Fashion Weeks

Paris / Spring-summer 18


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


2E Bureau
18, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
Sylvie Grumbach
mail@2e-bureau.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

Angelo Sensini Communication
26 Cité de Trévise
75009 Paris
contact@angelosensinicommunication.com

P : +33 (0)1 47 70 50 40

BLACKDRESS l'Agence
207 rue Saint Honoré
75001 Paris
contact@blackdress.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 20 06 69

DM Media / Dovie Mamikunian
7 passage du Grand Cerf
75002 Paris
Dovie Mamikunian
contact@dmmediapr.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 26 55 55

Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
mail2@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

L'Appart PR
36 rue Du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +33 (0)1 44 55 04 70

Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Lucien Pagès
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Magna Presse
229 rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris
Déborah Benattar
dbenattar@magnapresse.com

MEPHISTOPHELES

Paris
Romain Hulin-Boulais
info@mephistopheles.fr

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
info@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Jean François Soler
contact@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
info@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21




Press Contacts


Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Sam Coates
sam.coates@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

ABE
MEPHISTOPHELES
Romain Hulin-Boulais
romain@mephistopheles.fr
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 15 34 60 35

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

Aelis
Caroline Fragner
carolinefragner@hotmail.com

Alexandre Vauthier
Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Jean-Albert Herman France
contact@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Alexis Mabille
12 rue Jean Richepin
75016
Bénédicte del Pozo
benedictedelpozo@gmail.com
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 61 76 66 88

Antonio Grimaldi
Press Contact
info@antoniogrimaldi.com
P : +39 06 6813 4189

Press Contact
antoniogrimaldi@babando.com

Antonio Ortega
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Elisa Palmer
elisa@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Azzaro
Angelo Sensini Communication
26 Cité de Trévise
75009 Paris
Press Contact
azzaro@angelosensinicommunication.com

P : +33 (0)1 47 70 50 40

Celia Kritharioti
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Elisa Palmer
elisa@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Chanel
Press Contact
presse.mode@chanel-corp.com
P : + 33 (0)1 44 50 70 00

Hortense Izac

Christian Dior
6 rue de Marignan
75008
Isabel Mössinger, Sandrine Serre, Camille Litvine
pressemode@christiandior.fr
P : +33 (0)1 40 73 7832

P : + 33 (0) 1 40 73 92 72

Christophe Josse
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Camille Roux dit Buisson
camille@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Dany Atrache
BLACKDRESS l'Agence
207 rue Saint Honoré
75001 Paris
Press Contact
contact@blackdress.fr

P : +33 (0)1 402 06 69

Dorhout Mees
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Camille Roux dit Buisson
camille@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Elie Saab
Maryline Mossino
marylinem@eliesaab.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 56 68 80

Flora Miranda
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Vera Wagner
vera@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Franck Sorbier

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Sébastien de Brito
sebastien@totemfashion.com

Roni Kotler (in-house)
press@galialahav.com
P : +972524402201

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Book an appointment

Georges Chakra
Minouche Fenech
6 avenue du Président Wilson
75008 Paris
Emilie Carrez
emilie@minouchefenech.com

P : +33 (0)1 49 52 06 22

Station Service
15 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Anne-Lou
contact@stationservice.fr
Mobile: +33 (0) 6 21 33 51 78

Nandini Permalloo (in-house)
nandini@georgeshobeika.com
P : +33 (0) 1 40 07 57 54

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Book an appointment

Giambattista Valli
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Sonia Ben Maaouia
sonia.benmaaouia@karlaotto.com

P : + 33 (0) 1 42 61 34 36

Givenchy
Press Contact
givenchy.presse@givenchy.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 31 51 68

Guo Pei
Jacques Babando Communication
guopei@babando.com
P : + 33 (0) 1 77 72 77 63

Gyunel
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Camille Roux dit Buisson
camille@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Hyun Mi Nielsen
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Jean Privé
jean@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Iris Van Herpen
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Nicolas Delarue
nicolas.delarue@karlaotto.com

P : + 33 1 42 61 34 36

Jean Paul Gaultier

Julien Fournié
L'Appart
Markgravestraat, 7
Antwerpen
Press Contact
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +32 3 231 18 44

Laskaris
MEPHISTOPHELES
Romain Hulin-Boulais
romain@mephistopheles.fr
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 15 34 60 35

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

Liu Chao
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Marie Montiglio
marie@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Maison Margiela
163 rue Saint-Maur
75011 Paris
Press Contact
presse@margiela.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 53 63 20

Maison Anggy Haif
Anggy Haif
anggyhaif@gmail.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 30 40 57 20

Maison Anoufa
Press Contact
press@anoufa.com

Maison Rabih Kayrouz
Magna Presse
229 rue Saint-Honoré
75001 Paris
Capucine Duguy
cduguy@magnapresse.com

Maria Aristidou
MEPHISTOPHELES
Romain Hulin-Boulais
romain@mephistopheles.fr
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 15 34 60 35

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

Mélany Rowe
Press Contact
contact@lebureau-corporate.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 52 50 15 00


6, rue de Braque 75003 Paris France
Tamara Dolgieva
t@lucienpages.com
P : + 33 (0) 1 42 77 33 05

Nadya Ruf
nruf@lucienpages.com
P : +33 (0) 1 42 77 33 05

Book an appointment

2E Bureau
18, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
2E Bureau
oatv@2e-bureau.com

On Aura Tout Vu
fashionshow@onauratoutvu.tv

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

Book an appointment

PERRY AH WHY
Press Contact
perry.ahwhy@orange.fr
Mobile: +33 (0)6 71 80 52 55

Proenza Schouler
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
proenzaschouler@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Ralph&Russo
Sophie Hutchings
press@ralphandrusso.com
P : + 44 (0)20 8878 5399

Rani Zakhem
MEPHISTOPHELES
Sébastien
info@mephistopheles.fr

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​

RVDK Ronald Van Der Kemp
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Schiaparelli
Cédric Edon
c.edon@schiaparelli.com
P : +33(0) 1 55 35 20 90

Stéphane Rolland
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Jean Privé
jean@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Tony Ward
L'Appart PR
36, rue du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
Press Contact
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +33 (0)1 44 55 04 70

Ulyana Sergeenko
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Nicolas Delarue
nicolas.delarue@karlaotto.com

P : + 33 (0) 1 42 61 34 36

Valentino
8 place Vendôme
75001
Olivia Berghauer
olivia.berghauer@valentino.com

P : + 33 1 55 35 16 00

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcasse
75008 Paris
Vera Wagner
vera@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Book an appointment

Yanina Couture
DM Media / Dovie Mamikunian
7 passage du Grand Cerf
75002 Paris
Margaux Montet
margaux@dmmediapr.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 26 55 55

Yuima Nakazato
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Vera Wagner
vera@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Yumi Katsura
Kateryna Gudkova
yumikatsura@newkid.fr

Yurkievich
Press Contact
yurkievich@marsparis.com

Ziad Nakad
MEPHISTOPHELES
Romain Hulin-Boulais
romain@mephistopheles.fr
Mobile: + 33 (0)6 15 34 60 35

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69​