Fashion Weeks

New York / Women's / Spring-summer 20


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


A.Cicognani Communications
25 East 67th Street - suite 7E
10021 New York
annalisa@acicognani.com

P : +1 (212) 452 1662

Aeffe Usa Press Office
30 W 56 St (btw. 5th & 6th Ave)
10019 New York
Juliana Shyu
jshyu@aeffeusa.com

Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Erin Hawker
erin@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Brian Phillips
fashion@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
ny@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

401 Broadway Suite 600
10013 New York
Michelle Wang
michelle.w@catherinemiran.com

P : +1 (212) 301 8766

CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, #1
10013 New York
Chris Constable
chris@ccpr-nyc.com

P : +1 646 891 0023

Concrete Communications

New York
hello@concretecomm.com

Deborah Hughes Inc.
340 Madison Ave 19th Floor
10173 New York
dhi@deborahhughesinc.com

P : +1 (212) 727 2220

EB Consults
195 Broadway, Suite 416, Williamsburg, Brooklyn
11211 New York
Emily Bungert
info@ebconsultsworldwide.com

P : +1 (347) 689 4480

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
kflaster@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

International Playground.
120 Walker, Floor 7R
10013 New York
John Pizzolato
johnny@internationalplayground.com

P : +1 (212) 228 2700

Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
info.newyork@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
request@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway, Suite 309
10012 New York
info@lerpr.com

P : +1 (646) 692 3244

La Presse PR
1 Penn Plaza 34th St b/t 7th & 8th Ave - 36th Fl
10119 New York
Bonnie Bien
bonnie@lapressepr.com

P : +1 (212) 567 8900

Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
info@lindagaunt.com

P : +1 (212) 810 28 94

MAO PR
420 West 14th Street, Suite 5 NE
10012 New York
Mauricio & Roger Padilha
mauricio@maopr.com, roger@maopr.com

P : +1 (212) 226 8510

Mode World
547 Broadway, 2nd Fl.
10012 New York

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

PR Consulting New York
100 Wall Street, 24th Floor
10005 New York
PR Consulting New York
contact@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Purple Pr NY
322 Eighth Avenue Floor 12A
10012 New York
fashionusa@purplepr.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

STATE Public Relations
26 Broadway
10004 New York
press@statepr.com

P : +1 (646) 714 2520

The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York
star@theriviereagency.com

P : +1 (212) 600 4842