Fashion Weeks

Milan / Men's / Spring-summer 19


Definitive schedule     print your selection



Press Offices


Aeffe Pr Office Milan
via Donizetti 48
20122 Milan
Monica Paparcone
ufficiostampa@aeffe.com

P : +39 02 76 05 91

via Pietro Colletta, 69
20137 Milan
Andrea Pilastro
press@andstudio.it

P : + 39 02 45 48 73 75

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Valerio Innella
press@besidecommunications.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Maximilian Linz
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
info@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18, ingr. viale Francesco Crispi 5
20121 Milan
Leila Palermo
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
flaminia@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Studio Isabella Errani
via Legnano 28
20121 Milan
errani.milano@isabellaerrani.com

P : +39 02 87 21 29 62

T - Teresa La Fosca
c.so Italia 47
20122 Milan
tlf@teresalafosca.com

P : +39 349 66 79 909




Press Contacts


Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Silvia Negri Firman
fashion@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Book an appointment

Alberta Ferretti
Aeffe Pr Office Milan
via Donizetti 48
20122 Milan
Carlo Mengucci
ufficiostampa@aeffe.com

P : +39 02 76 05 92 00

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
Flaminia D'Onofrio
flaminia@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 21

Book an appointment

Cristina Colli
cristina.colli@jato.it
Mobile: +39 335 54 93 226

Book an appointment

Logos PR
corso Genova, 28
20123 Milan
Roberta Pieroni
roberta.pieroni@logospr.com

P : + 39 02 89 40 36 63

Book an appointment

BESFXXK
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Lia Brunati
lia.brunati@karlaotto.com

Andrea Fuscaldo
andrea.fuscaldo@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Billionaire
via Senato 45
20121 Milan
Maddalena Bertoli
m.bertoli@philipp-plein.com

Daks
Studio Isabella Errani
via Legnano 28
20121 Milan
Isabella Errani
errani.milano@isabellaerrani.com

P : +39 02 87 21 29 62

via XXV Aprile 7
61037 Marotta (PU)
Federica Facondini
federica.facondini@catria.com
Mobile: +39 346 37 73 838

P : +39 0721 78 61 68

Book an appointment

Dolce & Gabbana
via Broggi 23
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@dolcegabbana.it

P : +39 02 27 72 77 62

Avenue Communication
via Andrea Salaino 12
20144 Milan
Gianmarco Cattaneo
info@avenue.pr.it

P : + 39 02 48 02 70 56

Book an appointment

DSquared2
via Ceresio 9
20154 Milan
Valentina Zucchetti
valentina.zucchetti@dsquared2.com

P : +39 02 97 69 51

Domingo Communication
via Sirtori, 25
20129 Milan
Press Contact
ufficiostampa@domingocommunication.it

P : +39 02 20 40 42 33

Book an appointment

Ermenegildo Zegna
via Savona 56/a
20144 Milan
Martina d'Amato
martina.damato@zegna.com

P : +39 02 42 20 91

Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Stefano Pitigliani / Chiara Della Stella
mail@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Book an appointment

via Vittorio Alfieri 88
50013 Campi Bisenzio (FI)
Sylvie Garcia Bonas
press@falierosarti.com

P : +39 055 89 66 250

Book an appointment

Fausto Puglisi
NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18
20121 Milan
Press Contact
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30

Fendi
via del Leoncino 5
00187 Roma
Cristiana Monfardini
ufficio.stampa@it.fendi.com

P : +39 06 33 45 01

And' Studio
via Pietro Colletta, 69
20137 Milan
Andrea Pilastro
andreapilastro@andstudio.it

P : + 39 02 45 48 73 75

Book an appointment

c.so Venezia 2
20121 Milan
Barbara Capone
barbara.capone@fmmsrl.it

P : +39 02 83 42 03 53

Book an appointment

Giorgio Armani
via Borgonuovo 11
20121 Milan
Mirari Gonzalez
mirari.gonzalez@giorgioarmani.it

P : +39 02 83 10 61

via Bezzecca 1
20135 Milan
Press Contact
showroom@giorgiobrato.it

P : +39 02 36 58 41 54

Book an appointment

So Sweet PR
p.zza S. Sepolcro 1
20123 Milan
Flaminia D'Onofrio
info@sosweetpr.it

P : +39 02 49 52 97 17

Book an appointment

Goti
Riccardo Goti
info@goti.it

Mobile. +39 393 81 84 625

Hunting World
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Lia Brunati
lia.brunati@karlaotto.com

Andrea Fuscaldo
andrea.fuscaldo@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Maximilian Linz Press & PR
viale Coni Zugna 27
20144 Milan
Maximilian Linz
press@maximilianlinz.com

P : +39 02 89 42 06 73

Book an appointment


Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Book an appointment

M1992
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Roberta Galfione Lomo
RobertaG@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Maria Icho
maryyamaglia@gmail.com
Mobile: +39 335 80 65 576

Book an appointment

Marcelo Burlon County of Milan
via Manin 13
20121 Milan
Filip Adrian
filip@countyofmilan.com

P : +39 02 36 56 64 95

Marni
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Sophie Kern
sophie.kern@karlaotto.com

Klara Bredlow
klara.bredlow@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

Press Contact
press@marsell.it

P : +39 02 78 62 26 81

Book an appointment

Aza PR & Communication
via Polibio 5
20144 Milan
Nadia Rebeccato
nadia@azacommunication.com

P : +39 02 84 08 04 32

Book an appointment

via Gioacchino Rossini 3
20122 Milan
Sabrina Tosarini
sales@masnada.it

Mobile. +39 328 63 71 410
Book an appointment

Sarah Rienecker
mcm@haebmau.de
P : +49 30 72 62 08 349

Book an appointment

MSGM
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

N. 21
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Neil Barrett
via Ceresio 7
20154 Milan
Simone Emanuele
pressoffice@neilbarret.com

P : +39 02 42 41 11 211

via Lucrezia Romana 33
00178 Roma
Liliana Recchia
press@overcomedesign.com

P : +39 06 21 12 76 80

Book an appointment

Pal Zileri
Flavia Pietrolucci
flavia.pietrolucci@palzileri.com

P : +39 02 84 73 35 11

Palm Angels
Karla Otto Milano
via dell'Annunciata 2
20121 Milan
Francesco Affaitato
palmangels@karlaotto.com

P : +39 02 65 56 981

T - Teresa La Fosca
c.so Italia 47
20122 Milan
Teresa La Fosca
press@teresalafosca.com
Mobile: +39 349 66 79 909

P : +39 02 36 72 36 07

Book an appointment

Plein Sport
Press Contact
press@philipp-plein.com

Prada
via Fogazzaro 36
20135 Milan
Press Contact
editorial.office@prada.com

P : +39 02 55 02 81

Represent
Starworks London
Stapleton House 3rd Floor 29-33 Scrutton Street
EC2A 4HU London
Press Contact
represent@starworksgroup.com

Press Contact (in-house)
press@representclo.com

P : +44 (0)20 7318 0400


Sartorial Monk
Negri Firman PR & Communication
via Stendhal 36
20144 Milan
Press Contact
fashion@negrifirman.com

P : +39 02 89 09 60 12

Sunnei
Press Contact
press@sunnei.it

Press Contact
communcation@tatras.it
P : +39 02 92 88 95 95

Book an appointment


Via Monte Grappa 18
20124 Milan
Meris Benedetti
press@tomrebl.com
Mobile: +39 346 17 38 381

P : +39 0541 75 66 88

Book an appointment

Versace
Beside Communications
via Giorgio Jan 6
20129 Milan
Press Contact
press@besidecom.com

P : +39 02 29 53 16 18

Vìen
NEXT/Agency
via Varese 18
20121 Milan
Francesca Carta
press@nextagency.it

P : +39 02 36 72 56 30