MIPAP




MIPAP
Fiera Milano Spa
Strada Statale Del Sempione, 28
20017 Rho (MI), Italy
P : +39 02 49 971
F : +39 02 49 97 65 82
UPDATED : July 22 2016

Company

Company profile
MIPAP, working closely with Mifur, has decided to create a large hub for top-end prêt-à-porter in Milan: in February 2017, over 300 companies will take part in the first edition of THE ONE MILANO, a unique event for people working in the industry, and an interesting opportunity for Italian and international buyers.

The new trade fair brings together the expertise and experience of MIPAP, the prêt-à-porter show organized by Fiera Milano, and of Mifur, the fur and leather exhibition organized by the Mifur Exhibition Organisation. THE ONE MILANO will be held in MIPAP’s historic location: Fieramilano City (from 24 to 27 February 2017 in pavilions 3 and 4).

To help make The One Milano a truly unique happening, Fiera Milano will not be organising the September 2016 edition of MIPAP. From this month onwards, however, you will find us in the newspapers, newsletters and on social networks.



Contacts


Management
Emanuela Forlin
P : +39 02 49 971
emanuela.forlin@fieramilano.it
Exhibition Director


Address
Function
Contacts
Press Office

Elena Brambilla
elena.brambilla@fieramilano.it
P : +39 02 49 97 79 39

Press Office

Rosy Mazzanti
rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it
P : +39 02 49 97 79 39

Sales Department

Rita Pettazzoni
rita.pettazzoni@fieramilano.it
P : +39 02 49 97 64 08

Sales Department

Elena Colonna
elena.colonna@fieramilano.it
P : +39 02 49 97 66 13

Buyers Office

Elvira Kasakova
elvira.kasakova@fieramilano.it
P : +39 02 49 97 66 22

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos
  

Videos