Back
Back
← Back

Elisa Gaito

Based in the centre of Milan, ELISA GAITO SHOWROOM is an industrial open space of 900 square meters presenting inspiring, innovative or emerging designers and contemporary collections of international fashion designers. Each season ELISA GAITO SHOWROOM hosts more than 800 selected customers as important international platform for buyers from all major department and important stores Worldwide and Italy. The list of represented brands is domestic, international and always in progress.
Management
Ceo Elisa Gaito elisa@elisagaito.com
Showrooms Function Contacts
Showrooms Permanent showroom
via Marcona 3
20129 Milan, Italy
P : +39 02 54 09 02 01
Fashion Director Silvia Baratto silvia@elisagaito.com P : +39 02 54 09 02 01
Showrooms Permanent showroom
via Marcona 3
20129 Milan, Italy
P : +39 02 54 09 02 01
Wholesales Manager Federico Munari federico@elisagaito.com P : +39 02 54 09 02 01
Showrooms Italian Sales sales@elisagaito.com
Showrooms Euopean Sales showroom@elisagaito.com
Showrooms Russia And Cis Sales international@elisagaito.com
Showrooms Worldwide Sales exports@elisagaito.com
Showrooms Customer Service And Back-office office@elisagaito.com
Showrooms Press Contact And Pr marketing@elisagaito.com
Showrooms General Enquiries contact@elisagaito.com
R.T.W. Women's
Sales Areas
ALEXACHUNG
Italy
Allude
Worldwide excl. : Austria, Benelux, China , Germany, United States, Switzerland
Arma
Bagutta
Baum und Pferdgarten
Italy, Middle East, Russia, Switzerland
Bruno Manetti - Knitwear and cashmere
Worldwide excl. : Germany, United States, Switzerland
Charo Ruiz
Italy
Holy Caftan
Inoa
Joseph
Italy
Leo Studio Design
Paul Ka
Italy
Quantum Courage
Worldwide excl. : Austria, Benelux, Germany
Ragyard
Robert Friedman
Smarteez
Worldwide
Stand
Sun Birth
Ultrachic
Vanessa Bruno
Worldwide
Viktor & Rolf Tulle
ALEXA CHUNG
View
VIKTOR AND ROLF
View
BAUM UND PFERGARTEN
View
ALLUDE
View
ARMA
View
BORBONESE
View
ALESSANDRA GALLO
View
ALESSANDRO ENRIQUEZ
View
SUNBUNCH
View
CHARO RUIZ
View
INOA
View
QUANTUM COURAGE
View
LINELBI
View
PSOPHIA
View
VERONICA BEARD
View
VANESSA BRUNO
View

Recommended
Restaurants by
Elisa Gaito
Saigon
via Archimede 53
Milan
L'OV
viale Premuda 14
Milan
La Risacca 6
via Marcona 6
Milan
RESERVED AREA
Showroom Online Access
Sign In