Fashion Weeks

Paris / Men's / Fall-winter 18 / 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


2E Bureau
18, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
Sylvie Grumbach
mail@2e-bureau.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

7 passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Stephanie Veuriot
stephanie@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

9 rue de Lesdiguieres
75004 Paris
press@boonparis.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 78 87 80

50, rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Catherine Miran
info@catherinemiran.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 36 15 15

Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
mail2@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Txampi Diz
general@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

L'Appart PR
36 rue Du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +33 (0)1 44 55 04 70

Laurent Suchel Media & Communication
5, rue Coq Héron
75001 Paris
Nabila Lafitte
nabila@suchelpresse.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 34 89

Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Lucien Pagès
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Michèle Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
requests@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
info@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Public Image PR
157 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Livio Facchini
everyone@publicimagepr.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 76 00 00

Richard Pestour Communication
68 rue de la chaussée d'Antin
75009 Paris
Richard Pestour
press@richardpestour.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 56 26 11

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Robin Meason
contact@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Jean François Soler
contact@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
info@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

VALD agency
14 Rue du Château d’Eau, 1st floor
75010 Paris
Maud Osbach
press@valdagency.com

P : +33 (0)6 16 12 81 39




Press Contacts


44 STUDIO
Press Contact
info@44studio.es


Adidas Originals by United Arrows & Sons
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
tchoksey@prconsulting.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Agnès B.
17 rue Dieu
75010
Mylène Lajoix
defile@agnesb.fr
P : + 33 (0)1 40 03 45 00

KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Press Contact
request@kcdworldwide.fr

Paul Bariow (in-house)
paul.barlow@uk.alexandermcqueen.com

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Book an appointment

Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Sarah Khalil
sk@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Book an appointment

AMI - Alexandre Mattiussi
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Denis Buffart
ami@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

AMIRI
KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Marco D'Angelo
dangelo@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

Andrea Crews
Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Anne-Lou Tiddu
anne-lou@stationservice.fr
P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Angus Chiang
KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Alexandre Malgouyres
malgouyres@kcdworldwide.fr
P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Bertrand Bize
bize@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Anne Guilloteau
anne@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Book an appointment

Laurent Suchel Media & Communication
5, rue Coq Héron
75001 Paris
Press contact
nabila@suchelpresse.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 34 89

Book an appointment

Arthur Avellano
Autrement PR
7 Passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Stephanie Veuriot
stephanie@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment


Sanaz Dizaj
sanaz@axelarigato.com
P : +46 72 351 17 52

Book an appointment

KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Alexis Arnault
request@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Book an appointment

Berluti
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Nicolas Delarue
berluti@karlaotto.com

Denis
mail2@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Anna Ceravolo
anna@ritualprojects.com
P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

Brioni
Richard Pestour Communication
68 rue de la chaussée d'Antin
75009 Paris
Lais Hirata
lh@richardpestour.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 56 26 11

Cerruti 1881

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Michelle Ewin
michelle.ewin@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Robin Meason
events@ritualprojects.com
P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Mai Ando
ando@christiandada.jp
Mobile: +81 (0)80 54 06 87 56

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

CMMN SWDN
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Press Contact (international)
cmmn@starworksgroup.com

Gem Projector (Japan)
ryo@g-pr.net

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Comme des Garçons
Nicolas Aksil
press@comme-des-garcons.com
P : +33 (0) 1 47 03 60 90

Junji Ando
cramshell@attachment.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 5708 5571

Book an appointment

Press Contact
info@tomorrowltd.com
P : +44 207 033 7710

Book an appointment

Dior Homme
3 rue de Marignan
75008 Paris
Soizic Coué
scoue@christiandior.fr
P : +33 (0)1 40 73 54 21

Camille Litvine
pressehomme@christiandior.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 73 58 54

Dries Van Noten
Patrick Scallon / Thomas Klein
press@driesvannoten.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 74 44 07

Public Image PR
157 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Livio Facchini
rsvp@publicimagepr.com

P : + 33 (0)1 42 76 00 00

Book an appointment

dunhill London
Giulia Galli
giulia.galli@dunhill.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7838 8238

Éditions M.R.
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Laura Marongiu
lmarongiu@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Enfants Riches Déprimés

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris

FACETASM
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
facetasm@prconsultingparis.net

Press Contact (in-house)
pr@facetasm.jp

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

via Vittorio Alfieri 88
50013 Campi Bisenzio (FI)
Sylvie Garcia Bonas
press@falierosarti.com

P : +39 055 89 66 250

Book an appointment

Karla Otto Paris
8 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Press Contact
info.paris@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Book an appointment

L'Appart PR
36, rue du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
Delphine Fetiveau
delphine@lappartpr.fr

P : +33 (0)1 44 55 04 70

Book an appointment

Geoffrey B. Small
Lionel Cisinski, Fashion Therapy
fashiontherapy@free.fr

GmbH
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
David Siwicki
david@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73


Catherine Miran
50 rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Rita Fakhy Bruneteau
rita.bf@catherinemiran.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 36 65 82

Book an appointment

Grass Note
Keisuke Ishizaki (lignespring co Ltd)
keisuke@lignespring.com
Mobile: +81 (0)80 9209 2429



Haider Ackermann
Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Anne Guilloteau
anne@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

HED MAYNER
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Camille Roux dit Buisson
camille@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Henrik Vibskov
VALD agency
14 Rue du Château d’Eau, 1st floor
75010 Paris
Céline Bischoff
press@valdagency.com
P : + 33 (0) 6 81 22 29 70

P : +33 (0)6 16 12 81 39

Hugo Costa
L'Appart PR
36, rue du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
Delphine Fetiveau
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +33 (0)1 44 55 04 70

Icosae
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Jean Privé
jean@totemfashion.com

P : +33 1 44 43 84 21

Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Press Contact
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

Book an appointment

Issey Miyake Men
5 place des Vosges
75004 Paris
Véronique Vasseur
pressdept@issey-europe.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 54 56 01


Sophie Carrée
Rue de l'autonomie, 12
1070 Brussels
Sophie Carrée
sophie@sophiecarree.be

P : + 32 (0)2 346 05 00

Book an appointment

Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Liz Chuck
liz@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 207 247 7810

Hanna Kita (in-house)
hanna@predpr.com
P : +81 (0)3 5428 6484

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Book an appointment


Julien David
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Camille Roux dit Buisson
camille@totemfashion.com

Julie Gamberoni, Joshua Shiau (in-house)
Julie@julius-garden.jp, joshua@julius-garden.jp
P : +49 176 2135 8971
Mobile: +81 (0)90 6719 9302

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Book an appointment

Junya Watanabe
Nicolas Aksil
press@comme-des-garcons.com
P : + 33 (0) 1 47 03 60 90

Juun.J
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l’Arcade
75008 Paris
William Kohler-Nudelmont
juun.j@prconsultingparis.net
P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 58

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Kenzo
18 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
James Deeny
presse@kenzo.com
P : +33 (0)1 73 04 21 95/96

KIDILL
Yuko Fujita
yuko@toubadistribution.com
P : +44 (0)203 773 8389

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Michele Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Yoshie Otsuka
yoshie@kolor.jp
P : +81 (0)3 5464 5484

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Book an appointment

Kuboraum
Diana Müller
raum@kuboraum.com


Lanvin
17/21 rue du faubourg Saint-Honoré

Reuben Teik Hansen
rteikhansen@lanvin.com
P : +33 1 44 71 33 33

Cindy Pastresse
cpastresse@lanvin.com
P : +33 1 44 71 33 51


Lemaire
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Jonathan Ros
j@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Agence Grenadine RP
1 rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
Sarah Rens
sarah@grenadine-rp.com

P : +33 (0)6 20 17 66 68

Book an appointment

Louis Vuitton
2 rue du Pont-Neuf
75001 Paris
Aude Mesrie
aude.mesrie@louisvuitton.com
P : + 33 (0)1 55 80 36 25

Aymeric Wattine
presse@mxparis.fr
P : +33 (0)1 40 26 81 77
Mobile: +33 (0)6 07 14 37 29

Book an appointment

Aymeric Watine
presse@mxparis.fr
P : +33 (0)1 40 26 81 77
Mobile: +33 (0)6 07 14 37 29

Book an appointment

Maison Margiela
163 rue Saint-Maur
75011 Paris
Alicia Casado
alicia_casado@margiela.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 53 63 20

Thanh-ha Nguyen
thanh-ha.nguyen@maisonkitsune.fr
P : +33 (0)1 85 56 09 04

Lise Fouassier
lise.fouassier@maisonkitsune.fr
P : +33 (0)1 85 56 09 02

Book an appointment

Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Harolyn Graham
Harolyn.Graham@purplepr.com

P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7080

Book an appointment

Meanswhile
Lily Nguyen
lily@meanswhile.net
Mobile: + 81 (0)90 9250 5840


MISBHV
Purple Pr NY
120 Wooster Street, Front 3
10012 New York
Jocelyn Mak
jocelyn.mak@purplepr.com
P : +1 646 710 3161

P : +1 (212) 858 9888


Namacheko
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
namacheko@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

NILøS
Julie Gamberoni
julie@julius-garden.jp
P : +49 176 21358971

NÏUKU
Pascal
pr@niuku.fr
P : +81(0)3 3409 0089


Off/White
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Selim Chikh
selim.chikh@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Officine Générale
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Cyrille Caron
cyrille@prconsultingparis.net
P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 65

Nicole Caputo (Kaleidoscope / USA)
officine@kaleidoscopepr.net
P : +1 212 414 8882

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Palomo Spain
Boon
9 rue de Lesdiguieres
75004 Paris
Pedro Aguilar de Dios
pedro@boonparis.com

P : +33 (0)9 67 49 87 80

Book an appointment

Paul Smith
Odile Idkowiak, Candice Rosaye
odile.idkowiak@paulsmith.co.uk, candice.rosaye@paulsmith.co.uk
P : +33 (0)1 53 63 13 19, +33 (0)1 53 63 13 13

Camille Simon
camille.simon@paulsmith.co.uk

Pigalle Paris
OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Olivier Bourgis
olivier@obcm.net
P : +33 1 58 80 82 28

Maura Pezzotta
maura@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23


Rick Owens
Press Contact
press@rickowens.eu


Prune Thevenin
press@rondorff.com
P : +33 (0)1 40 26 97 79

Book an appointment

2E Bureau
18, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
SYLVIE GRUMBACH
rynshu@2e-bureau.com
Mobile: +33 1 42 33 93 18

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

Book an appointment

Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

Kaori Funaki
press@sacai.jp

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Book an appointment

SADAK
Public Image PR
157 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Press Contact
rsvp@publicimagepr.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 76 00 00


Sandrine Philippe
Autrement PR
3 rue Jean Macé
75011 Paris
Stephanie Veuriot
stephanie@autrementpr.com
Mobile: +33(0)677128945

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Courtney Wittich
courtney@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Jean Privé
jean@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

Book an appointment


SELFMADE
RSVP
rsvp@selfmadebyg.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 29 72 91 66

Marlo Saalmink - Public Relations
Silkegade 7 3.sal
1113 Copenhagen
Marlo Saalmink
press@marlosaalmink.com

P : +45 2853 9612

Book an appointment

Thom Browne
Press Contact
rsvpfw18@thombrowne.com


Umberto Gabriele
press@ugocacciatori.com
Mobile: +39 337 373839

Book an appointment

Valentino
8 place Vendôme
75001 Paris
Olivia Berghauer
Olivia.Berghauer@valentino.com
P : +33 1 55 35 16 00

Stéphanie Berthelot
stephanie.berthelot@valentino.com

VETEMENTS
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Robin Meason
events@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Williamson PR & Showroom
180 Duane St
10013 New York
Denise Williamson
denise@dwshowroom.com

Yu Watanabe
yu@visvim.tv
P : +81 (0)3 57 25 95 65

P : +1 (212) 226 5507

Book an appointment

Walter Van Beirendonck
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Sébastien de Brito
sebastien@totemfashion.com
Mobile: +33 (0)7 6172 7660

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

White Mountaineering
OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Stephane Monteil
stephane@obcm.net
P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 26

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Wooyoungmi
Starworks London
Stapleton House
3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street London
EC2A 4HU London
Soline Lamusse
soline.lamusse@starworksgroup.com

Jeanne Terrier
jeanne.terrier@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)7766 304 293 / +44 (0)7887 475 186


RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Pablo Lefebvre
pablo@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

Yohji Yamamoto
Cécile Delemme
cecile.delemme@yohjiyamamoto-fr.com
P : 01 42 78 94 11