Fashion Weeks

Berlin / Spring-summer 20


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


compose.
c/o The Conscious Club , Reuterstraße 62
12047 Berlin
info@compose-relations.com

P : +49 176 70497730

Mueller PR & Consulting
Klosterstr. 44
10179 Berlin
info@muellerpr.de

P : +49 30 12 027 285

REICHERT+ Communications
Neue Kantstraße 32
14057 Berlin




Press Contacts


Anja Gockel
Press Contact
info@anja-gockel.com

Atelier Michalsky
Monika Zaremba
monika.zaremba@michalsky.com
P : +49 (0)30 2062 08824

Damur
Damur (Shih-Shun) Huang
press@damurstudio.com
P : +49 (0)30 556 10353

Danny Reinke
Julien Kelch
kelch@dannyreinke.de
P : +49 (0)170 9667671

Guido Maria Kretschmer
REICHERT+ Communications
Neue Kantstraße 32
14057 Berlin
P : +49 (0) 30 23 63 83 84
Clara Behnke & David Reichert
guidomaria@reichertplus.com
P : +49 (0)30 236 383 84

Irene Lüft
Michael Albrecht
info@ireneluft.com
P : +49 (0)174 218 77 38

KXXK
Susana Gomez
Susana.gomez@gmx.de

Lana Müller
Rebekka Sigalov
sales@lanamueller.com
P : +49 (0)30 473 978 82

Lena Hoschek
Sella Vargün
sella.varguen@lenahoschek.com
P : +43 503 091 06

Lena Mueller
Press Contact
mail@lena-mueller.de

Press Contact
rebekka@lm-couture.com

MAISONNOÉE Berlin
Axel Borutta
a.borutta@maisonnoee.com
P : +49 (0)30 801 050 28

Marc Cain
Press Contact
info@marc-cain.com

Marcel Ostertag

Mercedes-Benz presents Christoph Rumpf
Mueller PR & Consulting
Klosterstr. 44
10179 Berlin
P : +49 30 12 027 285
Press Contact
fm@muellerpr.de
P : +49 (0)30 220 177 04

Mercedes-Benz presents Christoph Rumpf
Mueller PR & Consulting
Klosterstr. 44
10179 Berlin
P : +49 30 12 027 285
Press Contact
info@muellerpr.de

NEONYT
Mueller PR & Consulting
Klosterstr. 44
10179 Berlin
P : +49 30 12 027 285
Florian Müller
fm@muellerpr.de
P : +49 (0)30 220 177 04

Nobi Talai
Karla Otto Munich
Andreas Freitag
nobitalai@karlaotto.com

Rebekka Ruétz
Anja Kaltenbach
a.kaltenbach@hansmannpr.de

Riani
Tamara Henssler
t.henssler@riani.com
P : +49 (0)7181 93884 35

Richert Beil
compose.
c/o The Conscious Club , Reuterstraße 62
12047 Berlin
P : +49 176 70497730
Kristina Hellhake
kristina@compose-relations.com

Press Contact
info@richertbeil.com

SIEMENSSTADT
Mueller PR & Consulting
Klosterstr. 44
10179 Berlin
P : +49 30 12 027 285
Sophie Hein
sh@muellerpr.de

Sportalm Kitzbühel
Schoeller & von Rehlingen PR GmbH
Pienzenauerstrasse 4
81679 Munich
P : +49 (0) 89 99 84 27 18
Sandra Köhnert
s.koehnert@svr-pr.de