Fashion Weeks

London / Women's / Spring-summer 20


Temporary schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
pressoffice@aipr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Agency Eleven
1st Floor, 26 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
info@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

DH-PR
Unit 25: 92-96 De Beauvoir Road
N1 4EN London
Daisy Hoppen
daisy@dh-pr.com

P : +44 (0)20 7139 8646

IPR London
The Yard, 89 & ½ Worship Street
EC2A 2BF London
info@iprlondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7739 0272

Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
mailuk@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

KCD London
118-120 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 6SR London
Emma Wingfield

P : +44 (0) 207 637 9036

MGC London
Audley House, 12-12A Margaret Street
W1W 8RH London
info@mgclondon.com

P : +44 (203) 405 6290

Modus Publicity
10-12 Heddon Street
W1B 4BY London
Mel Enright
info@moduspublicity.com

P : +44 (0)20 7331 1428

Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
portia@poppr.co.uk

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London

Starworks London
3rd Floor, Linen Court, 10 East Road
N1 6AD London
london@starworkslondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Marcus Stemp
info@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)20 3006 0033

Trace Publicity
22 Little Russell Street
WC1A 2HL London
info@tracepublicity.com

P : +44 (0)20 72 40 98 98

Village
Unit 110, 134 - 146 Curtain Road
EC2A 3AR London
hello@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394




Press Contacts


16Arlington
MGC London
via Tadino, 50
20124 Milan
Gabriella Nassif
16arlington@mgclondon.com

P : +44 (203) 405 6290

A.W.A.K.E.
Starworks London
3rd Floor, Linen Court, 10 East Road
N1 6AD London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Alice Archer
Sarah Bruce
sarahbrucegreen@gmail.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7262 5616
Mobile: +44 (0) 7896 211354

Sarah Bruce
press@alicearcher.co.uk

Sofie Moulin
spm@amandawakeley.com
P : +44 (0)78 0314 6175

Book an appointment

Anya Hindmarch
Denise Mansbart
denise.mansbart@anyahindmarch.com
P : +44 (0)79 3010 4459

Press Contact
press@anyahindmarch.com

Asai
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Press Contact
asai@starworksgroup.com

Press Contact (in-house)
info@asaita.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7318 0418

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Ashish
Starworks London
3rd Floor, Linen Court, 10 East Road
N1 6AD London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com

Jack Merren
jack.merren@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Ashley Williams
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ash Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com
P : +44 (0)20 3006 0033

Ticket Requests
info@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886


Bobby Abley
IPR London
23 Kingsland Road
E2 8AA London
Surya Luchowa
surya@iprlondon.com
P : +44 (0)20 7739 0272

Lisa Sharma (in-house)
lisa@studioabley.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)77 4769 5614

P : +44 (0)20 7739 0272

Bora Aksu
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London

Burberry
Anicka Wintle
burberry.request@burberry.com
P : +44 (0)20 3367 8900

Press Contact
press.office@burberry.com

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Michelle Ewin
michelle.ewin@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

Charlotte Knowles
Charlotte Arif
Carif@l52.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 3905 9999

Press Contact
charlotteknowles@L52.co.uk

Christopher Kane
Jasmine Sevan
jasmine.sevan@christopherkane.com
P : +44 (0)20 3810 7063

KCD London
118-120 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 6SR London
Bobbie Godsell
godsell@kcdworldwide.co.uk

Maria Tkachenko (in-house)
pr@davidkoma.com
P : +44 (0)20 7686 4315

P : +44 (0) 207 637 9036

Book an appointment

Dilara Findikoglu
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Carl Marshall
dilarafindikoglursvp@karlaotto.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7920 805118

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Dom Sebastian
Press Contact
dom@domsebastian.com

Edeline Lee
Millie de La Moriniere
press@edelinelee.com
Mobile: +44 (0)77 2591 8018

Eftychia
Press Contact
studio@eftychia.co

Emilia Wickstead
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Press Contact
emiliawickstead@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Erdem
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Press Contact
erdem@karlaotto.com

Lauren Davidson(in-house)
lauren.davidson@erdem.com
P : +44 (0)20 7739 7986

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Fashion East
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
fashioneast@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Fyodor Golan
KCD London
118-120 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 6SR London
Lucy Ratcliff
ratcliff@kcdworldwide.co.uk

Connor Archer (in-house)
press@fyodorgolan.com
P : +44 (0)75 6427 2207

P : +44 (0) 207 637 9036

Gayeon Lee
Roxanne Chen
roxannechen@dyelog.co.uk
P : +44 (0)78 4158 1190

Amy Runciman
gayeonlee@dyelog.co.uk

Halpern
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Charlotte Arif
lauren.tate@karlaotto.com
P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

House of Holland
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Erica Cameron
erica.cameron@tcs-uk.net
P : +44 (0)20 7938 5007

Press Contact
houseofholland@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Huishan Zhang
Beatrice Savoretti
beatrice@huishanzhang.com
P : +44 (0)20 7209 8756

Jamie Wei Huang
Press Contact
studio@jamieweihuang.com
P : +44 (0)74 8273 0818

Ticket Requests
rsvpjwh@gmail.com

Julien Macdonald
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Katie Rudik
katie.rudik@purplepr.com
P : +1 (0)21 2585 9888

JW Anderson
A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
Press Contact
show@aipr.co.uk

Press Contact (in-house)
press@j-w-anderson.com
P : +44 (0)20 3713 9884

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Luna Del Pinala
MGC London
Audley House, 12-12A Margaret Street
W1W 8RH London
Miguel Arquero
miguel@mgclondon.com

P : +44 (203) 405 6290

Margaret Howell
Kerry Francis
press@margarethowell.co.uk
P : +44 (0)20 7009 9008

Mark Fast
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Lizzie Ward
lizzie.ward@spring-london.com

Matt Owen(in-house)
press@markfast.net
P : +44 (0) 74 9585 2895

Marques'Almeida
A.I. PR
6-8 Boundary Street
E2 7JE London
Leonora Skull
leonora@marquesalmeida.com
P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

P : +44 (0)20 7739 9990

Marta Jakubowski
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

Matty Bovan
Mandi Lennard
mattybovan@mandisbasement.com
P : +44 (0)20 7502 0364

Molly Goddard
DH-PR
Unit 25: 92-96 De Beauvoir Road
N1 4EN London
Kirsty Coleman
kirsty@dh-pr.com
P : +44 (0)20 7139 8646

P : +44 (0)20 7139 8646

Natasha Zinko
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Jade Taylor
jade.taylor@karlaotto.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7478 8499

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Olivia Rubin

On|Off Presents...
Sarah Morton
press@onoff.tv
Mobile: +44 (0)75 1599 8392

Osman
MGC London
Audley House, 12-12A Margaret Street
W1W 8RH London
Gabriella Nassif
osman@mgclondon.com

P : +44 (203) 405 6290

Pam Hogg
Pop PR
18 Great Portland Street
W1W 8QP London
Lori Cutler
lori@poppr.co

P : +44 (0)20 7637 3332

Paul Costelloe
Trace Publicity
22 Little Russell Street
WC1A 2HL London
Press Contact
lfw@tracepublicity.com

P : +44 (0)20 7240 9898

Paula Knorr
Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Tilly Prowse
tilly.prowse@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Phoebe English
Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Sidney Belle
sidney@agencyeleven.co.uk

Press Contact
phoebeenglish@agencyeleven.co.uk

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Ports 1961
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Preen by Thornton Bregazzi
Modus Publicity
10-12 Heddon Street
W1B 4BY London
Casey Gregan
casey@modusbpcm.com

P : +44 (0)20 73 31 14 33

Pushbutton
Village
Unit 110, 134 - 146 Curtain Road
EC2A 3AR London
Megan Screeton
pushbutton@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Rejina Pyo
DH-PR
Unit 25: 92-96 De Beauvoir Road
N1 4EN London
Kirsty Coleman
kirsty@dh-pr.com

Press Contact
rejinapyo@dh-pr.com

P : +44 (0)20 7139 8646

Richard Malone
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com
P : + (0) 20 7318 0400

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Richard Quinn
MGC London
Audley House, 12-12A Margaret Street
W1W 8RH London
Gabriella Nassif
gaby@mgclondon.com

Press Contact
richardquinn@mgclondon.com

P : +44 (203) 405 6290

RIXO London
Jenny Doris
jennydoris@rixo.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 20 3355 9097

Press Contact
rsvp@rixo.co.uk

Roberta Einer
The Lobby London
14 South Molton Street
W1K 5QP London
Ashley Smith
ash@thelobbylondon.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7734 2444

For buyers
sales@thebridgeco.uk

P : +44 (0)207 495 6886

Roksanda
The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Viet-Anh Nguyen
viet-anh@tcs-uk.net

Press Contact
roksanda@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Roland Mouret
Jacques Desbuisson
jacques.desbuisson@rolandmouret.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7518 0700

Sharon Wauchob
Eadaoin O'Driscoll
com@sharonwauchob.uk
P : +44 (0)20 3393 4565

Simone Rocha
Karla Otto London
30, Sackville Street
W1S 3DY London
Naoki Watanabe
naoki.watanabe@karlaotto.com

P : +44 (0)20 7287 9890

Supriya Lele
Starworks London
3rd Floor, Linen Court, 10 East Road
N1 6AD London
Sophie Jewes
sophie.jewes@starworksgroup.com

Press Contact
supriya.lele@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400


Justine Fairgrieve
london@toga.jp
P : +44 (0) 78 2333 6775

Press Contact
show@toga.jp

Book an appointment

Underage
Press Contact
info@underagestudio.com

The Communications Store
2 Kensington Square
W8 5EP London
Chinazo Ufodiama
victoriabeckham@tcs-uk.net

P : +44 (0)20 7938 1010

Book an appointment