[PRE] COTERIE




[PRE] COTERIE
UBM
2901 28th Street, Suite 100
CA 90405 Santa Monica, United States
P : +1 (310) 445 4200
UPDATED : February 01 2018

Company

Company profile
[PRE] COTERIE is the premier global event that connects women's apparel, accessories, and footwear designers with the international 'who’s who' of retailers. [PRE] COTERIE builds exclusive shopping experiences from the ground up so that brands and buyers can create synergies that fuel their businesses.


Contacts


Management
Tom Nastos
tom.nastos@ubm.com
CEO/President


Function
Contacts


Retail Relations Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873

Vice President / General Manager

Danielle Licata
danielle.licata@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 255 95 79

Show Manager

Elisabeth Turner
elizabeth.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3360

Senior Sales Manager

Eleni Avrameas
eleni.avrameas@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3116

Sales Manager

Annie Warren
annie.warren@ubm.com
P : +1 (516) 816 9144

Sales Manager

Samantha Shirreff
samantha.shirreff@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 710 0825

Account Executive

Katrina Farr
katrina.farr@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 634 4418

Director of Public Relations

Beth Cowperthwaite
beth.cowperthwaite@ubm.com
P : 1 (203) 414 0865



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : + 1 (877) 5544834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations



from Sunday June 09 2019
to Tuesday June 11 2019
from 9.00am to 6.00pm
Last day until 4:00 pm

[PRE] COTERIE
Jacob Javits Center
655 West 34th Street
NY 10001 New York

cs@ubmfashion.com
P : US: +1 (877) 554-4834
P : International: +1 (218) 740-6873
Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos