THE TENTS




THE TENTS
Informa Markets
605 3rd Avenue
NY 10158 New York, United States
P : +1 (877) 554- 834 Int'l: +1 (218) 740 6873
UPDATED : September 06 2019

Company

Company profile
Presented in an elevated environment, THE TENTS serves as a focused platform for the top luxury and designer, contemporary men’s and dual-gender labels to convene for the most inspiring shopping experience in market.


Contacts


Management
Lizette Chin
P : +1 (212) 600 3037
Lizette.chin@ubm.com
President of Menswear


Function
Contacts
Head of Sales

Brian Trunzo
brian.trunzo@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3009

Sales Director

Spencer Singer
spencer.singer@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3311

Sales Director

Deborah Haessig
deborah.haessig@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7668

Sales Director

Oscar Rodriguez
oscar.rodriguez@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7590

Sales Manager

Katie Sichterman
katie.sichterman@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7610

Business Development Manager

Brian Hecht
brian.hecht@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7494

Brand Director

Jason Peskin
jason.peskin@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7675

Director of International Sales

Coleman Mccartan
coleman.mccartan@ubm.com
P : +1 (212) 600 3377

Experiential Manager, Men's Fashion

Milton Hernandez
milton.hernandez@ubm.com
P : +1 (310) 857 7495

Dates and locations


Press releases
 
Lookbook
Photos

Videos