Fashion Weeks

New York / Men's / Fall-winter 19 / 20


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Erin Hawker
erin@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Atelier Creative Services, Inc
161 West 54th St Suite 1201
10019 New York
Lou Iacovelli
lou@atelierpr.com

Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Brian Phillips
fashion@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Sara Micelotta
micelotta@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
info@lindagaunt.com

P : +1 (212) 810 28 94

Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Amanda Carter
amanda@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

307 W 36th St - 17th Fl
10018 New York
Corinna Springer
info@nouveau-pr.com

P : +1 (646) 861 1976

Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York




Press Contacts


amok
Kei Stanisiere
kei@ghiri-ghiri.com
P : +1 (347) 309 8361

David Hart
Agentry PR
27 West 20th Street #504
10011 New York
Press Contact
nymd@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Death To Tennis

Descendant of Thieves
Atelier Creative Services, Inc
161 West 54th St Suite 1201
10019 New York
Stan Williams
stan@atlierpr.com

Dyne
Press Contact (in-house)
contact@dyne.life

Suzanne Bustamante
suzanne.bustamante@heirnyc.com

Grungy Gentleman

Head of State
Press Contact
info@headofstateny.com

Ji Oh
Press Contact
press@jiohny.com

Joseph Abboud
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
Press Contact
josephabboudrequest@paulwilmot.com
P : +1 212 206 7447

P : +1 (212) 206 7447

OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Noriko Chikamori
noriko@obcm.net

Robin Martin Chave
robin@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Book an appointment

Keenkee
Press Contact
info@keenkee.net

KES
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York

Women's Collection
Press Contact
kes@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Krammer & Stoudt
Darin Combs
darin@krammer-stoudt.com
Mobile: +1 (917) 371 7413

info@krammer-stoudt.com

Lukhanyo Mdingi

N. HOOLYWOOD
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Daniel Rasmussen
drasmussen@framenoir.com
P : +1 (212) 226 2196 x 106

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Nihl
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
Press Contact
nihl@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

O.N.S
Press Contact
support@onsclothing.com

Overcoat
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
Press Contact
overcoat@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Palomo Spain
Press Contact
press@palomospain.com

Press Contact
info@palomospain.com

Prabal Gurung
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Claire Juden
juden@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Robert Geller
Nouveau-PR
307 W 36th St -17th Fl
10018 New York
Corinna Springer
robertgeller@nouveau-pr.com
P : +1 917 3281 901

P : +1 (646) 861 1976

Book an appointment

Tanaka

Todd Snyder
Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
Maggie Long
maggie@lindagaunt.com

P : +1 (212) 810 28 94


VASILIS LOIZIDES