Fashion Weeks

New York / Men's / Fall-winter 19 / 20


Temporary schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Brian Phillips
fashion@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Sara Micelotta
micelotta@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
info@lindagaunt.com

P : +1 (212) 810 28 94

307 W 36th St - 17th Fl
10018 New York
Corinna Springer
info@nouveau-pr.com

P : +1 (646) 861 1976

Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York

Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
fashionusa@purplepr.com

P : +1 (212) 858 9888




Press Contacts


amok
Kei Stanisiere
kei@ghiri-ghiri.com
P : +1 (347) 309 8361

Dyne
Press Contact (in-house)
contact@dyne.life

Suzanne Bustamante
suzanne.bustamante@heirnyc.com

Head of State
Press Contact
info@headofstateny.com

Ji Oh
Press Contact
press@jiohny.com

Joseph Abboud
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
Press Contact
josephabboudrequest@paulwilmot.com
P : +1 212 206 7447

P : +1 (212) 206 7447

Keenkee
Press Contact
info@keenkee.net

Linder
Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
Press Contact
linder@purplepr.com
Mobile: +1 646 678 5819

P : +1 (212) 858 9888

Lukhanyo Mdingi

N. HOOLYWOOD
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Daniel Rasmussen
drasmussen@framenoir.com
P : +1 (212) 226 2196 x 106

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Nihl

Overcoat
Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
Press Contact
overcoat@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Palomo Spain
Press Contact
press@palomospain.com

Press Contact
info@palomospain.com

Prabal Gurung
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Claire Juden
juden@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Robert Geller
Nouveau-PR
307 W 36th St -17th Fl
10018 New York
Corinna Springer
robertgeller@nouveau-pr.com
P : +1 917 3281 901

P : +1 (646) 861 1976

Book an appointment

Todd Snyder
Linda Gaunt Communications
72 Madison Ave, 9th Fl
10016 New York
Maggie Long
maggie@lindagaunt.com

P : +1 (212) 810 28 94