Fashion Weeks

London / Men's / Spring-summer 20




Bluemint

from Sunday June 23
to Wed. October 30

Men’s RTW
Showroom Bluemint
57 Margaret St. Highlight House
W1W 8SJ London

Simona Graniero

P : +39 02 87 28 00 04

Sezer Aslangiray


P : +44 (0)207 399 74 81

Book an appointment

J&M Davidson

from Monday June 10
to Wed. June 12

Women’s RTW, M’s Acc., W’s Acc.
71 Blandford St. Marylebone
W1U 8AB London

Sophia Thierer


Chris Clark


P : +44 (0)208 206 7482

maharishi

from Friday June 07
to Monday June 17

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
2 - 3 Great Pulteney Street
W1F 9LY London

David Keogh

Mobile: +44 (0)754 545 9009

Lauren Brown

Mobile: +44 (0)796 102 0540

P : +44 (0)207 287 0388

Martine Rose

from Wed. June 12
to Thursday June 13


Men’s Accessories : Shoes
Six London
270 Kingsland road
E8 4DG London

Yulia Jones


Yulia Jones


P : +44 (0)207 254 9302

Michiko Koshino

from Tuesday June 11
to Friday June 28

74 Salusbury Road
NW6 6NU London
by appointment only

Sales contact

P : +44 (0)207 328 7555

Norse Projects

from Monday July 01
to Saturday July 13

Men’s RTW
Men’s Accessories : Bags, Belts, Scarves, Gloves, Caps, Others
Area, Jj Media
25-27 Hackney Road, Unit 17A Perseverance Works
E2 8DD London
By appointment only
SHOWROOM ONLINE ACCESS

Fraser Walker

P : + 45 31 40 49 50
Mobile: +45 27 89 30 84

Mikkel Krath

P : +45 27 89 30 84

Paul Smith

from Monday June 24
to Monday July 15

Women’s RTW, Men’s RTW
20 Kean St.
WC2B 4AS London
MEN & WOMEN MAIN COLLECTIONS

Simon Fowler

P : +44 (0)207 836 7828

Qasimi

from Wed. June 12
to Friday June 14

Men

Men’s RTW
Showroom Qasimi
250 Tottenham Court Road
W1T 7QZ London

Virginia Roffino

Mobile: +44 (0) 7885 457 101

P : +44 (0)203 865 4356