Fashion Weeks

London / Men's / Spring-summer 20


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


A.I. PR
6th Floor 45 Gee Street
EC1V 3RS London
Miho Kushibe
miho@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Agency Eleven
1st Floor, 26 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
info@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
fashionenquiries@exposure.net

P : +44 (0)20 7907 7130

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
mailuk@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

MAY
3rd Floor, 27 Holywell Row
EC2A 4JB London
Scarlet Judkins
media@mayconcepts.com

P : +44 (0)20 7686 2850

Sane Communications
Ground 43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London
info@sanecommunications.com

P : +44 (0)207 729 5674

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London

Starworks London
3rd Floor, Linen Court, 10 East Road
N1 6AD London
london@starworkslondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Surgery PR
3rd Floor, 40 Gerrard
W1D 5QE London
elena@surgery-group.com

P : +44 (0)20 7436 3037

The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 0033

Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
hello@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394




Press Contacts


1X1 STUDIO

8ON8 PRESENT BY 智族GQ
Zhe Ren
ella@8on8studio.com
P : +86 186 7865 5725

A-COLD-WALL*
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Pooja Jagpal
pooja.jagpal@karlaotto.com

Press Contact (in-house)
press@a-cold-wall.com
P : +44 (0)73 5472 577

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Ahluwalia Studio
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Lamayra Hanley-Evans
lamayra@wearevillage.com
P : +44 (0)78 5055 3952

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394


ART SCHOOL
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne¹s Court, London
W1F 0BQ London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

Press Contact (in-house)
studio@artschool-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 7342 444

Band of Outsiders
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Liberta' Errani
liberta.errani@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Belstaff
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Sam Wilson
belstaffrsvp@karlaotto.com

Holly Robinson (in-house)
holly.robinson@belstaff.com
P : +44 (0)20 3205 2900

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Bethany Williams
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne’s Court
W1F 0BQ London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 7342 444

bianca Saunders
Sane Communications
Ground 43-45 Mitchell Street
EC1V 3QD London
Maria Tkachenko
maria@sanecommunications.com

Laura Stonard
biancasaunders@sanecommunications.com

P : +44 (0)207 729 5674

C2H4
Agency Eleven
1st Floor, 26 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Press Contact
c2h4@agencyeleven.co.uk

Press Contact (in-house)
shadow@c2h4losangeles.com

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Libertà Errani
Liberta.Errani@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

Charles Jeffrey LOVERBOY
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com

Press contact
charles.jeffrey@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Craig Green
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Press Contact
rsvp.craiggreen@karlaotto.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7478 2093

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

EDWARD CRUTCHLEY
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7931 905810

Press Contact
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 0033

Fashion East
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
man.london@starworksgroup.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7318 0400

fashioneast@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Feng Chen Wang
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Jade Taylor
Jade.taylor@karlaotto.com

Press Contact
fengchenwang@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Iceberg
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne’s Court
W1F 0BQ London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

Cozette McCreery
cozette@cozette.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7254 2762

P : +44 (0)207 7342 444

Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Liz Chuck
johnlawrencesullivan@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 207 247 7810

Mwanga Sinkolongo
msinkolongo@bergfrance.com

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Book an appointment

Kiko Kostadinov
A.I. PR
6th Floor, 45 Gee Street
EC1V 3RS London
Press contact
show@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Liam Hodges
Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
Laura Ward
laura.ward@exposure.net

Press Contact
liamhodgeslfwm@exposure.net

P : +44 (0)2079077178

Lou Dalton
Sane Communications
Ground Floor
43-45 Mitchell Stree
EC1V 3QD London
Laura Stonard
laura@sanecommunications.com

P : +44 (0)207 729 5674

MAY
3rd Floor, 27 Holywell Row
EC2A 4JB London
Press Contact
media@mayconcepts.com

Press Contact
michikokoshino@mayconcepts.com

P : +44 (0)20 7686 2850

Book an appointment

MÜNN
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Nicky Gard
nicky@wearevillage.com
P : +82 (0)2 6204 5400

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

NEWGEN ONE TO WATCH: PARIA /FARZANEH
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 0033


Oliver Spencer
Surgery PR
Surgery Group 96 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 8BP London
Caroline Gautier
caroline@surgery-group.com

Press Contact
oliverspencer@surgery-group.com

P : +44 (0)20 7436 3037

Per Götesson
Agency Eleven
1st Floor, 26 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Press Contact
pergotesson@agencyeleven.co.uk

Press Contact (in-house)
info@pergotesson.com

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Harvey Sisya
harvey.sisya@karlaotto.com
P : +44 207 478 7868

Press Contact
rsvp.qasimi@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Book an appointment

ST JAMES'S
Ianthe Hylton
ihylton@anmcomms.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7940 2900

Emma Chitty
echitty@anmcomms.com

St-Henri
Agency Eleven
1st Floor, 26 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Laura Dooley
st-henri@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Stefan Cooke
Stefan Cooke
cookestefan@gmail.com

STUDIO ALCH
The Lobby London
4th Floor, 17 St Anne’s Court
W1F 0BQ London
Ella Dror
ella@thelobbylondon.com

Press Contact
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 7342 444

T/SEHNE
Stephen Piel
press@tsehne.com
P : +49 (0)17 2583 1748

Xander Zhou
Agency Eleven
1st Floor, 26 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Laura Dooley
laura@agencyeleven.co.uk

Sidney Turner
xanderzhou@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7247 7810