Fashion Weeks

New York / Men's / Fall-winter 17 / 18


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Erin Hawker
erin@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Brian Phillips
fashion@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
ny@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, #1
10013 New York
Chris Constable
chris@ccpr-nyc.com

P : +1 646 891 0023

Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10011 New York
Saba Ebrahimi
info@factorypr.com

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
kflaster@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway, Suite 309
10012 New York
info@lerpr.com

P : +1 (646) 692 3244

Laforce PR
41 E. 11th St. (6th Fl.)
10003 New York
hello@laforce.nyc

P : +1 (212) 367 8008

Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
info@lindagaunt.com

P : +1 (212) 810 28 94

Maguire Steele
73 Spring St, # 402
10012 New York
Megan Maguire Steele
megan@maguiresteele.com / tim@maguiresteele.com

P : +1 (917) 675 6107

307 W 36th St - 17th Fl
10018 New York
Corinna Springer
info@nouveau-pr.com

P : +1 (646) 861 1976

PR Consulting New York
100 Wall Street, 24th Floor
10005 New York
PR Consulting New York
contact@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

REP Agency
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
Florent Belda
fbelda@rep-agency.com

P : +1 (646) 930 2041

UFCG
66 W 10th St, #1
10011 New York
Umindi Francis
info@ufcgpr.com

P : +1 (646) 449 8689




Press Contacts


3.1 Phillip Lim
Katy Russ
katy@31philliplim.com
P : +1 212 354 6540

Billy Reid
Maguire Steele
73 Spring St, # 402
10012 New York
P : +1 (917) 675 6107
Press Contact
rsvp@maguiresteele.com

Brett Johnson
UFCG
The Arts Building, Suite 1060
336 West 37th Street
10018 New York
P : +1 (646) 449 8689
Press Contact
requests@ufcgpr.com

Carlos Campos
CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, #1
10013 New York
P : +1 (646) 891 0023
CCPR
carloscampos@ccpr-nyc.com
P : +1 (646) 891 0023

Combatant Gentiemen
Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 941 7057
Megan Thomas
megan@factorypr.com
P : +1 212 941 9394

David Hart
Agentry PR
27 West 20th Street #504
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 924 2276
Press Contact
nymd@agentrypr.com

Deveaux
L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway, Suite 309
10012 New York
P : +1 (646) 692 3244
Lauren Pelosi
deveaux@lerpr.com
P : +1 (646)-692-3244

Dim Mak
180 Duane St
10013 New York
P : +1 (212) 226 5507
Ashley Brooks
dimmak@williamsonpr.com
P : +1 (212) 226 5507

EFM: Engineered For Motion
Maguire Steele
73 Spring St, # 402
10012 New York
P : +1 (917) 675 6107

Garciavelez
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
P : +1 (212) 414 8882

General Idea
180 Duane St
10013 New York
Go Kasai
generalidea@williamsonpr.com
P : +1 (212) 226 5507

John Elliott
4505 W Jefferson blvd suite 106
CA 90016 Los Angeles

Julianna Bass
REP Agency
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
P : +1 (646) 930 2031
Florent Belda
fbelda@repmode.com

Kenneth Ning
CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, #1
10013 New York
P : +1 646 891 0023
CCPR
kennethning@ccpr-nyc.com
P : +1 (646) 891 0023

kozaburo
P : + 1 (760) 427 2467


Matiere
Agentry PR
27 West 20th Street #504
10011 New York
P : +1 (212) 924 2276
Press Contact
jonathon@agentrypr.com

N.Hollywood
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 226 21 96
Press Contact
nhoolywood@framenoir.com
P : +1 212 226 2196

Nautica
Laforce PR
41 E. 11th St
10003 New York
P : +1 (212) 367 8008

Nick Graham
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Floor
NY 10003 New York
P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Orley
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Orslow
Hiroshi Tominaga
tominaga@orslow.jp
P : +81 798 74 8106

Ovadia & Sons
Maguire Steele
73 Spring St, # 402
10012 New York
P : +1 (917) 675 6107
Maguire Steele
rsvp@maguiresteele.com
P : +1 (917) 675 6107

Palmiers du Mal
L.E.R. Public Relations
580 Broadway
10012 New York
P : +1 (646) 692 3244
Lauren Pelosi
pdm@lerpr.com
P : +1 (646) 692 3244


R. Swiader

Raf Simons
PR Consulting New York
100 Wall Street, 24th Floor
10005 New York
P : +1 (212) 228 8181
PR Consulting New York
rafsimons@prconsulting.net
P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Raun LaRose

Ricardo Seco

Robert Geller
Nouveau-PR
307 W 36th St -17th Fl
10018 New York
P : +1 (646) 861 1976
Corinna Springer
robertgeller@nouveau-pr.com
P : +1 917 3281 901

Book an appointment

Rochambeau
BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 741 0141
Press Contact
john@bpcm.com

Stampd
BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
P : +1 (212) 741 0141
Press Contact
john@bpcm.com

Thaddeus O'neil
Jane Lerman
​ jlerman@lerpr.com
P : +1 646 692 3244​

​Dianne Jacques​
dianne@lerpr.com​

Todd Snyder
Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
P : +1 (212) 810 28 94
Maggie Long
maggie@lindagaunt.com

Uri Minkoff
Michell Costa
mcosta@rebeccaminkoff.com
P : +1 (212) 677-7829

Wood House
REP Agency
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
P : +1 (646) 930 2031
Florent Belda
relations@repmode.com

Zachary Prell
Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
P : +1 (212) 810 28 94
Lauren Rouza
laurenr@lindagaunt.com