Fashion Weeks

Tokyo / Fall-winter 19 / 20




ACUOD by CHANU

from Wed. April 03
to Sunday April 07

SPACE 5, 10F, Shibuya Cultural Center Owada,
23-21, Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya-ku
150-0031 Tokyo

Takuya Shimoo

Mobile: +81(0)90 2423 4133

ACUOD by CHANU

from Friday March 29
to Tuesday April 02

SPACE 4, 10F, Shibuya Cultural Center Owada,
23-21, Sakuragaoka-cho, Shibuya-ku
150-0031 Tokyo

Takuya Shimoo

Mobile: +81(0)90 2423 4133

amok

from Wed. March 20
to Friday March 22

PR01.TRADESHOW
Cerulean Tower Tokyo Hotel, 26-1 Sakuragaokacho, Shibuya-ku
150-8512 Tokyo

Yuki Oshima

P : +81 (0)90 7706 7577

BALMUNG

from Tuesday March 19
to Thursday March 21

Site of Incidence
LIGHT BOX STUDIO AOYAMA, 5-16-7 Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo

Hachi


KAAPIO

from Monday March 11
to Wed. March 20

Aitower Showroom
6-13-5 Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo

Kaoru Oshima

Mobile: +81 (0)80 9671 5160

kaiki

from Saturday March 16
to Thursday March 21

SISON GALLERy
3-18 Sarugaku-cho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo

Kaiki Iio

P : +81 (0)80 3559 5399

kotohayokozawa

from Thursday March 21
to Tuesday March 26

LEON INTERNATIONAL
1-20-26 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku
150-0002 Tokyo

Kotoha Yokozawa


Malamute

from Tuesday March 12
to Friday March 22

Women’s RTW
Showroom UNO
6-6-23-202, Akasaka
107-0052 Tokyo

Umano

Mobile: +81 (0)90 7346 6095

Malamute

from Saturday March 23
to Sunday March 31

THE CONOE Daikanyama
1--1-36-2 Ebisunishi, Shibuya-ku
150-0021 Tokyo

Mari Odaka

Mobile: +81 (0)90 9009 8729

Megmiura

from Monday March 11
to Tuesday March 26

Showroom UNO
6-6-23-202, Akasaka
107-0052 Tokyo

Umano

Mobile: +81 (0)90 7346 6095

Murral

from Tuesday March 19
to Sunday March 24

Aoyama Studios
3-3-9 Jingumae,Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo

Yoshihiro Onchi


Non Tokyo

from Tuesday March 19
to Thursday March 21

2-29-9 Daizawa, Setagaya-ku
155-0032 Tokyo

Ayano Ichige

P : +81 (0)3 6432 6079

Non Tokyo

from Tuesday March 12
to Sunday March 17

2-29-9 Daizawa, Setagaya-ku
155-0032 Tokyo

Ayano Ichige

P : +81 (0)3 6432 6079

rikolekt

from Tuesday March 19
to Thursday March 21

Site of Incidence
LIGHT BOX STUDIO AOYAMA, 5-16-7 Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo

Yusuke Yamazaki

Mobile: +81 (0)80 3318 6242

Shinya yamaguchi

from Tuesday March 19
to Thursday March 21

PRIMA CLAIRE
1-13-10-3F, Jinnan, Shibuya-ku
150-0041 Tokyo

Shinya Yamaguchi

Mobile: +81 (0)90 2442 6682

The Chino Revived

from Tuesday February 12
to Thursday February 14

Shibuya
Tokyo

Jumpei Yamaguchi


The Chino Revived

from Tuesday February 05
to Thursday February 07

Aoyama
Tokyo

Jumpei Yamaguchi


Ujoh

from Monday March 18
to Friday March 22

kuon co. ltd.
6f 5-6-24 Minamiaoyama - Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo

Yasuhiko Sako


International Sales

Mobile: +8 (0)90-3552-4926 

P : +81 (0)3 5766 0160