Fashion Weeks

New York / Women's / Spring-summer 18


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


A.Cicognani Communications
25 East 67th Street - suite 7E
10021 New York
annalisa@acicognani.com

P : +1 (212) 452 1662

Aeffe Usa Press Office
30 W 56 St (btw. 5th & 6th Ave)
10019 New York
Fabio Manuele
fmanuele@aeffeusa.com

Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Erin Hawker
erin@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Avant Collective
48 Wall Street, 5th Floor
10005 New York
Deanne Yee
deanne@avantcollective.com

P : +1 (646) 418 2108

BFD.PR
275 Fashion Avenue, 7th Floor
10001 New York
Von Vera
info@bfdpr.com

P : +1 212 300 3827

Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Brian Phillips
fashion@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
ny@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

Bradbury Lewis
466 Washington St #1w
NY 10013 New York
Noreen Scott
noreen@bradburylewis.com

P : +1 (212) 277 3886

401 Broadway, Suite 1501
10013 New York
Sophie Roche Conti
newyork@catherinemiran.com

CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, #1
10013 New York
Chris Constable
chris@ccpr-nyc.com

P : +1 646 891 0023

Company Agenda
270 Lafayette St., Suite 505
10012 New York
shows@companyagenda.com

P : +1 (212) 358 9516

Deborah Hughes Inc.
630 9th Ave #701 (44th & 45th St)
10036 New York
Deborah Hughes
DHI@deborahhughesinc.com

P : +1 (212) 727 2220

EB Consults
75 South 6th Street, Williamsburg Brooklyn
11249 New York
Emily Bungert
info@ebconsultsworldwide.com

P : +1 (347) 689 4480

Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10011 New York
Saba Ebrahimi
info@factorypr.com

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
kflaster@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Kaleidoscope PR
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
info@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
info.newyork@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Sara Micelotta
micelotta@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
Jane Son
info@kruppgroup.com

P : +1 (212) 462 4014

Laforce PR
41 E. 11th St. (6th Fl.)
10003 New York
hello@laforce.nyc

P : +1 (212) 367 8008

Maguire Steele
73 Spring St, # 402
10012 New York
Megan Maguire Steele
megan@maguiresteele.com / tim@maguiresteele.com

P : +1 (917) 675 6107

MAO PR
420 West 14th Street, Suite 5 NE
10012 New York
Mauricio & Roger Padilha
mauricio@maopr.com, roger@maopr.com

P : +1 (212) 226 8510

Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Amanda Carter
amanda@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York

People's Revolution
62 Grand Street 3rd Fl
10013 New York
Kelly Cutrone
kelly.cutrone@peoplesrevolution.com

P : +1 (212) 274 0400

PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
contact@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

REP
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
relations@repmode.com

P : + 1 (646) 930 2031

Shin Advisors
30 East 76th St #10C
10021 New York
info@shinadvisors.com

P : +1 (212) 439 0049

Starworks NY
5 Crosby St #3D
10013 New York
Marianna Friedman
marianna@starworksny.com

P : +1 (212) 925 8384

STATE Public Relations
66 Allen Street, N°3
New York
press@statepr.com

P : +1 (646) 714 2520

The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

Think PR
598 Broadway - 6th Fl
10012 New York
info@thinkpublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 343 3920

180 Duane St
10013 New York
Denise Williamson
denise@dwshowroom.com

P : +1 (212) 226 5507




Press Contacts


KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Walker
inge@kcdworldwide.com

Katy Russ
katy@31philliplim.com
P : +1 212 354 6540

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Book an appointment

A Detacher
Mode PR
547 Broadway #2
10012 New York
Amanda Carter
adetacher@modepublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 226 1088

Adam Lippes

Adam Selman
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
Molly Brown
mbrown@prconsulting.net
P : +1 (212) 228 8181

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Adeam
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Kay Cruz
kay.cruz@karlaotto.com

adeam@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588


Adrienne Landau
Press Contact
saulo@adriennelandau

Alexander Wang
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Samira Elkhoury
elkhoury@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Marisa De Nardis
marisa.denardis@aliceandolivia.com
P : +1 (646) 747 1437

aliceandolivia@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Book an appointment

Anastasiia Ivanova
Oksana Kraeva
press@anastasiiaivanova.com
P : +1 646 853 0808

Angel Sanchez
Deborah Hughes Inc.
630 9th Ave #701 (44th & 45th St)
10036 New York
Press Contact
as@deborahhughesinc.com

P : +1 (212) 727 2220

Anna sui
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Samira Elkhoury
elkhoury@kcdworldwide.com
P : +1 212 590 5107

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Area
Michelle Melton
michelle@mmcomm.nyc
P : +1 (917) 545-5291

Babyghost
Starworks NY
5 Crosby St #3D
10013 New York
George MacPherson
george.macpherson@starworksgroup.com

Press Contact
babyghost@starworksgroup.com

P : +1 (212) 925 8384

Badgley Mischka

Baja East
KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
Jane Son
bajaeast@kruppgroup.com

P : +1 (212) 462 4014

Banana Republic
Laforce PR
41 E. 11th St. (6th Fl.)
10003 New York
Press contact
brspring@laforce.nyc
P : +1 (646) 374 0886

P : +1 (212) 367 8008

Barbara Tfank
Company Agenda
270 Lafayette St., Suite 505
10012 New York
Dana Bethune
dana@companyagenda.com

P : +1 (212) 358 9516


Bibhu Mohapatra
Think PR
598 Broadway - 6th Fl
10012 New York
bibhu@thinkpublicrelations.com

P : +1 (212) 343 3920

Bohn Jsell Collections

Brandon Maxwell
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
brandonmaxwell@karlaotto.com

Jill Meisner
jill.meisner@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Brock Collection
BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
brock@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

By. Bonnie Young
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
lalef@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

CAAFD Collective Showcase
BFD.PR
275 Fashion Avenue, 7th Floor
10001 New York
Von Vera
caafd@bfdpr.com

P : +1 212 300 3827

Calvin Klein

Calvin Luo
REP
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
calvinluo@rep-agency.com

P : +1 (646) 930 2031

Carmen Marc Valvo
inilsen@carmenmarcvalvo.com

Matt Carmouche
mcarmouche@lcel.com
P : +1 212 944 7370


Chiara Boni La Petite Robe
A.Cicognani Communications
25 East 67th Street - suite 7E
10021 New York
press@acicognani.com

P : +1 (212) 452 1662


Christian Cowan
CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, 1R
10013 New York
Chris Constable
christiancowan@ccpr-nyc.com

P : +1 646 891 0023

Christian Siriano
Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
Joe Yang
christiansiriano@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Chromat

Bradbury Lewis
466 Washington St #1w
10013 New York
Noreen Scott
noreen@bradburylewis.com, cinqasept@bradburylewis.com

Alison Simons (in-house)
asimons@jayallc.com
P : +1 (212) 764 4980

P : +1 (212) 277 3886

Book an appointment

Claudia Li
Agentry PR
27 W 20th St #504
10011 New York
JZ
claudiali@agentrypr.com

P : +1 (212) 924 2276

Club Monaco


Colovos

Concept Korea
Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10001 New York
Saba Ebrahimi
stacy@factorypr.com
P : (212) 941-9394

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
Press Contact
creaturesofcomfort@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Book an appointment

Creatures of the Wind
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Agostino Guerra
aguerra@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Cushnie et Ochs
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York

Custo Barcelona
REP
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
custo@rep-agency.com

P : + 1 (646) 930 2031

Dan Liu
The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York
Nicole Doswell
danliu@theriviereagency.com

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

Delpozo
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Nathan Kovach
kovach@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100


Dennis Basso
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Press Contact
dennisbasso@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Walker Inge
inge@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5138

Book an appointment

Diane Von Furstenberg
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Luciana Merlo
press@dvf.com

Press Contact
dvf@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Dion Lee
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Press Contact
dionlee@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10001 New York
Press Contact
info@factorypr.com

P : +1 (212) 941 9394

Book an appointment

Elizabeth Kennedy
Courtney Owens
courtney@elizabethtuke.com
P : +1 443 883 6931

Eugenia Kim

Fenty Rihanna X Puma
Suite 110
1 Congress Street
MA 02114 Boston
Teresa Tayzon
Teresa.Tayzon@puma.com
P : +1 617 488 2993
Mobile: +1 857 383 6715

P : +1 617 488 2993

Francesca Liberatore
People's Revolution
62 Grand Street 3rd Fl
10013 New York
Kelly Cutrone
requests@peoplesrevolution.com

P : +1 (212) 274 0400

Franco Lacosta
REP
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
francolacosta@rep-agency.com

P : + 1 (646) 930 2031

Gabriela Hearst
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Press contact
gabrielahearst@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Gauntlett Cheng



CD Network
537 West 25th Street - 4th fl
10001 New York
Caroline Yadi
caroline@cdnetworkny.com

P : +1 212 206 7179

Book an appointment

Goti
Riccardo Goti
goti@aruba.it

info@goti.it

Mobile. +39 393 81 84 625

Greta Constantine

Negri Firman PR & Communication
110 Greene Street Suite 1103
10012 New York
Silvia Negri Firman
silvia@negrifirman.com

P : +1 (212) 837 2720

Book an appointment


Hellessy
Maguire Steele
73 Spring St, # 402
10012 New York
Megan Maguire Steele
megan@maguiresteele.com / tim@maguiresteele.com

P : +1 (917) 675 6107




Irina Vitjaz
Company Agenda
275 Fashion Avenue, 7th Floor
10001 New York
Dana Bethune
dana@companyageanda.com

P : +1 212 300 3827

Ivory Couture Clothing
Company Agenda
270 Lafayette St., Suite 505
10012 New York
Dana Bethune
dana@companyagenda.com

P : +1 (212) 358 9516

J.Mendel
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Press Contact
jmendel@karlaotto.com

Press Contact
cgregory@jmendel.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Jarel Zhang
The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York
jarelzhang@theriviereagency.com

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

Jason Wu
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Press contact
jasonwu@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Jeanette Limas

Jeffrey Dodd
jennifer@jennifercoxpr.com
P : +1 212 845-9246

Jeremy Scott
Aeffe Usa Press Office
30 W 56 St (btw. 5th & 6th Ave)
10019 New York

followed by after party
Juliana Shyu
jshyu@aeffeusa.com

P : +1 (212) 632 9300

Jill Stuart
prassistant@jillstuart.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

John Paul Ataker
requests@jmprandmarketing.com
P : +1 212 924 9600


Josie Natori
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
nficchi@paulwilmot.com

P : +1 (212) 206 7447


Julianna Bass
REP
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
Florent Belda
fbelda@repmode.com

P : +1 (646) 930 2031

Just In Case
REP
508 West 26th Street, Suite 4C

relations@rep-agency.com

P : + 1 (646) 930 2031

Kate Spade New York
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York
ksnyrsvp@paulwilmot.com
P : +1 (212) 206-7447

P : +1 (212) 206 7447

Katty Xiomara
MAO PR
420 West 14th Street, Suite 5 NE
10012 New York
Mauricio & Roger Padilha
info@maopr.com

P : +1 (212) 226 8510

Kimora Lee Simmons
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Brian Phillips
kls@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Kuho
Exposure
22-23 Little Portland Street
W1W 8BU London
kuho@exposure.net
P : +1 212 226 2530

P : +44 (0)2 079 077 130

Lan Yu
CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, #1
10013 New York
Chris Constable
lanyu@ccpr-nyc.com

P : +1 646 891 0023


Laquan Smith
rsvp@laquansmith.com
P : +1 718 784 0312

Laurence & Chico
Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10001 New York
Stacy Roman
stacy@factorypr.com

P : +1 (212) 941 7057

Leanne Marshall
The Riviere Agency
139 Fulton Street (Suite 413)
NY 10038 New York
Nicole Doswell
leannemarshall@theriviereagency.com

P : +1 (212) 600 4842

Lela Rose
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
lelarose@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Libertine
Siim Kohv
siim@siimkohv.com
P : +44 744 758 1077

Linder
Press Contact
press@linder.nyc
Mobile: +1 646 678 5819

Lisa. N. Hoang
REP
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
lisanhoang@rep-agency.com

P : +1 (646) 930 2031

Liu Jia
Company Agenda
270 Lafayette St., Suite 505
10012 New York
Dana Bethune
dana@companyagenda.com

P : +1 (212) 358 9516


Lu Yang by Yang Lu

MAISON the FAUX
EB Consults
75 South 6th Street
11249 New York
Emily Bungert
nyfw@ebconsultsworldwide.com

P : +1 347 689 4480

Malan Breton
Pop and Partners
12, rue de Castiglione
75001 Paris
Pop and Partners
lori@poppr.co.uk

P : +33 (0)1 44 54 03 47

Mansur Gavriel
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson Street (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
mansurgavriel@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Mara Hoffman
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
Kelly Ricci
kelly.ricci@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Marc Jacobs
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Press Contact
request@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Marcel Ostertag

Marchesa
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Floor
NY 10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
marchesa@hlgrp.com
P : +1 646 537 3103

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

via Lazzaretto 15
20124 Milan
Blanche Rodriguez Calderara
info@mariacalderara.it
P : +39 02 67 05 211

Book an appointment

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan
Nadia Rebeccato
aza@azacommunication.com

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Book an appointment

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan
Nadia Rebeccato
aza@azacommunication.com

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Book an appointment

Michael Kors
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Lauren Lewis
lewis@kcdworldwide.com

Press Contact
johnathan.green@michaelkors.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Miguel Vieira
MAO PR
420 West 14th Street, Suite 5 NE
10012 New York
Mauricio & Roger Padilha
info@maopr.com

P : +1 (212) 226 8510

HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Floor
NY 10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
milly@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Book an appointment

Mimi Prober

Monse
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Fl
10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
kflaster@hlgrp.com

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Youpo Jiang
upo.jiang@msmin.com
P : +86 (0)13818639022

Book an appointment

NaeeM Khan
KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
Jane Son
naeemkhan@kruppgroup.com

P : +1 (212) 462 4014

Negris Lebrum

Nicholas K
EB Consults
75 South 6th Street
11249 New York
Emily Bungert
nyfw@ebconsultsworldwide.com

P : +1 347 689 4480

Nina Tiari
CCPR
90 Elizabeth Street, 1R
10013 New York
Chris Constable
ninatiari@ccpr-nyc.com
P : +1 646 891 0023

Dana Bethune (Company agenda)
dana@companyagenda.com
P : +1 212 358 9516

P : +1 646 891 0023

Virginie Dardenne
pr@noonbynoor.com
P : +1 973 1758 2929

Book an appointment

Novis
BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
Valerie Richardson
valerie@bpcm.com
P : +1 (646) 380 3806

Laura Cassidy
novis@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

NYSD Fashion Presentation
Avant Collective
48 Wall Street, 5th Floor
10005 New York
Deanne Yee
avant@avantcollective.com

P : +1 (646) 418 2108

Opening Ceremony
Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St #603
10001 New York
Press contact
ocshow@framenoir.com

P : +1 (212) 226 2196

Pamella Roland
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Jocelyn Mak
jocelyn.mak@purplepr.com
P : +1 (646) 710 3161

P : +44 (020) 7434 7040

Paul Andrew
41 West 58th Street, 2A
10019 New York
Emma Oldenkamp
emma@paulandrew.com
P : +1 212 371 7171

Paxyma
EB Consults
75 South 6th Street
11249 New York
Emily Bungert
nyfw@ebconsultsworldwide.com

P : +1 347 689 4480

PH5
HL Group
853 Broadway 18th Floor
NY 10003 New York
Kimberly Flaster
ph5@hlgrp.com
P : (646) 572-0574

P : +1 (212) 529 5533

Philipp Plein

Prabal Gurung
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Claire Juden
juden@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

PRISCAVera
Stephanie Smith
press@maryamnassirzadeh.com

Public School
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Sara Micelotta
micelotta@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

R13
KRUPP Group
37 West 28th St. (6th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York
Jane Son
r13@kruppgroup.com

P : +1 (212) 462 4014

Ralph Lauren

Rebecca Minkoff
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
hello@wearevillage.com
P : +1 (212) 277 38 86

request@rebeccaminkoff.com
P : +1 (212) 277 38 86

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Rochambeau
BPCM New York
537 W 25th St - 3rd fl
10001 New York
john@bpcm.com

P : +1 (212) 741 0141

Romeo Hunte

Rosie Assoulin
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Claire Juden
juden@kcdworldwide.com
P : +1 (323) 272 4531

request@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Rubin & Chapelle


Sally Lapointe
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
sallylapointe@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Sandy Liang

Sechs Element
Company Agenda
270 Lafayette St., Suite 505
10012 New York
Dana Bethune
dana@companyagenda.com

P : +1 (212) 358 9516

Self-Portrait
Kaleidoscope PR
125 Maiden Lane 14fl
10038 New York
selfportrait@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Sies Marjan
PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
siesmarjan@prconsulting.net

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Black Frame NY
530 W 25th St. (#501)
10001 New York
Carly Passuite
cpassuite@framenoir.com
P : +1 212 226 2196

P : +1 (212) 226 21 96

Book an appointment

Snow Xue Gao
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London

STEVIE BOI

Suzanne Rae
STATE Public Relations
66 Allen Street, N°3
New York
suzannerae@statepr.com

P : +1 (646) 714 2520

Tadashi Shoji
Marisa Ritts
marisa.ritts@tadashishoji.com
P : +1 310 422 3242

Tanya Taylor
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
tanyataylor@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588

Taoray Wang
Company Agenda
107 Grand St #7S b/t Grand & Mercer
10013 New York
Dana Bethune
dana@companyagenda.com

P : +1 (212) 358 9516

The Blonds
EB Consults
75 South 6th Street, Williamsburg Brooklyn
11249 New York
Emily Bungert
nyfw@ebconsultsworldwide.com

P : +1 (347) 689 4480

Isabella Isbiroglu
isabella.isbiroglu@therow.com
P : +1 (646) 416 7043

Book an appointment



Tory Burch
KCD NY
450 W 15th St, # 604
10011 New York
Lisa Lu
lu@kcdworldwide.com
P : +1 212 590 5131

P : +1 (212) 590 5100

Tracy Reese

Urban Zen
Deborah Hughes Inc.
630 9th Ave #701 (44th & 45th St)
10036 New York
Deborah Hughes
uz@deborahhughesinc.com

P : +1 (212) 727 2220

Veronica Beard
Paul Wilmot Communications
581 6th Avenue 2nd floor
10011 New York


Vicky Zhang
Company Agenda
107 Grand St #7S b/t Grand & Mercer
10013 New York
Dana Bethune
dana@companyagenda.com

P : +1 (212) 358 9516

Williamson PR & Showroom
180 Duane St
10013 New York
Ashley Brooks
ashley@williamsonpr.com

P : +1 (212) 226 5507

Book an appointment

Vivienne Hu
Freda Guo
freda.guo@viviennehu.com
P : +1 631 512 3101

maggie.mao@viviennehu.com
P : +1 215 847 6714

Vivienne Tam
Shin Advisors
30 East 76th St #10C
10021 New York
viviennetam@shinadvisors.com

P : +1 (212) 439 0049

Yeohlee
Press Contact
press@yeohlee.com

Yuna Yang
J Kim
press@yunayang.com
P : +1 (212) 706 2092


Zang Toi
Press Contact
zangtoi@lapressepr.com
P : 212-757-1200

rsvp@houseoftoi.com

PR Consulting New York
304 Hudson St (7th Fl)
10013 New York
PR Consulting New York
zeromariacornejo@prconsulting.net
P : +1 212 925 3849

P : +1 (212) 228 8181

Book an appointment

Zimmermann
Karla Otto NY
545 W 25th St
10001 New York
zimmermann@karlaotto.com

P : +1 (212) 255 8588