Back
Back
← Back

Claret Showroom

Claret Showroom opened its doors in 2006 to provide the space, tools and professional's to work hand in hand with established brands to develop their European distribution through wholesale channels.Individual strategic planning by an account manager ensures optimum results are achieved for each brand. Monthly sales campaigns run out of our London and Paris showrooms enabling our brands to be positioned expertly throughout the market.
Promoting the growth and development of commercial sales and brand awareness on the international market is our primary goal.
Management
Director Claire Spencer-churchill claire@claretshowroom.com P : +44 (0) 207 605 7845
Director Alex Lyles alex@claretshowroom.com P : +44 (0) 2076032043
Showrooms Function Contacts
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood Place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Director Of Business Growth The Upside Laura O'connell-jones laura@claretshowroom.com P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Showrooms Permanent showroom
132 Perry Street
10014 New York, United States
Head Of Usa Sales Evarae, Madeleine Thompson, Dream Sister Jane, Ghospell, Isabel Curran isabel@claretshowroom.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood Place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Director Of Finance And Logistics Maddy Hamilton maddy@claretshowroom.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood Place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Account Manager Bec + Bridge, Cala De La Cruz, CeliaB, Significant Other Freya Kilpatrick freya@claretshowroom.com P : +44(0) 207 603 2043
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood Place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Account Manager All Fenix, MT by Madeleine Thompson Hayat Hassan hayat@claretshowroom.com P : +44(0) 207 603 2043
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood Place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Showroom Manager Kknekki, Pitusa Imogen Reid imogen@claretshowroom.com P : +44(0) 207 603 2043
Press contacts   Contacts
    Press contact Imogen Reid imogen@claretshowroom.com P : +44(0) 207 603 2043
R.T.W. Women's
Sales Areas
Bec & Bridge
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
CeliaB
United Kingdom
Dream Sister Jane
United States
Ghospell
United States
Madeleine Thompson Cashmere
Worldwide
Pitusa
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
S/W/F
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
Significant Other
Europe, United States
Sister Jane
United States
Beachwear
Sales Areas
Cala de la Cruz
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
Evarae
Worldwide
Women’s Accessories
Sales Areas
Bon Dep
United Kingdom
Lifestyle
Sales Areas
All Fenix
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
MT by Madeline Thompson
Worldwide
The Upside
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom

RESERVED AREA
Showroom Online Access
Sign In