Fashion Weeks

Tokyo / Spring-summer 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


H.P. France SA
Harajuku Sofia Bldg. 5F 6-10-11 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo

P : +81 (0)3 57 78 20 23

H3O Fashion Bureau
El Court 201, Jingumae 2-30-18
150-0001 Tokyo
hirohito@h3otokyo.com

P : +81 (0)363 130 774

Prospere
6-13-4 #405, Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo
Keiko Sato
keiko@prospere.net

P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

Sian PR
LUKAⅡ 3F/4F 2-2-3 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku
150-0002 Tokyo
Yohsuke Hayashi
hayashi@sian-creative.com

P : +81 (0)3 6662 5525




Press Contacts


Acuod By Chanu
Prospere
6-13-4 #405, Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo
Mayumi Iwai
pros@prospere.net
P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

Press Contact (in-house)
info@acuod.com
Mobile: +81 (0)3-3464-2610

P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

Akari Miyazu
Esteem Press
4-3-3F sarugakucho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo
Junko Naito
ress@esteem.jp

Press Contact (in-house)
akarimiyazu@gmail.com
Mobile: +81 (0)80-4299-2790

P : +81 (0)3 5428 0928

Alejandra Rendon Felix X MILANO MODA GRADUATE IN TOKYO
Esteem Press
4-3-3F sarugakucho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo
Junko Naito
press@esteem.jp

Press Contact
cameramoda@cameramoda.it

P : +81 (0)3 5428 0928

Amazon Fashion Meets TOKYO (Philippines) 2019SS
Press Contact
oyatoshiki@gmail.com

Anrealage
Press Contact
info@anrealage.com
P : +81 (0)3-6416-0097

Aoi Wanaka
Mirei Kojima
info@artemoderno.co.jp
Mobile: + 81 (0)90-2567-9811

BED j.w. FORD
Pred PR
3F, 2-6-11 Ebisunishi, Shibuya-Ku
150-0021 Tokyo
Press Contact
predpr@predpr.com

Sayaka Sugie (in-house)
sayaka@bedjudewillford.com

P : +81 (0)3 5428 6484

Pred PR
3F, 2-6-11 Ebisunishi, Shibuya-Ku
150-0021 Tokyo
Press Contact
predpr@predpr.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@christiandada.jp

P : +81 (0)3 5428 6484

Book an appointment

DRESSEDUNDRESSED
H.P. France SA
Harajuku Sofia Bldg. 5F 6-10-11 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
150-0001 Tokyo
Hikaru Shiga
shiga@one-o.com
P : +81 (0)3-5774-1408

Press Contact (in-house)
info@dressedundressed.com
P : +81 (0)3-6379-1214

P : +81 (0)3 57 78 20 23

Fumiku
Esteem Press
4-3-3F sarugakucho, Shibuya-ku
150-0033 Tokyo
Junko Naito
press@esteem.jp

Press Contact (in-house)
fumikufumiku@gmail.com
Mobile: +81 (0)80-3794-4412

P : +81 (0)3 5428 0928

haori de TiTi
Tomonori Tono
presse@yoichinagasawa.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3498 2021

info@yoichinagasawa.co.jp

Hare
Jun Harada
j.harada@adastira.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3-5466-2083

Head Yellow Label
P : +81 (0)120-832-259

Masae Kusano
kusano@hirokokoshino.com
P : +81 (0)3 5474 2933

Book an appointment

Hyke
Izumi Tanaka
hyke@bowles.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3719 1239

IHNN
Brand News
Nanako Suzuki
info@brand-news.jp

Press Contact (in-house)
info@ihnn-design.com
P : +81 (0)3-5784-1153

JENNYFAX
Shogo Yanagi
info@the-matt.com
P : +81 (0)3-5766-3104

Press Contact
mikiosakabecontact@gmail.com

kotohayokozawa
Press Contact
kotohayokozawa@gmail.com
Mobile: +81 (0)80-3656-2289

Ksenia Schnaider
Yuliya Zalyubovska
hello@kseniaschnaider.com
P : +380936999608

Lautashi
Brand News
Press Contact
press@brand-news.jp

LEKAT
Press Contact
info@lekatdihati.com

Press Contact (in-house)
lekat.pr@bm.com
P : + 81 (0)3-3264-6982

Liroto
Megumi Shizu
info@liroto.com

malamute
H3O Fashion Bureau
El Court 201, Jingumae 2-30-18
150-0001 Tokyo
Yucca Noguchi / Junko Naito : ESTEEM Press(this event only)
yuka@h3otokyo.com / press@esteem.jp
P : +81 (0)3 6712 6180

Press Contact (in-house)
info@malamute-knit.com
P : +81 (0)3-5942-5035

P : +81 (0)363 130 774

meagratia
Sian PR
LUKAⅡ 3F/4F 2-2-3 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku
150-0002 Tokyo
Eriyo Kimura
kimura@sian-creative.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@meagratia.com
P : +81 (0)3-4283-2754

P : +81 (0)3 6662 5525

Memuse
Naito
naito@esteem.jp

Press Contact (in-house)
info_memuse@dearstage.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3-3525-8925

MIDDLA
Prospere
6-13-4 #405, Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo
Press Contact
pros@prospere.net

Press Contact (in-house)
info@middla.jp
P : +81 (0)3-6447-0193

P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

Mintdesigns
Press Contact
info@mint-designs.com
P : +81 (0)3-6450-5622


MITSURU OKAZAKI
Press Contact
info@mitsuruokazaki.com
P : +81 (0)3-5787-5218

Murral
Shogo Yanagi
shogo.yanagi@the-matt.com
Mobile: +81 (0)80-6585-9197

Press Contact (in-house)
press@murral-tokyo.com
Mobile: +81(0)90-2472-1538

Muze
Press Contact
press@karakusa.info

P : +81 (0)3 5464 6061

N.HOOLYWOOD
Mika Kitamura
press02@misterhollywood.jp
P : +81 (0)3-6447-0977

NEGLECT ADULT PATiENTS
Sian PR
LUKAⅡ 3F/4F 2-2-3 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku
150-0002 Tokyo
Yosuke Hayashi
hayashi@sian-creative.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@wack.jp
Mobile: +81 (0)90-6125-3120

P : +81 (0)3 6662 5525

Nerdunit
Kadota So
press@nerdunit.jp
Mobile: +81 (0)80-6953-5814

Press Contact (in-house)
info@nerdunit.jp

Paradox Tokyo
Press Contact
press@karakusa.info

RABD
Press Contact
contact@raiveweb.com

SHOHEI
Lisa Pek
Mobile: +81 (0)90-3098-4939

Stair
Press Contact
mukasa@rico.works
P : +81 (0)3-3465-2077

TAE ASHIDA
Mie Kumai
press@jun-ashida.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3463 8631

Tiit Tokyo
Sian PR
LUKAⅡ 3F/4F 2-2-3 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku
150-0002 Tokyo
Yohsuke Hayashi
hayashi@sian-creative.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@tiit-tokyo.com

P : +81 (0)3 6662 5525

Tokuko 1er Vol
Makiko Watanabe
makiko.watanabe@renown.com
P : +81 (0)3 5468 5641

Viviano Sue
Prospere
6-13-4 #405, Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku
107-0062 Tokyo
Keio Sato
pros@prospere.net

Press Contact (in-house)
info@vivianosue.com

P : +81 (0)3 5778 4886

YUKI TORII INTERNATIONAL
Madoka Suemitsu
press@yukitorii.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 3455 3401