Back
Back

Curvenewyork

Social Network
EUROVET AMERICAS
Head Office : Head Office : 247 W 30th St (14th Fl.) NY 10001 New York, United StatesP : +1 (212) 993 8586
Last Updated
August 05 2020
CURVENEWYORK is the leading trade show platform on the East Coast of North America for intimate apparel and swimwear. CURVENEWYORK, a not to be missed event, gathers the best players of the Intimate Apparel and Swimwear industry on the East Coast of North America. The show focuses on creating business relationships and sharing experiences between brands and buyers from the Americas.
Management
CEO Raphael Camp info@curvexpo.com
Function Contacts
Showrooms Director of Sales and Branding Marion Sentucq marion@curvexpo.com
Showrooms Senior Marketing Manager Laurie Delpino laurie@curvexpo.com
Showrooms Operations Manager Martin Joksimovik martin@curvexpo.com
Showrooms Operations Coordinator Neil Harding-rutledge neil@curvexpo.com P : +1 (212) 993 8596
Showrooms Content + Digital Manager Georgina Pinou georgina@curvexpo.com P : +1 (212) 993 8594
Showrooms Client Relations Manager Kristopher Kay meghan@curvexpo.com P : +1 (212) 993 8590
Showrooms Client Success Associate Aurore Glaize aurore@curvexpo.com
Showrooms Junior Sales Executive Murphy Connolly murphy@curvexpo.com
Showrooms Press Contact Georgina Pinou georgina@curvexpo.com P : +1 (212) 993 8594
Our tradeshows Contacts
CURVENEWYORK New York Lingerie

CURVE is the only show in North Americas solely dedicated to Intimate Apparel, Swimwear, and Men’s Underwear. The CURVE shows are produced by EUROVET AMERICAS, a EUROVET company.
EUROVET is the undisputed world leader for lingerie and swimwear, with international events in Paris, New York, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Las Vegas, Cannes, and Moscow. It is also the French reference for sports textiles and equipment trade shows.

RESERVED AREA
Showroom Online Access
Sign In