Back
Back
← Back

Claret Showroom

Claret Showroom Ltd
1 Netherwood Place W14 0BW London, United KingdomP : +44 (0)207 603 2043
Last Updated
February 10 2020
Claret Showroom opened its doors in 2006 to provide the space, tools and professional's to work hand in hand with established brands to develop their European distribution through wholesale channels.Individual strategic planning by an account manager ensures optimum results are achieved for each brand. Monthly sales campaigns run out of our London and Paris showrooms enabling our brands to be positioned expertly throughout the market.
Promoting the growth and development of commercial sales and brand awareness on the international market is our primary goal.
Management
Director Claire Spencer-churchill claire@claretshowroom.com P : : +44 (0) 207 605 7845
Director Alex Lyles alex@claretshowroom.com P : : +44 (0) 2076032043
Showrooms Function Contacts
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Director Of International Development Anna Brown anna@claretshowroom.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Sales Director Chessie Schwitzer chessie@claretshowroom.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Sales Manager Laura O'connell-jones laura@claretshowroom.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
515 Greenwich Street
Suite 506
10013 New York, United States
Head Of Usa Sales M.A.B.E., Madeleine Thompson, Alexia Hentsch, Puntamar Isabel Curran isabel@claretshowroom.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Operations Manager Maddy Hamilton maddy@claretshowroom.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Account Manager Hannah Carey hannah@claretshowroom.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Account Manager Sabrina Shah-hakim sabrina@claretshowroom.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Account Manager Flora Rattray flora@claretshowroom.com
Showrooms Permanent showroom
1 Netherwood place
W14 0BW London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0) 207 603 2043
Showroom Assistant Showroom Assistant showroomassistant@claretshowroom.com
Press contacts   Contacts
    Press contact Showroom Assistant showroomassistant@claretshowroom.com
R.T.W. Women's
Sales Areas
Alexia Hentsch
Worldwide
Bec & Bridge
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
Berta Cabestany
Worldwide
C/MEO Collective
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
Dream Sister Jane
United States
Ghospell
United States
M.A.B.E
United States
Madeleine Thompson Cashmere
Worldwide
MT by Madeline Thompson
United States
Pitusa
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
Sister Jane
United States
Urbancode
United States
Beachwear
Sales Areas
Cala de la Cruz
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
Evarae
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
Fella Swimwear
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
Poupette St Barth
Belgium, France, Ireland, Middle East, Spain, The Netherlands, United Kingdom
Puntamar
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
Lifestyle
Sales Areas
Varley
Europe, Middle East, United Kingdom
CALA DE LA CRUZ RE 21
View
MT RE21
View
AW18
View
SS18 BRAND BOOK
View

Recommended
Restaurants by
Claret Showroom
...
...
Milan
...
...
Paris
...
...
London
...
...
N.Y.
...
...
L.A.
RESERVED AREA
Showroom Online Access
Sign In