Fashion Weeks

Paris / Men's / Fall-winter 19 / 20


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


2e Bureau
18, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
Sylvie Grumbach
mail@2e-bureau.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

7 passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Stephanie Veuriot
stephanie@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

BLACKDRESS l'Agence
207 rue Saint Honoré
75001 Paris
Chantal Gemayel
contact@blackdress.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 20 06 69

Caroline Charles Communications
10 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Caroline Charles
press@carolinecharles.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 01 62

50, rue Etienne Marcel
75002 Paris
Catherine Miran
info@catherinemiran.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 36 15 15

100 rue d'Aboukir
75002 Paris
Gaelle Dessauvages
gaelle@dessauvagescommunication.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 12 20

DLX Paris
8, rue Danielle Casanova
75002 Paris
hello@dlxparis.com

P : +33 (0)1 43 70 70 45

DM Media / Dovie Mamikunian
7 passage du Grand Cerf
75002 Paris
Dovie Mamikunian
contact@dmmediapr.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 26 55 55

1 place des deux Écus
75001 Paris
Dominique Salmon
contact@dominiquesalmon.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 08 80

Fetiveau RP
41, rue François 1er
75008 Paris
presse@fetiveaurp.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 66 45 00

8 avenue Hoche
75008 Paris
Moni Rab
imonishowroom@gmail.com

P : +33 (0)1 53 83 09 02

Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
mail2@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Txampi Diz
general@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

L'Appart PR
36 rue Du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +33 (0)1 44 55 04 70

Laurent Suchel Media & Communication
5, rue Coq Héron
75001 Paris
Nabila Lafitte
nabila@suchelpresse.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 34 89

Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Lucien Pagès
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

6 bis, rue Georges
92230 Gennevilliers
Romain Hulin-Boulais
info@mephistopheles.fr

P : +33 (0)6 85 29 28 69

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Michèle Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
requests@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
info@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

RADICAL PR
26 rue richer
75009 Paris
Danesh Domingo
danesh@radical-pr.com

P : +33 (0)6 62 75 10 34

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Notre Dame de Nazareth
75003 Paris
Robin Meason
contact@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Jean François Soler
contact@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
info@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21

VALD agency
14 Rue du Château d’Eau, 1st floor
75010 Paris
Maud Osbach
press@valdagency.com

P : +33 (0)9 54 10 83 21




Press Contacts


1017 ALYX 9SM
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
alyxstudio@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50


AMI - Alexandre Mattiussi
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Denis Buffart
ami@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

AMIRI
KCD NY
475 Tenth Avenue 8th Floor
10018 New York
Marco D'Angelo
dangelo@kcdworldwide.com

P : +1 (212) 590-5113

AMIRI
DLX Paris
8, rue Danielle Casanova
75002 Paris
Zoé Gérard
zoe@dlx.co

P : +33 (0)1 43 70 70 45

Andrea Crews
Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Anne-Lou Tiddu
anne-lou@stationservice.fr

Press Contact
andreacrews@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Angus Chiang
Village
140 Old Street
EC1V 9BJ London
Nicky Gard, Andy Butcher
anguschiang@wearevillage.com

P : +44 (0)207 490 7394

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Suh Kounim
suh@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Book an appointment

Armando Costa
VALD agency
14 Rue du Château d’Eau, 1st floor
75010 Paris
Press Contact
press@valdagency.com

P : +33 (0)9 54 10 83 21

Arthur Avellano
Station Service
51 rue des Petites Ecuries
75010 Paris
Anne Lou Tiddu
arthuravellano@stationservice.fr

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 36 36

Press contact
info@attachment.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 5708 5571

Book an appointment

KCD Paris
13 rue du Mail
75002 Paris
Alexis Arnault
request@kcdworldwide.fr

P : +33 (0)1 49 96 20 70

Book an appointment

Basscoutur
RADICAL PR
26 rue richer
75009 Paris
Press Contact
danesh@radical-pr.com

P : +33 (0)6 62 75 10 34

Berluti
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Nicolas Delarue
berluti@karlaotto.com

Denis
mail2@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36


Boramy Viguier
Jacques de Buisson
press@boramyviguier.com
Mobile: +33 (0)6 71 53 18 17

Boris Bidjan Saberi
2e Bureau
18, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
Sylvie Grumbach & Hugo Howlett
bbs@2e-bureau.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

Anna Ceravolo
press@both.com
P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

Calvin Luo
REP Agency
508 W 26th St (Suite 4C)
10001 New York
Press Contact
calvinluo@rep-agency.com

P : +1 (646) 930 2031

Céline
service.presse@celine.fr
P : +33 1 55 80 12 84

Cerruti 1881
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Florent Farinelli
cerruti@karlaotto.com

Deborah Artu
deborah.artu@cerruti.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Spring London
15 Maddox st
W1S 2QQ London
Libertà Errani
Liberta.Errani@spring-london.com

P : +44 (0)207 629 4633

Book an appointment

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Notre Dame de Nazareth
75003 Paris
Axel / Courtney
events@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

CLOT
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

CMMN SWDN
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Mikey Evans
mikey.evans@starworksgroup.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7834 181 296

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400

Collective Presentation by Imoni Showroom
Imoni Showroom
8 avenue Hoche
75008 Paris
Moni Rab
imonishowroom@gmail.com
P : +33 (0)1 53 83 09 02

P : +33 (0)1 53 83 09 02

Book an appointment

Comme des Garçons Homme Plus
Nicolas Aksil
press@comme-des-garcons.com
P : +33 (0)1 47 03 60 90

Press contact
info@attachment.co.jp
P : +81 (0)3 5708 5571

Book an appointment

Dior Men’s collection
3 rue de Marignan
75008 Paris
Soizic Coué
scoue@christiandior.com
P : +33 (0)1 40 73 54 21

Dries Van Noten
Patrick Scallon
press@driesvannoten.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 74 44 07

dunhill London
DM Media / Dovie Mamikunian
7 passage du Grand Cerf
75002 Paris
Guillaume Levavasseur
guillaume@dmmediapr.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 26 55 55

Éditions M.R.
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Emanuel Ungaro
Isabelle Konikoff
ikonikoff@ungaro.com
P : +33 1 53 57 00 00

Enami
Autrement PR
7 passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Stéphanie Veuriot
events@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment

Enfants Riches Déprimés

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
etudes@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Book an appointment

FACETASM
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Anne-Sophie Rousseau
facetasm@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Karla Otto Paris
8 Avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Julie Fontana - Bruno Artigue
info.paris@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Book an appointment

Francesco Smalto
Fetiveau RP
41, rue François 1er
75008 Paris
Press Contact
info@fetiveaurp.fr
Mobile: +33 (0)6 63 80 97 98

P : +33 (0)1 42 66 45 00

Fumito Ganryu


Patriksson Communication
Constance de Carvalho
constance.decarvalho@patrikssoncomms.com
Mobile: + 33 (0)7 87 82 23 39

Warren Beckett (Sane Communications)
warren@sanecommunications.com
P : +44 (0)207 729 5674

Book an appointment

Givenchy Homme
3 avenue George V
75008 Paris
Youssef Marquis, Isabelle Tasset, Veronica Ariani
givenchy.presse@givenchy.com
P : + 33 (0)1 44 31 51 68

GmbH
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
For Press
events@ritualprojects.com

For Buyers
sales@gmbhofficial.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73



HED MAYNER
Press Contact
info@hedmayner.com

Henrik Vibskov
VALD agency
14 Rue du Château d’Eau, 1st floor
75010 Paris
Teresa Mereu
press@valdagency.com
P : +33 (0)9 54 10 83 21

P : +33 (0)9 54 10 83 21

Hermès
Sophie Seibel-Traonouïl
sseibel@hermes.com

Adeline Amiel-Donat
adeline.amiel-donat@hermes.com

Heron Preston
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Press Contact
heronpreston@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Hugo Costa
L'Appart PR
36, rue du Mont Thabor
75001 Paris
Press Contact
press@lappartpr.fr

P : +33 (0)1 44 55 04 70


Issey Miyake Men
5 place des Vosges
75004 Paris
Véronique Vasseur
pressdept@issey-europe.com
P : +33 (0)1 44 54 56 01

OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Carlos Freixeda
carlos@obcm.net

Sarah Rienecker (In House)
sarah.rienecker@haebmau.de

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Book an appointment

Jil Sander
Press Contact
rsvp@jilsander.com

Agency Eleven
3rd Floor, 28 Hanbury Street
E1 6QR London
Liz Chuck
liz@agencyeleven.co.uk
P : +44 (0) 207 247 7810

Hanna Kita (in-house)
hanna@predpr.com
P : +81 (0)3 5428 6484

P : +44 (0)207 247 7810

Book an appointment

Joshua Shiau
presse@julius-garden.jp
Mobile: +81 (0)90 6719 9302

Book an appointment

Junya Watanabe Man
Nicolas Aksil
press@comme-des-garcons.com
P : + 33 (0) 1 47 03 60 90

Juun.J
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Julie Fontana
juun.j@karlaotto.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

JW Anderson
Divna Susa
press@j-w-anderson.com
P : +44 (0) 20 7739 9990

Kenzo
18 rue Vivienne
75002 Paris
James Deeny
presse@kenzo.com
P : +33 (0)1 73 04 21 95/96

Press Contact
info@kidill.jp
Mobile: +81 (0)90 1777 6670

Book an appointment

Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Michele Montagne
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Book an appointment

Lazoschmidl
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Press Contact
jean@totemfashion.com

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21


Loewe
Constance Eusebio
c.eusebio@fr.loewe.com
P : + 33 (0)1 56 43 46 21


Louis Gabriel Nouchi
Autrement PR
7 Passage Saint Bernard
75011 Paris
Stephanie Veuriot
events@autrementpr.com

P : + 33 (0)6 77 12 89 45

Book an appointment

Louis Vuitton
2 rue du Pont-Neuf
75001 Paris
Aude Mesrie
aude.mesrie@louisvuitton.com
P : + 33 (0)1 55 80 36 25

Julien Jeandesboz
presse@mxparis.fr
Mobile: +33 (0)6 07 14 37 29

Book an appointment

Thanh-ha Nguyen
thanh-ha.nguyen@maisonkitsune.fr
P : +33 (0)1 85 56 09 04

Lise Fouassier
lise.fouassier@maisonkitsune.fr
P : +33 (0)1 85 56 09 02

Book an appointment


DLX Paris
8, rue Danielle Casanova
75002 Paris
Guillaume Delacroix
guillaume@dlx.co

P : +33 (0)1 43 70 70 45

Book an appointment

Meanswhile
Lily Nguyen
lily@meanswhile.net
Mobile: + 81 (0)90 9250 5840

Montessy
BLACKDRESS l'Agence
207 rue Saint Honoré
75001 Paris
Chantal Gemayel
contact@blackdress.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 20 06 69

MYAR
Purple Pr
Venture House 27-29 Glasshouse Street
W1B 5DF London
Press Contact
myar@purplepr.com

P : +44 (0) 20 7434 7079

Namacheko
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
namacheko@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

NILøS
Joshua Shiau
presse@julius-garden.jp
Mobile: +81(0)90 6719 9302

OAMC
29 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris
Carlo Codenotti
sales@oamc.com
P : +39 3289774555

Off/White
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Kevin Mcintosh
kevin.mcintosh@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Officine Générale
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
officinegenerale@prconsulting.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Oneculture
Caroline Charles Communications
10 rue Royale
75008 Paris
Caroline Charles
caroline@carolinecharles.fr

P : +33 (0)1 40 28 01 62

Paul Smith
Odile Idkowiak,
odile.idkowiak@paulsmith.co.uk
P : +33 (0)1 53 63 13 19

Candice Rosaye
candice.rosaye@paulsmith.co.uk

Phipps
Lucien Pagès
6 rue de Braque
75003 Paris
Press Contact
contact@lucienpages.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 77 33 05

Pigalle Paris
OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Olivier Bourgis
olivier@obcm.net
P : +33 1 58 80 82 28

Maura Pezzotta
maura@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Raf Simons
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de L'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
rafsimons@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Rick Owens
Press Contact
press@rickowens.eu

RIEKA INOUE GNU
T office Co., Ltd.
rieka@riekainoue.com
P : +81 (0)3 4405 4089

Rives
Dessauvages Communication
100 rue d'Aboukir
75002 Paris
Gaelle Dessauvages
gaelle@dessauvagescommunication.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 12 20

Book an appointment

2e Bureau
18, rue Portefoin
75003 Paris
Sylvie Grumbach & Hugo Howlett
rynshu@2e-bureau.com
Mobile: +33 1 42 33 93 18

P : +33 (0)1 42 33 93 18

Book an appointment


Kaleidoscope Consulting
125 Maiden Lane 14floor
10038 New York
Miki Higasa (for U.S.A)
miki@kaleidoscopepr.net

P : +1 (212) 414 8882

Book an appointment

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Nathalie Ours
nathalieours@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Book an appointment

Sandrine Philippe
Press Contact
sandrinephilippeevent@gmail.com
Mobile: +33(0)677128945

RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Axel / Courtney
events@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Book an appointment

Laurent Suchel Media & Communication
5, rue Coq Héron
75001 Paris
Press contact
nabila@suchelpresse.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 21 34 89

Book an appointment

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
seansuen@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Book an appointment

SELFMADE
RSVP
rsvp@selfmadebyg.com
Mobile: +39 3339756061

SEVESKIG
Kenta Abe
abe@seveskig.com
P : +81 (0)3 6447 0443

SHINYA KOZUKA
Press Contact
info@the-matt.com

PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
sulvam@prconsultingparis.net

Naohiro Tomura (1729AGENCY)
hello@1729agency.com
Mobile: +81 (0)80 4326 1439

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

Book an appointment

SYSTEM
PR Consulting Paris
22 rue de l'Arcade
75008 Paris
Press Contact
system@prconsultingparis.net

P : +33 (0)1 73 54 19 50

TAKAHIROMIYASHITA TheSoloist.
Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Press Contact
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00


Thom Browne
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Caroline Charles
c.charles@beside.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

George Parnell
london@toga.jp
P : +44 (0)78 233 367 75

Book an appointment

Undercover
Michèle Montagne
184 rue Saint Maur
75010 Paris
Press Contact
press@michelemontagne.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 03 91 00

Uniforme Paris
Press Contact
press@uniforme-paris.com
P : +33 (0)1 43 56 28 23

Valentino

VETEMENTS
RITUAL PROJECTS
20 rue Leon Jouhaux
75010 Paris
Robin Meason
events@ritualprojects.com

P : +33 (0)1 40 37 90 73

Virus Paris
Press Contact
press@virusparis.com


Walter Van Beirendonck
Totem Fashion Paris
6 avenue Delcassé
75008 Paris
Sébastien de Brito
sebastien@totemfashion.com
Mobile: +33 (0)7 6172 7660

P : +33 (0)1 44 43 84 21


White Mountaineering
Karla Otto Paris
8 avenue du Président Wilson
75116 Paris
Press Contact
mail2@karlaotto.com

P : +33 (0)1 42 61 34 36

Wooyoungmi
Starworks London
Stapleton House
3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street London
EC2A 4HU London
Soline Lamusse
wooyoungmi@starworksgroup.com

P : +44 (0)7766 304 293 / +44 (0)7887 475 186


Yohji Yamamoto
Cécile Delemme
cecile.delemme@yohjiyamamoto-fr.com
P : +33 (0)1 42 78 94 11

OBCM
151 rue Du Temple
75003 Paris
Olivier Bourgis
olivier@obcm.net

P : +33 (0)1 58 80 82 23

Book an appointment

11 avenue Iéna
75016 Paris
Anne Amorim
aamorim@zadigetvoltaire.com
P : +33 (0)1 73 13 95 88

Book an appointment