Rainbowwave




RAINBOWWAVE
Rainbowwave
146 Royal College Street
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)20 32 27 49 70
F : +44 (0)20 74 28 94 08
UPDATED : February 02 2021
Double Page
Men Pre-Women 02/21
//www.modemonline.com/img/_upload/pages/page_2782b.jpg?20210509000238

Company



Showrooms & Contacts

Management
Maria Lemos
Founder


Showrooms
Function
Contacts
Permanent showroom
146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970
Global Sales Director
Lucia Restelli
lucia@rainbowwave.com
P : +44 (0) 203 227 4979


Permanent showroom
146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970
Denim, Casual & Menswear Sales Director
Re/Done, Bassike , 3x1, B-Sides
Gary Shelton
gary@rainbowwave.com
P : +44 (0)20 32 27 49 61


Director Of Footwear
Ancient Greek Sandals
Yiannis Vagenas
yiannis@rainbowwave.com
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970


Permanent showroom
146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970

Lele Sadoughi, Missoma, Ivi, Maryjane Claverol, EyeM by Ileana Makri, Pippa Small Turquoise Mountain
Raluca Safta
raluca@rainbowwave.com


Permanent showroom
210 Eleventh avenue Suite 601
NYC 10001 New York, United States
P : +1 347 933 6399
President Of Sales
Brochu Walker
Tracey Clifford-blakeney
tracey@rainbowwave.com


Permanent showroom
146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970
Coo
Martin Bartle
martin@rainbowwave.com



Hum, Ileana Makri, Jem, Le Gramme, Nikolle Radi, Pippa Small, Raphaele Canot, Shihara
Artemis Markaki
artemis@rainbowwave.com


Permanent showroom
146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970
Contemporary Director
Bite Studios, Masscob, Harris Wharf London, La Detresse
Charlie Mack
charlie@rainbowwave.com
P : +44 (0) 203 227 4972


Permanent showroom
146 Royal College St
NW1 0TA London, United Kingdom
P : +44 (0)203 227 4970
Resortwear Director
Dianora Salviati, Chufy, Vaara, Prism2, Splits59, Anaak, Caravana, Jade Swim, Thierry Colson, Zeus & Dione, Kalita,
Iva Ward
iva@rainbowwave.com
P : +44 (0)20 3227 4970


Press contact
Rainbowwave PR
Bianca Fincham - Director
bianca@rainbowwave.com
P : +44 (0) 203 227 4982


Sales campaign


Collections

R.T.W. Women's
Sales territories
3X1  us
Worldwide
Anaak  us
Worldwide
Bassike  au
Worldwide
Bevza  ua
Worldwide
Bite Studios  se
Worldwide
Bodice  in
Worldwide
Brochu Walker  
United States
Caravana  mx
Worldwide
Chufy  us
Worldwide
Collectiva  mx
Worldwide
Duncan  us
Worldwide
Jonathan Simkhai  us
Worldwide excl. : United States
Loretta Caponi  it
Worldwide
Marfa Stance  gb
Worldwide
Masscob  es
Worldwide
Ryan Roche  
Europe, United States
Ssone  gb
Worldwide
Thierry Colson  FR
United Kingdom, United States
Vaara  gb
Worldwide
R.T.W. Men's
Sales territories
Myar  
Worldwide
SHINYAKOZUKA   jp
Worldwide
R.T.W. M's/W's
Sales territories
XOXOgoodboy  kr
Worldwide
Giuliva Heritage  it
Worldwide
Harris Wharf London  gb
Ireland, United Kingdom
Ienki Ienki  ua
Worldwide
M's/W's accessories
Sales territories
Ancient Greek Sandals   (Shoes)
Worldwide
Lutz Morris  de
Worldwide
Beachwear
Sales territories
Jade Swim  us
Worldwide
Kalita  gb
Worldwide
Prism2  gb
Worldwide
Zeus + Dione   gr
Worldwide
Women’s Accessories
Sales territories
Dianora Salviati  it
Worldwide
EYE M by Ileana Makri  gr (Jewellery)
Worldwide
HUM  jp (Jewellery)
Worldwide excl. : Japan
Ileana Makri  gr (Jewellery)
Worldwide
IVI  us (Jewellery)
Worldwide
Le Gramme  FR (Jewellery)
Worldwide
Legres  it (Shoes)
Worldwide
Lele Sadoughi  us (Jewellery)
Worldwide
Maryjane Claverol  es (Jewellery)
Worldwide
Midnight 00  it (Shoes)
Worldwide
Nadia Shelbaya  dk (Jewellery)
Worldwide
Pippa Small  gb (Jewellery)
Worldwide
Pippa Small Turquoise Mountain  gb
Worldwide
Shihara  jp (Jewellery)
Worldwide excl. : Japan
Yannis Sergakis Adornments  gr
Worldwide excl. : France, Greece


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos
Boutiques
Selection of multilabel boutiques