Fashion Weeks

Tokyo / Fall-winter 19 / 20


Temporary schedule     print your selection



Press Contacts


(X)S.M.L
Press Contact
info@xsmlfashion.com

ACUOD by CHANU
PROSPERE
6-13-4 #405, Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886
Mayumi Iwai
iwai@prospere.net
P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

Press Contact (in-house)
info@acuod.com
Mobile: +81 (0)3-3464-2610

Akari Miyazu
Esteem Press
4-3-3F sarugakucho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 5428 0928
Junko Naito
press@esteem.jp

Press Contact (in-house)
akarimiyazu@gmail.com
Mobile: +81 (0)80-4299-2790

ANEI
Press Contact
info@anei.jp

Anrealage
Press Contact
info@anrealage.com
P : +81 (0)3-6416-0097

Aoi Wanaka
PROSPERE
6-13-4 #405, Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886
Keiko Sato
pros@prospere.net

Press Contact (in-house)
office@aoiwanaka.com

Asian Fashion Meets TOKYO (Indonesia)

Yukina Tajima
press@entertain-ment.jp
P : +81 (0)3 6804 3075

Book an appointment

Children of the discordance
Wataru Mizuma, Jun Takamura
w.mizuma@gmail.com, j.takamura0427@gmail.com

Mika Nomura (for international)
mika_nomura@saagara.jp
P : +81 (0)3 5459 1188

Cinoh
Women’s Press Contact
taka.suzuki@stroller.co.jp

Men’s Press Contact
untlim@tranzas.ne.jp

DRESSEDUNDRESSED
PR01.
7a Mansion 31, 6-31-15 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 5774 14 08
Shota Miyazaki
miyazaki@one-o.com
P : +81 (0)3-5774-1408

Press Contact (in-house)
info@dressedundressed.com
P : +81 (0)3-6379-1214

EMarie
Esteem Press
4-3-3F sarugakucho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 5428 0928
Press Contact
press@esteem.jp

Press Contact (in-house)
office@emarie.jp
P : +81 (0)3-6804-3090

ha-ha
Press Contact
info@ha-ha.tokyo
P : +81 (0)422 45 2988

Hare
Jun Harada
j.harada@adastira.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3-5466-2083

Hiroko Koshino
Masae Kusano
kusano@hirokokoshino.com
P : +81 (0)3 5474 2933

Hyke
Izumi Tanaka
hyke@bowles.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3719 1239

JENNYFAX
Shogo Yanagi
info@the-matt.com
P : +81 (0)3-5766-3104

Press Contact
mikiosakabecontact@gmail.com

JENNYFAX
Shogo Yanagi
info@the-matt.com
P : +81 (0)3 5766 3104

JieDa
Press Contact
info@jieda.jp
P : +81 (0)3-6452-5454

JOTARO SAITO
PROSPERE
6-13-4 #405, Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886
Press Contact
pros@prospere.net

Junko Koshino
Press Contact
shop@koshinojunko.com
P : +81 (0)3-3406-7370

KEISUKEYOSHIDA
Press Contact
keisukeyoshida0120@gmail.com
Mobile: +81(0)80 549 2548

Morii, Sasaki
morii@one-o.com, sasaki@one-o.com

KOCHÉ

kotohayokozawa
Press Contact
kotohayokozawa@gmail.com
Mobile: +81 (0)80-3656-2289

malamute
H3O Fashion Bureau
El Court 201, Jingumae 2-30-18
150-0001 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)363 130 774
Yucca Noguchi / Junko Naito : ESTEEM Press(this event only)
yuka@h3otokyo.com / press@esteem.jp
P : +81 (0)3 6712 6180

Press Contact (in-house)
info@malamute-knit.com
P : +81 (0)3-5942-5035

matohu
Esteem Press
4-3-3F sarugakucho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 5428 0928
Junko Naito
press@esteem.jp

meagratia
Sian PR
LUKAⅡ 3F/4F 2-2-3 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku
150-0002 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 6662 5525
Eriyo Kimura
kimura@sian-creative.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@meagratia.com
P : +81 (0)3-4283-2754

Megumiura
Megumi Miura
meg@kpb.biglobe.ne.jp


Muze
P : +81 (0)3 5464 6061
Press Contact
press@karakusa.info

NAPE_
Press Contact
info@nape.tokyo
Mobile: +81 (0)90 2139 2452

NEGLECT ADULT PATiENTS
Sian PR
LUKAⅡ 3F/4F 2-2-3 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku
150-0002 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 6662 5525
Yosuke Hayashi
hayashi@sian-creative.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@wack.jp
Mobile: +81 (0)90-6125-3120

NEGLECT ADULT PATiENTS
THÉ PR
4F 4-6-3 Higashi, Shibuya-ku
150-0011 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 6803 8313
Yosuke Hayashi
hayashi@theinc-pr.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@wack.jp
Mobile: +81 (0)90-6125-3120

Nobuyuki Matsui
Press Contact
info@nobuyukimatsui.com

PERMINUTE
PR01.
7a Mansion 31, 6-31-15 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 5774 14 08
Press Contact
info@perminute.net

POSTELEGANT
Press Contact
info@postelegant.com

PRDX PARADOX TOKYO
Press Contact
press@karakusa.info

RAINMAKER
Press Contact
info@yolken.co.jp

RIEKA INOUE GNU
T office Co., Ltd.
rieka@riekainoue.com

RYOTAMURAKAMI
PR01.
7a Mansion 31, 6-31-15 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 5774 14 08

SHINYA KOZUKA
Press Contact
info@the-matt.com

SHIROMA
Press Contact
wcw.nishiya@gmail.com

Shushu / Tong
Esteem Press
4-3-3F sarugakucho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 5428 0928

Support Surface
Press Contact
info@supportsurface.jp

TAE ASHIDA
Mie Kumai
press@jun-ashida.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3463 8631

THE Dallas
4K
4F, Ebina Bldg., 6-18-10 Jingumae, Shibuya-Ku
150-0001 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 5464 6061
Yu Asada
yu_asada@gmpc-japan.com

Press Contact (in-house)
dolepro@gmail.com

The Reracs
Press Contact
info@thereracs.net

Tiit Tokyo
Sian PR
LUKAⅡ 3F/4F 2-2-3 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku
150-0002 Tokyo
P : +81 (0)3 6662 5525
Yohsuke Hayashi
hayashi@sian-creative.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@tiit-tokyo.com

Tokuko 1er Vol
Makiko Watanabe
makiko.watanabe@renown.com
P : +81 (0)3 5468 5641

Ujoh
Brand News
Okada Bldg. 5F 1-19-8 Shibuya-ku
150-0002 Tokyo
Nanako Suzuki, Tadashi Yamashina
press@brand-news.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3797 3673

WISHARAWISH

YUKI TORII INTERNATIONAL
Press Contact
press@yukitorii.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3455 3401

Yukihero Pro-Wrestling
Yutori Tachibana
ring-feeling@kuh.biglobe.ne.jp
P : +81 (0)3 5829 6157