Back
Back
← Back

Hannes Roether

Social Network
Hannes Roether GmbH
Landsbergerstraße 320
80687 Munich, GermanyP : +49 (0)89 8207526 26
Collections
Men’s/Women’s RTW
Men’s/Women’s Accessories : Shoes, Bags, Belts, Scarves, Gloves, Caps, Others
Last Updated
July 17 2020
Designer
Designer Hannes Roether & Nicky Wendt hallo@hannesroether.de
Management
Ceo Hannes Roether hallo@hannesroether.de
Showrooms Function Contacts

Sales Department Sales Contact Michael Schreittmiller P : +49 163 2060 206 michael.schreittmiller@hannesroether.de
Hannes Roether GmbH
Landsbergerstraße 320
80687 Munich, Germany
Sales Department Head Of Sales Sabine Vaupel P : +49 89 8207526 18 sabine.vaupel@hannesroether.de
Hannes Roether GmbH
Landsbergerstraße 320
80687 Munich, Germany
Sales Department Sales Contact International Korbinian Schäfer P : +49 151 1952 0311 export@hannesroether.de
Hannes Roether GmbH
Landsbergerstraße 320
80687 Munich, Germany
Sales Department Agent Southern Germany/ Switzerland (men)/ Italy Enrico Silvano P : +49 175 832 6648 enrico.silvano@hannesroether.de

Sales Department Agent Northern/east Germany (women/men) Frank Canizzo Heck P : +49 170 5694228 frank.canizzo-heck@hannesroether.de

Sales Department Agent Nrw/ Hessen/ Niedersachsen/ Bremen - Germany (men) Marcus Schiess P : +49 162 4245078 marcus.schiess@hannesroether.de

Sales Department Sales Executive Suzanne Boumans P : +31 650 635 969 suzanne.boumans@hannesroether.de

Sales Department Japan Distribution Kaneman Co. Ltd. P : +81 337 966 870 sumiyoshi@kaneman.co.jp

Sales Department USA + Canada Distribution Juju The Showroom P : +1 212 219 0030 ext. 102 blair@jujutheshowroom.com
Hannes Roether GmbH
Landsbergerstraße 320
80687 Munich, Germany
Head Of Sales Parthena Sepidou P : 0049-89-8207526-26 distribution@hannesroether.de
Boutiques
Hannes Roether
Torstrasse 109
10119 Berlin, Germany
P : +49 30 47 37 73 75

Boutiques
Hannes Roether
Brunnenstrasse 6/7
10119 Berlin, Germany
P : +49 30 96 06 10 66

Boutiques
Hannes Roether
Türkenstrasse 94
80799 Munich, Germany
P : +49 89 18 92 21 15

Boutiques
Hannes Roether
Reichenbachstrasse 40
80469 Munich, Germany
P : +49 89 55 26 20 59

Boutiques
Hannes Roether
Olgastrasse 51b
70182 Stuttgart, Germany
P : +49 711 55 32 47 40

Boutiques
Hannes Roether
Gumpendorferstrasse 28
1060 Vienna, Austria  


Recommended
Restaurants by
Hannes Roether
...
...
Milan
...
...
Paris
...
...
London
...
...
N.Y.
...
...
L.A.
RESERVED AREA
Showroom Online Access
Sign In