Fashion Weeks

Istanbul / Spring-summer 13


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Contacts


adL&Cengiz Abazoglu

Asli Güler
Serpil Çubukçu Communications

Istanbul
P : +90 (0) 216 688 02 82
Serpil Cubukcu
dogus@serpilcubukcu.com

Atil Kutoglu

Istanbul
P : +90 (0) 212 240 81 13
Nur Gultekin
info@ng-iletisim.com

Avva

Istanbul
P : +90 (0) 216 577 04 00
Time Iletisim
time@timeiletisim.com

Ayhan Yetgin

Ayse Deniz Yegin
P : +90 (0) 212 327 31 21

Cigdem Akin
P : +90 (0) 536 960 23 28
Ebru Karagac
cigdemakinpr@gmail.com

Deniz Kaprol
P : +90 (0) 212 281 12 00

Dilek Hanif
P : +90 (0)212 337 52 49

Elif Cigizoglu
P : +90 (0) 212 291 36 36
Arzu Ulutekin Akdogu
arzuu@rekta.com.tr

Emre Erdemoglu
P : +90 (0) 212 252 1919
Integrity Ajans & Film Yapim
info@integrityajans.com

Erol Albayrak
P : +90 (0) 212 662 55 35

Gamze Saracoglu
Rekta Iletisjim
Hakki Yeten Cad. Ascioglu Plaza. No: 17 Kat: 9  Fulya
Istanbul
P : +90 (0) 212 291 36 36
Arzu Ulutekin Akdogu
arzuu@rekta.com.tr

Gül Agis
P : +90 (0) 212 240 34 67
Feride Tansug
press.tr@lappartpr.com

Gunseli Turkay
P : +90 (0) 212 3277250

Hakan Akkaya
P : 0 212 352 91 91
Zuhal Naciye Gürdamar
Zuhal@manifestopr.com.tr

Hatice Gökce
P : +90 (0) 212 219 29 71

Ipek Tohumcu
P : +90 (0) 212 249 60 00
Febus Medya

Jale Hürdogan
Esra Zarakol

Istanbul
P : +90 (0) 532 413 81 26
Esra Zarakol
esrazarakol@gmail.com

Mehtap Elaidi
P : +90 (0)212 240 34 57
Sahra Katoglu
sahra@lappartpr.com

Nejla Güvenc
On Iletisim
Rumeli Cad. Müserref Ap. 3/5, Nisantasi
Istanbul
P : +90 (0) 212 291 18 48

Nihan Buruk
P : +90 (0) 212 347 96 60

Nihan Peker
P : +90 (0) 212 2408254

Nil Kandemir
P : +90 (0) 212 243 17 98
Zeynep Sungur
zeynep@srpistanbul.com

Niyazi Erdogan
Lappart PR
Abdi Ipkeci cad. No:49 lalezar apt. k:5 d:14
Istanbul
P : +90 (0) 212 240 34 67
Feride Tansug
press.tr@lappartpr.com

Özgür Masur
HS Iletisim
Altan Erbulak Sokak No: 7 Daire:5 Gayrettepe/Mecidiyeköy
Istanbul
P : +90 212 213 58 41

Özlem Kaya
P : +90 (0) 533 268 86 29
Hande Özçarikçi Özen
hande@bizcetanitim.com

Safak Tokur
P : +90 (0) 212 231 13 67

Selim Baklaci
P : +90 (0) 533 276 45 51

Selma State
P : +90 (0) 532 767 86 26

Simay Bülbül
P : +90 (0) 212 215 58 50
YÖNTEM PR
info@yontempr.com

Songul Cabaci
P : +90 (0) 532 767 86 26
Efil Turan
info@trendpr.net

Studio Kaprol
P : +90 (0) 212 275 59 75
Tulay Hnm
tulay@image-pr.net

Triko Misirli
P : +90 (0) 212 240 50 61

Tuba Benian
P : +90 (0) 533 437 50 97
Ozge Caliskan
ozzgecaliskan@gmail.com

Tuvana Büyükcinar Demir
Rekta Iletisjim
Hakki Yeten Cad. Ascioglu Plaza. No: 17 Kat: 9  Fulya
Istanbul
P : +90 (0) 212 291 36 36
Arzu Ulutekin Akdogu
arzuu@rekta.com.tr

Tween
P : +90 (0) 212 3142323

Zeynep Tosun
Istanbul Iletisim
Zafer sok.No:5 Nebile Apt.D:5 Nisantasi
Istanbul