8th Ave - 36th Fl
10119 New York
Bonnie Bien
bonnie@lapressepr.com

P : +1 (212) 567 8900

Laforce PR
41 E. 11th St. (6th Fl.)
10003 New York
hello@laforce.nyc

P : +1 (212) 367 8008

Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Amanda Carter
amanda@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York

People's Revolution
62 Grand Street 3rd Fl
10013 New York
Kelly Cutrone
kelly.cutrone@peoplesrevolution.com

P : +1 (212) 274 0400

PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
contact@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
fashionusa@purplepr.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

Shin Advisors
30 East 76th St #10C
10021 New York
info@shinadvisors.com

P : +1 (212) 439 0049

The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

Think PR
598 Broadway - 6th Fl
10012 New York
info@thinkpublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 343 3920




Press Contacts


KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Walker
inge@kcdworldwide.com

Katy Russ
katy@31philliplim.com
P : +1 212 354 6540

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

Book an appointment

Adam Lippes

Adeam
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Kay Cruz
kay.cruz@karlaotto.com

adeam@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Afffair
Press Contact
P : +905348531703

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Marisa De Nardis
marisa.denardis@aliceandolivia.com
P : +1 (646) 747 1437

aliceandolivia@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Book an appointment

Anna sui
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Samira Elkhoury
elkhoury@kcdworldwide.com
P : +1 212 590 5107

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Area
Michelle Melton
michelle@mmcomm.nyc
P : +1 (917) 545-5291

Logos PR
corso Genova, 28
20123 Milan
Roberta Pieroni
roberta.pieroni@logospr.com

P : + 39 02 89 40 36 63

Book an appointment

AVN
Press Contact
davidagus@arcarieco.com

Badgley Mischka

Batsheva
Press Contact
info@batsheva.com
P : +1 (646) 470 4049

Bevza
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Press Contact
bevza@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Bibhu Mohapatra
Think PR
598 Broadway - 6th Fl
10012 New York
bibhu@thinkpublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 343 3920

Boss Women
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Press Contact
hugoboss@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Brandon Maxwell
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
brandonmaxwell@karlaotto.com

Jill Meisner
jill.meisner@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Brock Collection
BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
brock@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

Chiara Boni La petite Robe
A.Cicognani Communications
25 East 67th Street - suite 7E
10021 New York
press@acicognani.com
P : +1 212 4521662

P : +1 (212) 452 1662

Chocheng
Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10011 New York
Liz Franco
liz@factorypr.com

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

Christian Cowan
CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, 1R
10013 New York
Press Contact
christiancowan@ccpr-nyc.com

P : +1 646 891 0023

Christian Siriano
Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Joe Yang
christiansiriano@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Christopher John Rogers
Christina Ripley
christina@christopherjohnrogers.com
P : +1 (859)230-6537

Chromat
International Playground.
1147 Broadway, 2nd Floor
10001 New York
John Pizzolato
johnny@Internationalplayground.com

Press Contact
chromat@internationalplayground.com

P : +1 (212) 228 2700

Bradbury Lewis
466 Washington St #1w
10013 New York
Noreen Scott
noreen@bradburylewis.com, cinqasept@bradburylewis.com

Alison Simons (in-house)
asimons@jayallc.com
P : +1 (212) 764 4980

P : +1 (212) 277 3886

Book an appointment

Claudia Li
Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
JZ
claudiali@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276


Collina Strada
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Lindsey Solomo
collinastrada@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Concept Korea
Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10001 New York
Stacy Roman
stacy@factorypr.com
P : (212) 941-9394

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

Cong Tri
Press Contact
info@nguyencongtri.com

Cushnie et Ochs
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
Press Contact
cushnieetochsrsvp@paulwilmot.com

Press Contact (in-house)
pr@cushnieetochs.com

P : +1 (212) 206 7447

Cynthia Rowley

Dan Liu
The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York
Nicole Doswell
nicole@theriviereagency.com

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

Dennis Basso
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Press Contact
dennisbasso@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Walker Inge
inge@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5138

Book an appointment

Diane Von Furstenberg
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Luciana Merlo
press@dvf.com

Press Contact
dvf@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Dion Lee
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
Press Contact
dionlee@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Eckhaus Latta
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Press Contact
el@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Scott Currie
scottc@elietahari.com
P : +1 (212) 763 2030

Book an appointment

Fashion Hong Kong
The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York
Press Contact
fashionhongkong@theriviereagency.com

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

Frederick Anderson
Charles Yeuh
cy@kuemny.com
P : +1 917 478 3600

Gabriela Hearst
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
Molly Brown
gabrielahearstshow@prconsulting.agency

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Gauntlett Cheng
Press Contact
press@gauntlettcheng.com

Global Fashion Collective
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Lori Cutler
lori@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Graham Tyler
Press Contact
info@grahamtyler.net



Hakan Akkaya
Press Contact
info@hakanakkaya.com.tr

Hellessy
Press Contact
press@hellessy.com
P : +1 646 882 2963


Hogan McLaughlin
People's Revolution
62 Grand Street 3rd Fl
10013 New York
Press Contact
nycinfo@peoplesrevolution.com

P : +1 (212) 274 0400

J.Mendel
Press Contact
cgregory@jmendel.com

Jason Wu
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Press contact
jasonwu@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Jeremy Scott
Aeffe Usa Press Office
30 W 56 St (btw. 5th & 6th Ave)
10019 New York

followed by after party
Juliana Shyu
jshyu@aeffeusa.com

P : +1 (212) 632 9300

John Elliott
4505 W Jefferson blvd suite 106
CA 90016 Los Angeles

Jonathan Cohen

Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Press Contact
jonathansimkhai@karlaotto.com

Press Contact (in-house)
press@jonathansimkhai.com
P : +1 646 590 0528

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Book an appointment

Kate Spade New York
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
Press Contact
ksnyrsvp@paulwilmot.com
P : +1 (212) 206-7447

P : +1 (212) 206 7447

Kim Shui
Press Contact
info@kimshui.net

LANYU
Press Contact
nyc@Lanyu.fr

Laquan Smith
Press Contact
rsvp@laquansmith.com
P : +1 718 784 0312

LEAF XIA
Press Contact
press@leafxiastudio.com

Lela Rose
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Press Contact
lelarose@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Li Ning
Press Contact
intl@lining.com.cn

Linder
Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
Press Contact
linder@purplepr.com
Mobile: +1 646 678 5819

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

Lou Dallas
Press Contact
info@loudallas.com

LUAR
Press Contact
info@luar.io

Maki Oh
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Lindsey Solomon
lindsey@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Mansur Gavriel
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson Street (7th Fl)
10013 New York
Press Contact
mansurgavriel@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Marc Jacobs
KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Press Contact
request@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

Marchesa
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Floor
NY 10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
marchesa@hlgrp.com
P : +1 646 537 3103

P : +1 (212) 529 5533


Marina Moscone
Press Contact
souri@sourikim.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@marinamoscone.com

Maryam Nassir Zadeh
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Press Contact
mnz@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Michael Kors
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Lauren Lewis
lewis@kcdworldwide.com

Press Contact
johnathan.green@michaelkors.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Floor
NY 10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
milly@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Book an appointment

Moon Choi
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Lindsey Solomon
moonchoi@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

NaeeM Khan
KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
Press Contact
naeemkhan@kruppgroup.com

P : +1 (212) 462 4014

Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Press Contact
nanushka@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Book an appointment

Neodandi

Caroline McGowan
cmcgowan@nicolemiller.com
P : +1 212 655 7700

Book an appointment

Virginie Dardenne
pr@noonbynoor.com
P : +1 973 1758 2929

Book an appointment

Novis
BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
Valerie Richardson
valerie@bpcm.com
P : +1 (646) 380 3806

Laura Cassidy
novis@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

Opening Ceremony
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St #603
10001 New York
Press contact
ocshow@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 2196

Palm Angels
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Francesco Affaitato
palmangels@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Pamella Roland
Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
Jocelyn Mak
jocelyn.mak@purplepr.com
P : +1 (646) 710 3161

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

Patrick Cupid

PH5
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Floor
NY 10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
ph5@hlgrp.com
P : (646) 572-0574

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Phuong My
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14floor
10038 New York
Press Contact
phuongmy@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Priscavera
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Lindsey Solomo
priscavera@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

R13
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Lindsey Solomon
r13@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

KCD NY
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
Walker Inge
inge@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

Book an appointment

Rebecca Minkoff
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
hello@wearevillage.com
P : +1 (212) 277 38 86

request@rebeccaminkoff.com
P : +1 (212) 277 38 86

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394


Romeo Hunte
Press Contact
info@romeohunte.com

Rosetta Getty
Press Contact
sales@rosettagetty.com

Rosie Assoulin
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Claire Juden
juden@kcdworldwide.com
P : +1 (323) 272 4531

request@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Sally Lapointe
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
sallylapointe@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Sandy Liang
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Lindsey Solomo
sandyliang@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
Press Contact
selfportrait@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Book an appointment

Seven Crash
Press Contact
info@7crash.com

Sies Marjan
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
Press Contact
siesmarjan@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Snow Xue Gao
Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
Press Contact
snowxuegao@purplepr.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

Son Jung Wan
Deborah Hughes Inc.
630 9th Ave #701 (44th & 45th St)
10036 New York
Deborah Hughes
sjw@deborahhughesinc.com
P : +1 212 727 2220

P : +1 (212) 727 2220

Staud
Press Contact
erin@staud.clothing

Stevie Boi

Studio One Eight Nine

Tadashi Shoji
Marisa Ritts
marisa.ritts@tadashishoji.com
P : +1 310 422 3242

Taoray Wang

Telfar
Laforce PR
41 E. 11th St
10003 New York
telfarfw19@laforce.nyc

P : +1 (212) 367 8008


The Blonds
EB Consults
75 South 6th Street, Williamsburg Brooklyn
11249 New York
Emily Bungert
nyfw@ebconsultsworldwide.com

P : +1 (347) 689 4480

Isabella Isbiroglu
isabella.isbiroglu@therow.com
P : +1 (646) 416 7043

Book an appointment

Tory Burch
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Lisa Lu
lu@kcdworldwide.com
P : +1 212 590 5131

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Ulla Johnson
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Simon Sirixay
simon.sirixay@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Vaquera
Press Contact
info@vaquera.nyc

Veronica Beard
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
Press Contact
veronicabeardrequest@paulwilmot.com

P : +1 (212) 206 7447

Vivienne Hu
L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway, Suite 309
10012 New York
Amber Cardullo
viviennehu@lerpr.com

Freda Guo
freda.guo@viviennehu.com
P : +1 631 512 3101

P : +1 (646) 692 3244

Vivienne Tam
Shin Advisors
30 East 76th St #10C
10021 New York
Press Contact
viviennetam@shinadvisors.com

P : +1 (212) 439 0049

Yajun
Press Contact
info@yajunnewyork.com

Yuna Yang
J Kim
press@yunayang.com
P : +1 (212) 706 2092


Zang Toi
La Presse PR
1 Penn Plaza 34th St b/t 7th & 8th Ave - 36th Fl
10119 New York
Press Contact
zangtoi@lapressepr.com

rsvp@houseoftoi.com

P : +1 (212) 567 8900

PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
Press Contact
zeromariacornejo@prconsulting.net
P : +1 212 925 3849

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Book an appointment

Zimmermann
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Press Contact
zimmermann@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588