Fashion Weeks

Milan / Men's / Spring-summer 18


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Attila & Co
via Guerrazzi, 1
20145 Milan
Andreina Longhi
info@attila.it

P : + 39 02 34 97 01

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Valerio Innella
press@besidecommunications.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Guitar Adv & PR
viale Montello, 14
20154 Milan
Marta Godi
guitar@guitar.it

P : + 39 02 31 66 59

Luisa Bertoldo Press Office



Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18, ingr. viale Francesco Crispi 5
20121 Milan
Leila Palermo
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

Press room @ Daniele Ghiselli showroom
via Sidoli 19
20129 Milan
press@ghiselli.com

P : +39 02 70 10 08 03

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
flaminia@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Studio Isabella Errani
via Legnano 28
20121 Milan
errani.milano@isabellaerrani.com

P : +39 02 87 21 29 62

T - Teresa La Fosca






Press Contacts




SHIFFON CO. LTD.
1-8-4 Nihonbashi Bakurocho Chuo-ku
Tokyo
Takashi Kuroda
info@1piu1uguale3relax.com

P : +81 3 6666 4321

Book an appointment

Valerio Coretti
valerio@ahirain.com
Mobile: +39 344 06 60 997

Federico Barengo
federico@ahirain.com
Mobile: +39 349 05 80 122

Book an appointment

Shery Lunardi
press@prlaboratory.com
Mobile: +39 347 96 64 405

Book an appointment

Circolo Marras
via Cola di Rienzo 8
20144 Milan
Gloria Roseti
press@antoniomarras.it

P : +39 02 89 07 50 01

Book an appointment


Logos PR
corso Genova, 28
20123 Milan
Delia Berton
delia.berton@logospr.com

Roberta Pieroni
roberta.pieroni@logospr.com

P : + 39 02 89 40 36 63

Book an appointment

Kerime Kirecci
pr@bluemint.com
P : +39 02 87 28 00 04

Book an appointment

TTM STUDIO
p.zza Grandi 24
20135 Milan
Press Contact
press@c-diem.it

P : +39 02 91 57 52 05

Book an appointment

Christian Pellizzari

Daks
Studio Isabella Errani
via Legnano 28
20121 Milan
Lara Ravaglia
lara.ravaglia@isabellaerrani.com

Rafael Sergi
rafael.sergi@isabellaerrani.com

P : +39 02 87 21 29 62

Damir Doma
via Savona 33
20144 Milan
Pamela Ventura Bassotti
pamela@damirdoma.com

P : +39 02 42 39 992

via Pacini 20
55016 Porcari (LU)
Press Contact
info@delcarlo.it

P : +39 0583 29 71 28

Book an appointment

Diesel Black Gold
via Stendhal 34
20144 Milan
Alessia Falcon
alessia_falcon@diesel.com

P : +39 02 42 40 95 55

Dirk Bikkembergs
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Bianca Frosio & Antonio Colella
pressoffice@bikkembergs.com

Dolce & Gabbana
via Broggi 23
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@dolcegabbana.it

P : +39 02 27 72 77 62

Avenue Communication
via G.B. Vico 42
20123 Milan
Gianmarco Cattaneo
info@avenue.pr.it
P : +39 02 48 02 70 56

P : + 39 02 48 02 70 56

Book an appointment

DSquared2
via Ceresio 9
20154 Milan
Valentina Zucchetti
valentina.zucchetti@dsquared2.com

P : +39 02 97 69 51

Hiroki Nishio
nishio@eclettico-it.com
Mobile: +39 340 10 43 277

Book an appointment

Emporio Armani
via Borgonuovo 18
20121 Milan
Mirari Gonzalez
mirari.gonzalez@giorgioarmani.it

P : +39 02 72 31 81

Domingo Communication
via Sirtori, 25
20129 Milan
Press Contact
ufficiostampa@domingocommunication.it

P : + 39 02 20 40 42 33

Book an appointment

Ermenegildo Zegna
via Savona 56/a
20144 Milan
Martina d'Amato
martina.damato@zegna.com

P : +39 02 42 20 91

Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Stefano Pitigliani / Chiara Della Stella
mail@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Book an appointment

via Vittorio Alfieri 88
50013 Campi Bisenzio (FI)
Sylvie Garcia Bonas
press@falierosarti.com

P : +39 055 89 66 250

Book an appointment

Fendi
via Solari 35/A
20144 Milan
Press Contact
press.office@it.fendi.com

P : +39 02 54 02 31

Guitar Adv & PR
viale Montello, 14
20154 Milan
Press contact
guitar@guitar.it

In house PR
social@fragiacomomilano.com
P : +39 02 76390978

P : +39 02 31 66 59

Book an appointment

GCDS
Press Contact
press@gcds.it

Giorgio Armani
via Borgonuovo 18
20121 Milan
Cristiana Cavallari
cristiana.cavallari@giorgioarmani.it

P : +39 02 72 31 81

via Bezzecca 1
20135 Milan
Showroom Giorgio Brato
showroom@giorgiobrato.it

P : +39 02 36 58 41 54

Book an appointment


So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
Flaminia D'Onofrio
info@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 17

Book an appointment

Goti
Riccardo Goti
goti@aruba.it

info@goti.it

Mobile. +39 393 81 84 625



Press room @ Daniele Ghiselli showroom
via Sidoli 19
20129 Milan
Barbara Parisotto
press@ghiselli.com
Mobile: +39 349 86 02 183

P : +39 02 70 10 08 03

Book an appointment


Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Press Contact
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Book an appointment


Chantal Theodore
press-europe@leshommes.com
Mobile: +39 335 60 12 157

Book an appointment

Stefano Tombolini
media@mapwork.it
P : +39 0733 67 20 42

Book an appointment

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18, ingr. viale Francesco Crispi 5
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

Book an appointment

Maria Icho
maryyamaglia@gmail.com
Mobile: +39 335 80 65 576

Book an appointment

Thanh-ha Nguyen
thanh-ha.nguyen@maisonkitsune.fr
P : +33 (0)1 85 56 09 04

Lise Fouassier
lise.fouassier@maisonkitsune.fr
P : +33 (0)1 85 56 09 02

Book an appointment

Malibu 1992
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Emilio
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 890 96 012

Marcelo Burlon County of Milan
via Manin 13
20121 Milan
Filip Adrian
filip@countyofmilan.com

P : +39 02 36 58 06 41

Marni
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Sophie Kern
sophie.kern@karlaotto.com

Klara Bredlow
klara.bredlow@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan
Nadia Rebeccato
aza@azacommunication.com

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Book an appointment

Press Contact
press@marsell.it

P : +39 049 98 04 511

Book an appointment

via Gioacchino Rossini 3
20122 Milan
Sabrina Tosarini
sales@masnada.it

Mobile. +39 328 63 71 410
Book an appointment

Moncler Gamme Bleu
via Solari 33
20144 Milan
Press Contact
pressoffice@moncler.com

P : +39 02 42 20 35 00


MSGM
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

N. 21
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Valerio Innella
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Neil Barrett
via Savona 97
20144 Milan
Simone Emanuele
pressoffice@neilbarret.com

P : +39 02 42 41 11 211

via Lucrezia Romana 33
00178 Roma
Liliana Recchia
press@overcomedesign.com

P : +39 06 21 12 76 80

Book an appointment

Palm Angels
via Manin 13
20121 Milan
Camilla Fiorucci
camilla.fiorucci@palmangels.com

Giovanna Alderisi
giovanna.alderisi@newguardsgroup.com

P : +39 02 36 58 06 42

T - Teresa La Fosca
c.so Italia 47
20122 Milan
Teresa La Fosca
press@teresalafosca.com
Mobile: +39 349 66 79 909

P : +39 02 36 72 36 07

Book an appointment

Silvia Lo Giudice
press@peternon.com
Mobile: + 39 328 4118306

Book an appointment

Valerio Coretti
valerio@pihakapi.com
Mobile: +39 344 06 60 997

Federico Barengo
federico@pihakapi.com
Mobile: +39 349 05 80 122

Book an appointment

Plein Sport
Jennifer Leppla
j.leppla@philipp-plein.com

Prada
via Fogazzaro 36
20135 Milan
Press Contact
ufficio.stampa@prada.com

P : +39 02 55 02 81

Primordial is Primitive
Maria Giulia Verrini
info@primordialisprimitive.it
Mobile: +39 335 53 76 922



Attila & Co
via Guerrazzi, 1
20145 Milan
Alessandro Mammola
alessandro.mammola@attila.it
Mobile: +39 366 75 47 720

P : +39 02 34 97 07 60

Book an appointment

Salvatore Ferragamo
c.so Matteotti 12
20121 Milan
Gabriele Giorgini
gabriele.giorgini@ferragamo.com

P : +39 02 77 11 141

via Marco Polo, 2/A
24062 Costa Volpino (BG)
Stefania Salvini
stefania@mrketing.it

P : +39 0359 72 023

Book an appointment

Sunnei
Press Contact
press@sunnei.it

Domingo Communication
via G. Sirtori 25
20129 Milan
Simone De Checco / Alessia Cervo
ufficiostampa@domingocommunication.it

P : +39 02 20 40 42 33

Book an appointment


Via Monte Grappa 18
20124 Milan
Meris Benedetti
press@tomrebl.com
Mobile: +39 346 17 38 381

P : +39 0541 75 66 88

Book an appointment

Versace
via Borgospesso 15/A
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@versace.it

P : +39 02 76 09 39 81

Luisa Bertoldo Press Office
via Francesco Hayez 12/14
20129 Milan
Luisa Bertoldo
luisa@luisabertoldo.com

P : +39 02 26 68 87 11

Book an appointment