Brama




BRAMA
Brama
via dei Torrazzi 41
41122 Modena, Italy
P : +39 059251664
F : +39 059253902
UPDATED : November 22 2018

Company



Showrooms & Contacts

Management
Renzo Braglia
P : +39 059 251664
renzo.braglia@brama-group.com
Ceo


Showrooms
Function
Contacts
Vp Of Sales
Matteo Boselli
matteo.boselli@brama-group.com
P : +39 340 2326906


Permanent showroom
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : + 39 02 38240290
Showroom Integration And Coordination Manager
Federico Ammannati
federico.ammannati@bramamilan.com
P : +39 342 138 1092
M : +393 421 38 1092


Brand Director Jbrand
Zachary Alexander St James
zachary.stjames@brama-group.com
M : +39 370 33 70 108


Permanent showroom
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : + 39 02 38240290
Brand Director Mother
Patrizia Chicco
patrizia.chicco@bramamilan.com
M : +39 340 264 5670


Permanent showroom
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : + 39 02 38240290
Brand Director Frame
Stefania Pozzi
stefania.pozzi@bramamilan.com
M : +39 346 117 1572


Permanent showroom
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : + 39 02 38240290
Brand Director Current Elliott _ Equipment
Melody Bonora
melody.bonora@bramamilan.com
P : +39 02 38240290
M : (+39) 34 07 84 56 33


Permanent showroom
10 Rue Charlot
75003 Paris, France
P : +33 (0)9 83 65 65 75
France - Sales Manager
Aurélie Leslé
aurelie.lesle@bramaparis.com
P : +33 (0)9 83 65 65 75
M : +33 (0)6 64 49 40 52


Permanent showroom
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : + 39 02 38240290
Italy - Sales Manager
Caterina Spadavecchia
caterina.spadavecchia@bramamilan.com
P : +39 02 38240290
M : +39 346 1083170


Permanent showroom
Ulmenstr.134 (Liszthaus)
D – 40476 Düsseldorf, Germany
P : + 49 211 97176055
Germany - Sales Manager Dusseldorf
Kornelia Herzog
kornelia.herzog@bramaduesseldorf.com
M : +49 211 97176054


Press contact
Adriano Anceschi
adriano.anceschi@brama-group.com
P : (+39) 059 251664


Sales campaign


Collections

R.T.W. Women's
Sales territories
Europe, Russia
Equipment   us
Europe, Russia
Fine Edge  it
Worldwide
forte_forte   it
Germany
La Prestic Ouiston  
Worldwide excl. : Far East, Russia
Norma Kamali  
Europe, Far East, Middle East, Russia
Opening Ceremony  
Europe, Middle East, Russia
R.T.W. M's/W's
Sales territories
Frame  us
Worldwide excl. : Far East, US East Coast, US South East, US West & East Coast, US West Coast
J Brand  
Europe, Middle East, Russia excl. : United Kingdom
Local Authority  us
Europe, Middle East, Russia
Mother Denim   us
Europe, Far East, Middle East, Russia
Women’s Accessories
Sales territories
AGL  it (Shoes)
Scandinavia


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Selection of multilabel boutiques