Back
Back
← Back

Drome

Website
Social Network
Factory Srl
via Pistoiese 51
50054 Fucecchio (FI), ItalyP : +39 0571 24 760
Collections
Men’s/Women’s RTW
Last Updated
April 27 2022
Drome is an Italian brand designed by Creative Director Marianna Rosati.

Each collection is created and produced in Florence, where the headquarters are.

For Marianna designing a collection doesn’t just mean comparing materials and colours, but concerns merging the dress container, the sensations conveyed in a picture, an emotion, as an overlay of multiple invisible layers that merge together to form the world that is Drome.
The result is not only a product, but a poetic vision that reinvents the notion of classics, with a zealous passion for the materials used and the luxurious quality of being made in Italy.

Drome is an urban collection of evening and daywear, where the style is utterly sophisticated, fusing fabrics and leather with elaborated details, favouring a minimal approach.

Drome can be found worldwide in the finest stores, in the flagship store in Milan and from the online store.
Designer
Designer Marianna Rosati
Producer
Producer Factory Srl via Pistoiese, 51
50054 Fucecchio (FI), Italy
P : +39 05 71 24 760 f.rosati@factorysrl.it
Management
Manager Ferrero Rosati ferrero@drome.it P : +39 0571 20 099
Showrooms Function Contacts

Sales Department Sales Department Giulia Lombardi P : +39 338 53 30 363 g.lombardi@drome.it
Showroom Drome
via Gesu’ 11
20121 Milan, Italy
Sales Department Head Of Department Tiziana Panzeri t.panzeri@drome.it

Marketing Director Angela Bigini a.bigini@drome.it
Factory Srl
via Pistoiese 51
50054 Fucecchio (FI), Italy
Sales Assistant Monica Ciampalini P : +39 0571 20099 m.ciampalini@factorysrl.it
Multi-label Showrooms Sales territories Contacts
Showrooms Flessa Modeagentur
Buchenweg 17
85656 Buch am Buchrain, Germany
Germany Austria Switzerland info@flessa-modeagentur.de P : +49 812 4909181
Showrooms Fashion Club 70
54-56 Ijzerlaan
2060 Antwerpen, Belgium
Benelux Alexandra Verduyn alexandra@fashionclub70.be P : +32 (0)3 221 10 10
Showrooms International Fashion Diffusion
via R. Parravicini 13
20125 Milan, Italy
Russia Julia Milani julia@ifd.it P : +39 02 6679931
Press Offices   Contacts
Press Office Avenue Communication
via Gian Battista Vico 42
20123 Milan, Italy
P : +39 02 48 02 70 562 info@avenue.pr.it www.avenue.pr.it
Press Office Public Image PR
157 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris, France
Livio Facchini
P : +33 (0)1 42 76 00 00 livio@publicimagepr.com
Press Office Factory PR
263 11th Ave, 6th Fl
10011 New York, United States
P : +1 (212) 941 7057 info@factorypr.com
Sales campaign SS23
from Monday June 20 2022
to Sunday July 31 2022

Showroom Drome
via Gesù 11
20121 Milan
Showroom Online Access
Sign In
Angela Bigini
P : +39 335 66 75 232
Tiziana Panzeri
P : +39 335 61 49 390
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Boutiques
Drome
via Santo Spirito 18
20121 Milan, Italy
P : +39 02 76 00 62 75

Multilabel Store
Joyce Boutique
Shop 334, Pacific Place - 88 Queensway, Central
Hong Kong, China

E commerce
E commerce
Multilabel Store
Penelope
via Gramsci 16
25122 Brescia, Italy

E commerce
E commerce
Multilabel Store
Restir
4-2-2 Ginza, Chuo-ku
104-0061 Tokyo, Japan

E commerce
E commerce
Multilabel Store
Matches
87 Marylebone High Street
W1U 4GU London, United Kingdom

E commerce
E commerce

RESERVED AREA
Showroom Online Access
Sign In