Brama




BRAMA
Brama
via dei Torrazzi 41
41122 Modena, Italy
P : +39 059251664
F : +39 059253902
UPDATED : September 11 2019

Company



Showrooms & Contacts

Management
Renzo Braglia
P : +39 059 251664
renzo.braglia@brama-group.com
Ceo


Showrooms
Function
Contacts
Brama Milano
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : + 39 02 38240290
Italy - Head Of Sales And Showroom Manager
Caterina Spadavecchia
caterina.spadavecchia@bramamilan.com
P : +39 02 38240290
M : +39 346 1083170


Brama Milano
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : + 39 02 38240290
Brand Director Mother
Patrizia Chicco
patrizia.chicco@bramamilan.com
P : + 39 02 38240290
M : +39 340 264 5670


Brama Milano
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : + 39 02 38240290
Brand Director Frame
Stefania Pozzi
stefania.pozzi@bramamilan.com
P : + 39 02 38240290
M : +39 346 117 1572


Brama Milano
Via Sirtori 22
20129 Milan, Italy
P : + 39 02 38240290
Brand Director Current Elliott _ Equipment
Melody Bonora
melody.bonora@bramamilan.com
P : +39 02 38240290
M : (+39) 34 07 84 56 33


Brama Paris
10 Rue Charlot
75003 Paris, France
P : +33 (0)9 83 65 65 75
Head Of Sales And Showroom Manager
Francisca Larrain
francisca.larrain@bramaparis.com
P : +33 (0)9 83 65 65 75
M : +33 (0)6 64 49 40 52


Brama Düsseldorf
Ulmenstr.134 (Liszthaus)
D – 40476 Düsseldorf, Germany
P : + 49 (0)211 97176055
Head Of Sales And Showroom Manager Germany
Kornelia Herzog
kornelia.herzog@bramaduesseldorf.com
P : + 49 (0)211 97176055


Brama Munich
(Temporary Showroom)

C/O Prisco Haus - Prinzregentenplatz 23
81675 Munich , Germany
Head Of Sales And Showroom Manager Germany

Kornelia Herzog
kornelia.herzog@bramaduesseldorf.com
T : +49 15254860894

Brama Madrid
c/Zurbarán 20 – 5º Izq.
28010 Madrid , Spain
Head Of Sales And Showroom Manager

Mapi Merel
mapi.merel@bramamadrid.com
P : +34 91 7002351

Brama Antwerp
Verlatstraat 6-8
2000 Antwerpen , Belgium
Showroom Manager

Sabine Vernimmen
sabine.vernimmen@bramaantwerp.com
P : +32 (0)491 532 596

Brama Copenhagen
Kronprinsensgade 13, 3TH
114 Copenhagen , Denmark
Sales Manager

Catherine Iversen
catherine.iversen@bramacopenhagen.com
P : +45 53737616
T : +45 53 73 00 04

J Brand Showroom
114-116Marylebone Lane
London W1U 2HH
Brand Director Jbrand

Zachary Alexander St James
zachary.stjames@brama-group.com
M : +39 370 33 70 108

Brama
Via dei Torrazzi 41
41122 Modène, Italy
Press contact

Adriano Anceschi
adriano.anceschi@brama-group.com
P : +39 059 251664

Sales campaign


Collections

R.T.W. Women's
Sales territories
Boyish  us
Worldwide
Equipment  us
Europe, Russia
Fine Edge  it
Worldwide
forte_forte   it
Germany
Giada Benincasa  it
Worldwide
Norma Kamali  
Europe, Far East, Middle East, Russia
sprwmn  us
Worldwide excl. : DACH, Israel, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States
The Great  us
Worldwide
R.T.W. M's/W's
Sales territories
Frame  us
Worldwide excl. : Far East, US East Coast, US South East, US West & East Coast, US West Coast
J Brand  
Europe, Middle East, Russia excl. : United Kingdom
Mother Denim   us
Europe, Far East, Middle East, Russia
Women’s Accessories
Sales territories
AGL  it (Shoes)
Scandinavia


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Selection of multilabel boutiques