Exhibitions

July 2021

July 27 2021 -> September 26 2021
design art

BELGIUM / Grand-Hornu / CID : Kaspar Hamacher


until Sunday July 25 2021
design art

BELGIUM / Hornu: IN THE AGE OF POST-DROUGHT


until Saturday August 07 2021
art

UNITED STATES / New York/ MoMa: Alexander Calder


until Friday August 13 2021
fashion

ITALY / Torino / ARTiglieria: Peter Lindbergh


until Sunday August 15 2021
design art

UNITED STATES / New York / MAD: Beth Lipman


until Sunday August 15 2021
fashion

BAHREIN / Utrecht / Centraal Museum: Voices of Fashion


until Sunday August 15 2021
art

ISRAEL / Tel Aviv: Calder: Great Yellow Sun


until Sunday August 15 2021
art

BELGIUM / Brussels / Wiels : Jacqueline de Jong


until Sunday August 22 2021
design

BELGIUM / Gent: The Desk



until Sunday August 29 2021
art

BELGIUM / Hornu: Like the Wall Awaiting the Ivy


until Sunday August 29 2021
art

BELGIUM / Hornu: James Welling. Cento


until Sunday August 29 2021
art

FRANCE / Paris / Jeu de Paume: Michael Schmidt


until Sunday September 05 2021
art

UNITED STATES / Atlanta / Scad Fash: Albert Watson


until Friday September 10 2021
art

ITALY / Rovereto/ Mart: "Giovani Boldini. Il piacere"


until Sunday September 12 2021
art

ITALY / Milan / Triennale: Vico Magistretti


until Sunday September 12 2021
design art

ITALY / Milan / Triennale: Les Citoyens


until Sunday September 12 2021
fashion

UNITED KINGDOM / London / V&A Museum: "Bags: Inside Out"


until Sunday September 12 2021
fashion

GERMANY / Bonn / Bundeskunsthalle: Dress Code


until Tuesday September 21 2021
fashion

ITALY / Milan / Armani/Silos: Heimat. A Sense of Belonging


until Saturday September 25 2021
art

UNITED STATES / New York/ MoMa: Cézanne Drawing


until Monday September 27 2021
art

ITALY / Milan / Fondazione Prada: Who The Bær


until Sunday October 03 2021
art

UNITED STATES / New York / New Museum : Ed Atkins


until Sunday October 03 2021
art

UNITED STATES / New York / New Museum : Wong Ping


until Sunday October 10 2021
art

ITALY / Rome / MAXXI : ''Senzamargine''


until Sunday October 10 2021
art

ITALY / Rome / MAXXI : Alberto Boatto


until Sunday October 24 2021
fashion

FRANCE / Paris / Palais de Tokyo: Anne Imhof



until Sunday October 31 2021
art

UNITED STATES / New York / NYBG: Kusama


until Sunday November 07 2021
art

ITALY / Milan / Mudec: Tina Modotti



until Sunday November 21 2021
art

ITALY / Venice / Fondazione Prada: Peter Fischli


until Sunday November 21 2021
fashion

ITALY / Prato / Museo Del Tessuto : " Turandot ..."


until Sunday December 05 2021
fashion

Musée Yves Saint Laurent


until Tuesday December 28 2021
art

BELGIUM / Gent: S.M.A.K. 'Broodthaerskabinet'



until Friday December 31 2021
art

SPAIN / Bilbao / Guggenheim : ''Masterpieces''