PRE COTERIE




PRE COTERIE
Informa Markets
605 3rd Avenue
NY 10158 New York, United States
P : +1 (877) 554- 834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873
UPDATED : September 06 2019

Company

Company profile
[PRE] COTERIE is the premier global event that connects women's apparel, accessories, and footwear designers with the international 'who’s who' of retailers. [PRE] COTERIE builds exclusive shopping experiences from the ground up so that brands and buyers can create synergies that fuel their businesses.


Contacts


Function
Contacts
Vice President / General Manager

Danielle Licata
danielle.licata@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 255 95 79

Show Manager

Elisabeth Turner
elizabeth.turner@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3360

Senior Sales Manager

Eleni Avrameas
eleni.avrameas@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3116

Sales Manager

Annie Warren
annie.warren@ubm.com
P : +1 (516) 816 9144

Sales Manager

Samantha Shirreff
samantha.shirreff@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 710 0825

Account Executive

Katrina Farr
katrina.farr@ubm.com
P : +1 (646) 634 4418



Retail Relations Contact
cs@ubmfashion.com
P : +1 (877) 554 4834 / Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873



Press Contact
press@ubmfashion.com
P : + 1 (877) 5544834 / Int'l : +1 (218) 740 6873

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos