ACCESSORIE CIRCUIT




ACCESSORIE CIRCUIT
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
F :
UPDATED : October 15 2018

Company

Company profile
Accessorie Circuit is a comprehensive women’s accessory exhibition with an emphasis on elevated designer and contemporary jewelry, handbags, footwear, belts and gift items.








Contacts


Management
Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
CEO/President


Function
Contacts
Head of Sales

Peter Berta
perta.berta@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3320

Women's Fashion Director

Danielle Licata
danielle.licata@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3308

Sales Director

Lynda Harrison
lynda.harrison@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7673

Business Development Manager

Pooja Gandhi
pooja.gandhi@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3054

Senior Account Executive

Shannon Murphy
shannon.fresca@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3383

Account Executive

Garine Kejejian
gigi.kejejian@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7623

Sales Coordinator

Jaclyn Luglio
jaclyn.luglio@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3315

Sales Coordinator

Aylin Cabrera
aylin.cabrera@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3070

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3377

Retail Relations
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740 68 73

Press contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 Int'l : +1 (218) 740 68 73

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos