CURVENEWYORK




CURVENEWYORK
EUROVET AMERICAS
Head Office : 247 W 30th St (14th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York, United States
P : +1 (212) 993 8586
UPDATED : August 05 2020

Company

Company profile
CURVENEWYORK is the leading trade show platform on the East Coast of North America for intimate apparel and swimwear. CURVENEWYORK, a not to be missed event, gathers the best players of the Intimate Apparel and Swimwear industry on the East Coast of North America. The show focuses on creating business relationships and sharing experiences between brands and buyers from the Americas.

Contacts


Management
Raphael Camp
info@curvexpo.com
CEO


Function
Contacts
Director of Sales and Branding

Marion Sentucq
marion@curvexpo.com

Senior Marketing Manager

Laurie Delpino
laurie@curvexpo.com

Operations Manager

Martin Joksimovik
martin@curvexpo.com

Operations Coordinator

Neil Harding-rutledge
neil@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8596

Content + Digital Manager

Georgina Pinou
georgina@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8594

Client Relations Manager

Kristopher Kay
meghan@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8590

Client Success Associate

Aurore Glaize
aurore@curvexpo.com

Junior Sales Executive

Murphy Connolly
murphy@curvexpo.com

Press Contact

Georgina Pinou
georgina@curvexpo.com
P : +1 (212) 993 8594

Our tradeshows


CURVENEWYORK
New York
Lingerie

CURVE is the only show in North Americas solely dedicated to Intimate Apparel, Swimwear, and Men’s Underwear. The CURVE shows are produced by EUROVET AMERICAS, a EUROVET company.
EUROVET is the undisputed world leader for lingerie and swimwear, with international events in Paris, New York, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Las Vegas, Cannes, and Moscow. It is also the French reference for sports textiles and equipment trade shows.

Dates and locations


New York
from Sunday September 13 2020
to Friday September 25 2020


CURVE Connect Virtual Trade Show
Head Office : 247 W 30th St (14th Fl.)
NY 10001 New York

Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos